We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (82)
Room & Suite (49)
Pool & Beach (4)
Overview
  • Excellent16%
  • Very good16%
  • Average11%
  • Poor17%
  • Terrible40%
8 Jul 2017
“Filthy then a mf you will get Sick n F-Up”
29 Jan 2018
“Travelling to Florida from Canada”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (163)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Inn
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
27
27
18
28
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
27
27
18
28
63
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2016 via mobile

We had to make an unexpected trip to the area. This "hotel" - and I use that term quite loosely - is close to my parents. So, it was chosen for convenience and my familiarity with the brand. I worked for Clarion many many years...More

Thank Ajones843
Response from ClarionInnBrunswick, Front Office Manager at Hotel InnResponded 2 December 2016

We sorry that you had such an "Awful" stay, but never bothered to mentioned anything to the front office. Because we would have like to verified some of those things shown in the pictures!!

Reviewed 29 November 2016

Was told on the phone at least 4 times that the rooms were suites. Turned out to be just doubles. The rooms were awful. Bugs! Saw a roach running up the wall and might have taken a bed bug home with us on one of...More

Thank ddenicef
Response from ClarionInnBrunswick, Manager at Hotel InnResponded 2 December 2016

We do apologize for your less than pleasant stay, however we do wish that you had brought your concerns to us while still on property so that we could have fixed what ever problem you claimed to have experienced. We have a hot water /...More

Reviewed 27 November 2016

Pros: Quick check-in and friendly front desk staff Cons: Management pictures of the property in no way reflect what the rooms look like. I am in the process of moving to Brunswick for a new job. I needed somewhere cheap to stay until I could...More

Thank Brad B
Response from ClarionInnBrunswick, Front Office Manager at Hotel InnResponded 30 November 2016

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be...More

Reviewed 31 October 2016

The bathroom was disgusting: three dirty rings in the bathtub, dirty tub insert, extremely dirty toilet, dirty faucet in the sink. We had requested a non-smoking room and it smelled as though we were in a bar. Etc. They are wasting their money on housekeeping!!!!!!!!More

Thank michellev6047
Response from ClarionInnBrunswick, Manager at Hotel InnResponded 3 November 2016

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be...More

Reviewed 3 October 2016

The front desk was very nice, but the room that we was given first was very nasty and smelly, It smelled like a dirty dog and front door of room was very hard to open and close. We will never return to that motel again...More

Thank garigalliano
Response from ClarionInnBrunswick, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel InnResponded 4 October 2016

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Shuttle Bus Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Outdoor pool
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$58 - US$562 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$58 - US$562 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (82)
Room & Suite (49)
Pool & Beach (4)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Pay extra to sleep comfortable. ..."
Read review
"Choose a different hotel."
Read review
"DO NOT STAY HERE...It's all of your worst nightmares in ONE!"
Read review
"Look at rooms before you check in"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing