We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn - Carrollton

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn - Carrollton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

71 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn - Carrollton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 70: English reviews
Wimauma, Florida
Reviewed 2 August 2015

Surprised that some people have made bad reports. We took note of these but, as they were exceeded by good reports, we decided to stay for one night. Our room was very clean and comfortable with all the expected appliances in good order. TV could have been better (the days of analog only have surely passed) but the channel choice...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank USimport
Nicole C, General Manager at Quality Inn - Carrollton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to...

Crofton, Maryland
Reviewed 18 July 2015 via mobile

I've stayed here several times over the past few years and been pleased. Today is the first visit in over a year and sadly will be my last to this hotel. When it was a Jameson Inn the property was better cared for. The room has an almost dirty feet/musty smell when you walk in. At first sight it's perfectly...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CSATLMD
Nicole C, General Manager at Quality Inn - Carrollton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent stay. Please let me apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding the cleanliness of your room. Let me assure you that I have shared your feedback with my entire housekeeping staff to ensure that this does not happen again. Again, I appreciate your feedback. I hope...

Reviewed 30 June 2015 via mobile

Stayed there for a weekend, for me the check in went smoothly. The place was clean the dogs seemed to be happy also. There pet fee seems to be a little on the high side. Guess if I had to make a negative it would be there breakfast. The eggs an sausage were a joke kind of tasted like saw...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim M
Nicole C, General Manager at Quality Inn - Carrollton, responded to this review

Tim, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards,...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 14 June 2015

First off, I must say I could tell there is effort being put forth in the overall presentation of this hotel. It wasn't a horrible stay, it just could have been better. And my review ratings are really based on and compared to other Quality Inns I've stayed in. Now, my suggestions...first, offer no pet rooms. We had a non-smoking...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MTFETrack_MOM
Nicole C, General Manager at Quality Inn - Carrollton, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards, Nicole...

30628
Reviewed 3 June 2015

beds were hard as rock. Pillows so small my head barely fit. Air is not temp set, so just blows directly down on you all night without temp maintaining. Not enough blankets. Quality of shampoo and lotion so bad, I left them there! Carpet felt grungy and I was afraid to walk barefoot. Facial tissue was lot school quality paper...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank moc4
Nicole C, General Manager at Quality Inn - Carrollton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Monticello, Georgia
Reviewed 22 April 2015

This stay had numerous issues that we did not expect! It started out when we went to check in and requested a ground floor pet friendly room. We were told by the girl at the front desk at 1:30 pm that they had a lot of checkouts and two washing machines were down so they were behind in cleaning rooms....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Patricia J
Calhoun, Georgia, United States
Reviewed 24 March 2015

Room was nice enough, beds comfortable and plenty of pillows. Saturday when we returned to the room the keys didn't work, everybody had to get re-keyed. No explanation was made, just " oh, well". Breakfast was so-so, waffles, yogurt , fruit, juice, pastries by Sara Lee, etc. The hot bar was a disappointment , everything was dry, the biscuits, the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Judy M
Nicole C, General Manager at Quality Inn - Carrollton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding our breakfast on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with my staff to ensure we keep an eye on all of the food and...

Reviewed 23 January 2015 via mobile

I stay at a lot of hotels due to my business requiring me to travel a lot and I don't usually have bad stays. However, this stay wasn't the best. Most of everything was in order, clean rooms, ok breakfast, and in a good area. I have two problems with this hotel though and to me they are fairly important....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Heysharon5
Nicole C, General Manager at Quality Inn - Carrollton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Reviewed 5 October 2014 via mobile

I usually stay at the Econolodge down the street, that I like as well. I accidentally made a reservation here and was very pleasantly surprised. The room was clean, the king bed we got was very comfortable, and the desk clerk was very nice. The only down side to this hotel for me is that it is one mile farther...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TannFaith
Donalsonville, Georgia
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Really enjoyed my stay here. The room was nice & recently remodeled. The air conditioner worked wonderfully! The lady at the front desk was very nice and professional. It was a very easy process. Next time I stay in Carrollton, I will most definitely stay here!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey R

38 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Carrollton
2.1 km away
Hampton Inn Carrollton
Hampton Inn Carrollton
#1 of 9 in Carrollton
312 reviews
4.0 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Carrollton
0.6 km away
Super 8 Carrollton GA
Super 8 Carrollton GA
#6 of 9 in Carrollton
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Courtyard Carrollton
Courtyard Carrollton
#2 of 9 in Carrollton
56 reviews
1.7 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#5 of 9 in Carrollton
48 reviews
21.7 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 6 in Villa Rica
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn - Carrollton

Address: 700 S Park St, Carrollton, GA 30117-3826 (Formerly Jameson Inn - Carrollton)
Region: United States > Georgia > Carrollton
Price Range: €65 - €86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn - Carrollton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn - Carrollton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn - Carrollton Hotel Carrollton
Carrollton Jameson Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn - Carrollton staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
8 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn - Carrollton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Lower level room was great , very convenient to parking lot”
 of 5 bubbles ginger12016, 14 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Busy street so if you must stay here choose the 2nd building/bring bug spray/Lysol/your own linen & always keep something on your feet!”
 of 5 bubbles Live_Love_Life_Trips, 6 Oct 2015 | Read review
“1st floor away from road would be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles USimport, 1 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Back side away from the street.”
 of 5 bubbles John-in-Utah, 22 May 2014 | Read review
“Ask for a room in the back.”
 of 5 bubbles AlphaBill, 15 Apr 2014 | Read review
5 of 5