We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Show Prices
#1 of 2 Hotels in Cairo
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

144 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 143: English reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

Was pleasantly surprised when arrived at this hotel. Was greeted at the front door by the manager Doug, all the staff we came in contact with were very friendly. This is an older hotel but has been updated, modern lobby and the rooms were very clean with a microwave and frig. The complimentary hot breakfast was very good too. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SunnyFLPam
Doug D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

How nice!! Come see us again soon!

Fremont, United States
Reviewed 12 November 2016

When on the road a lot, it is good to know you can stop where the staff will do what they can to make your stay comfy. Every place has limits. This is a place the company has picked for us to stay when in town and for that I am greatful.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harold N
Doug D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

That is so kind! I look forward to your future visits.

Grovetown, Georgia
Reviewed 8 November 2016

room and hotel overall was good. internet on phone was good on laptop was awful. nothing much else to say, why do you make a 200 word minimum. bad on trip advisers part, just saying i dont have that much to say so why say more

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael H
Doug D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments Michael! I'm glad you stayed with us. I'm sorry for the problem with your laptop. We do have technical support available. I don't know if you were able to call them? I hope you will come stay with us again!

Reviewed 2 November 2016

Enjoyed the stay, enjoyed the pool. Very clean room. A very nice breakfast. A great location, close to down town and two miles from our location we were visiting over the weekend we were there. They gave us a military discount. Plus Ms Sherry at front counter help with anything we needed and she was still in good spirits after...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Don H
Doug D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Sherry is a real blessing and she was thrilled when I shared your comments with her! I hope you can come again and see us soon.

virginia beach, United States
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Everything was better than I could have ever expected. The staff was my family for 3 months!!! I was treated better than royalty. I loved these people with all of my heart, it took away the feeling of emptiness living on the road as a contractor. God bless each and every one of their kind souls!!!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Philip T
Doug D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thanks Phil! It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. Don't be a stranger!

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 30 October 2016

I have stayed here at least six times over the years. This trip was two nights. I was very pleased to discover that it has been nicely remodeled with new furnishings. The lobby breakfast area has been completely redesigned and upgraded. The staff really wants you to have a good experience. Thanks to my housekeeper (Cynthia) for her helpfulness. It...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PWHarkey
Doug D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

I liked that you said that our staff wants you to have a good experience, because we really work hard at that! We look forward to your next 6 visits!

Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

Had a great stay. Every staff member I encountered spoke to me. The facility is clean and recently updated. The breakfast had a good variety including hot food. The evening desk clerk lady helped me several times. Doug was friendly and helpful in the morning. The wifi worked well. Sorry my pictures will not upload.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian C
Doug D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Great! I hope you come back soon!

Herne Bay, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 October 2016

A very good place to stay, en-route to florida.We stayed at a weeked, so the stay was a bit noisy. It seems that americans have week ends away, and as we have found on our road trip, they are a little bit noisy on Friday and Saturday nights. However, this is to be expected. Th rooms were big and clean,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Johny747
Doug D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

We enjoyed having our friends from "across the pond!" Come back and visit real soon!

Cairo, Georgia
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Our air conditioner tore up and we had to go stay at the Best Western until it could be fixed for a couple of nights. My handicapped mom could not take the heat. Everyone was so good to us the service was great. The rooms were very clean and nice. We really enjoyed the pool and breakfast. Best Western was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cincinmax
Doug D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

I know I can't live without AC!!! I'm glad we were able to help out. Come again anytime!

Atlanta, United States
Reviewed 17 October 2016

It was dark and we missed the hotel the first time we passed it. The exterior was plain, dark and haunting. However, my wife and I discovered that the rooms were surprisingly nice and comfortable. It is an older motel, but all of the rooms have been refurbished and updated. Staff of the motel was friendly and helpful. An overall...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Howard L C
Doug D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thanks! It looks like you arrived about 8 PM. If the automatic lights had not turned on yet it was probably dark. It's the time of year for us to set it earlier! See you again soon.

13 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cairo
22.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Rose City Conference Center Inn
22.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Thomasville
21.8 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Thomasville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.1 km away
Hampton Inn Thomasville
Hampton Inn Thomasville
#2 of 12 in Thomasville
254 reviews
21.6 km away
Days Inn Thomasville
Days Inn Thomasville
#6 of 12 in Thomasville
185 reviews
37.5 km away
Quality Inn Bainbridge
Quality Inn Bainbridge
#4 of 7 in Bainbridge
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Address: 2800 Highway 84 East, Cairo, GA 39828
Region: United States > Georgia > Cairo
Price Range: €79 - €100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Executive Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Best Western and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Executive Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
3 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Executive Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 108/ 118”
 of 5 bubbles F6658GUdonh, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“No elevator, so guests with a lot of luggage should ask for a first floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles 970pianoman, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Leave a tip for the maids.They really work hard cleaning.”
 of 5 bubbles rfwalcott, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you tell them what you prefer they will find a spot. We needed handicap first floor smoking and they had it.”
 of 5 bubbles paxhrt, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Quite a few tractor trailer trucks have to stop at the traffic light out front and then noisily accelerate. Ask for a room in the back.”
 of 5 bubbles wxjeff, 26 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5