We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Executive Inn

CancelonUS$90*
View Deal
#1 of 2 Hotels in Cairo
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$119*
US$90*
Great Deal
US$99*
US$99*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Executive Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

154 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 153: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Executive Inn
 Click to rate
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This hotel was awesome and one of the cleanest and well managed BW I have ever stayed in. The front desk clerks were very professional and friendly. Property was well maintained. Breakfast items were fresh and ample.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nell-Dinky S
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 24 February 2017

The rooms are clean, the staff aware and caring. I was traveling with a 91 year old dementia parent. The trip necessary because Mom 's( dementia ) brother fighting cancer has been told the end is near. This hotel heard me when I made the reservations and did everything they could to make our stay safe and comfortable. What ever...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joey K
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Doug D, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

Although I am sad about the reason for your visit I am very glad that you had a good experience with us. If you do need to come again, we would love to have you!

Highlands, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent front desk lady at check in! Helpful, cheerful and very courteous! Room was very outdated and needs attention. Bath towels were mismatched and thin. Room had a terrible, stale odor. There are no elevators, just stairs.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MomofJDM
Doug D, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your balanced review! I take all comments very seriously. Rest assured we will work hard to ensure future guests have the superior experience we are known for!

Mableton, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our recent stay was for a college graduation in Tallahassee. All options there were sold out or way out of our price range in Tallahassee, so we ended up here. The building is old and has exterior door entrances which always makes me uncomfortable. The room itself looked fine when I initially walked in, but the bathroom was very clearly...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa D
Doug D, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments Melissa. We will use them to ensure we provide future guests with a superior experience!

McDonough, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Mold around the tub, smoke in a non smoking room, shower broke,carpet smell, wash clothes terrible,toliet leaking, maintenance man stated he been trying to fix for a while. My stay was awful. To tired to go any where else.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N551JFstephaniet
Doug D, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I'm sorry you did not find the room up to our normal standards. I have personally investigated everything and made corrections where necessary.

Ironwood, MI
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I recently stayed in Cairo with a group for almost 2 weeks. We were involved in a dog test, so had dogs with us. The staff was welcoming and accommodating to every request. They even prepared a special breakfast for our group that was delicious! The rooms were cleaned beautifully every day. This hotel is a great value and I...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank BLDalton
Doug D, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

How nice!! We hope you DO come again!

Gainesville, United States
Reviewed 9 April 2017

Everything was very pleasant and the staff was very professional in helping me with whatever my needs were ie: extra towels; extra toothbrush and coffee. It made me feel very good to there at that location. Which made my trip that much more enjoyable for me and my granddaughters. Thinking of doing it again with my girls. Thanks Best Western...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank johngP6589UO
Doug D, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you John!! Your experience is what we strive for with every guest. I hope you DO decide to do it again soon!

Leesburg, Georgia
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Super friendly staff! Very accommodating. Breakfast was great and the whirlpool tub was just what I needed after my wedding! The rest of group was equally pleased with the quality of our rooms! And it felt safe

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lyssbee
Doug D, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

Yes, whirlpools are just the ticket after a long and stressful day! We're so glad you stayed with us, and I hope you have a chance to come back again!

Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

After learning the whole city of Tallahassee hotels were booked I saw a gourgous fully remodeled Best western in cairo Georgia. They had reserved the 2 room size executive suite. It was as big as an apartment and reminded of my dorm room lol. Staff was excellent and the stay was awesome. It was convenient on the way back to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David R
Doug D, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

Well, I'm glad the Tallahassee situation gave you a chance to experience us! Come back even when they're not sold out down there!! :)

Des Moines, Iowa
Reviewed 2 March 2017

This was a clean and well cared for motel. All amenities were excellent. We will definitely stay at this motel again. The staff was attentive to our needs. They helped with recommendations for local restaurants and directions. Good old southern hospitality .

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y7125ZSgaryl
Doug D, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

I'm glad you enjoyed our "Southern Hospitality!" Please do come again when you can!

42 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cairo
21.8 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Thomasville
22.5 km away
Best Western Rose City Conference Center Inn
22.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Thomasville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.1 km away
Hampton Inn Thomasville
Hampton Inn Thomasville
#2 of 12 in Thomasville
267 reviews
21.6 km away
Days Inn Thomasville
Days Inn Thomasville
#6 of 12 in Thomasville
194 reviews
37.5 km away
Quality Inn Bainbridge
Quality Inn Bainbridge
#4 of 7 in Bainbridge
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Best Western Executive Inn

Address: 2800 US Highway 84 East, Cairo, GA 39828
Region: United States > Georgia > Cairo
Price Range: €74 - €108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Executive Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Best Western, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Executive Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
6 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Executive Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 108/ 118”
F6658GUdonh, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“No elevator, so guests with a lot of luggage should ask for a first floor room.”
970pianoman, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Leave a tip for the maids.They really work hard cleaning.”
rfwalcott, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you tell them what you prefer they will find a spot. We needed handicap first floor smoking and they had it.”
paxhrt, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Quite a few tractor trailer trucks have to stop at the traffic light out front and then noisily accelerate. Ask for a room in the back.”
wxjeff, 26 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$90* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$99
Hotels.comUS$99
HotelQuicklyUS$119
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates