We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brunswick I-95

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brunswick I-95
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

442 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 440: English reviews
Pottsville, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We were quite dissatisfied with hotel compared to other Country Inns we have stayed in. The main complaints are there were many broken things: no cookies due to broken oven, broken whirlpool, and broken juice machine. Plus the water spelled and tasted funky. We bought bottled water.

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan J
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Angela and Joyce both did a fantastic job with answering all my questions and giving me the best quality room at a more affordable price! They showed interest and respect the entire time and listened to everything i had to say and helped me have a most satisfied night in Brunswick Georgia at the Country inn & Suites by Carlson...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Canaan D
Saratoga Springs, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertlE1587WE
Peachtree City, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X7314MMchrisc
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The worst experience ever I had booked two rooms here and had to change one room due to intense urine smell in the room. then the bedding was blood stained so I requested new duvet only to wait 30 min and get a stained blanket and be told they have no more duvets. The room was damp and smelled when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank familytravel2013
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brunswick I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We regret to hear that you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room during your stay. We understand how important it is to have a clean and a quiet environment and we sincerely apologize if you had an unpleasant stay at the hotel. We are also sorry if you...

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I3000RUdavidl
FAIRVIEW NC, United States
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank T3299AVrobertb
CarlsonRezidor, Online customer support at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brunswick I-95, responded to this review

Naples
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindacX3244KM
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brunswick I-95, responded to this review

WEST Palm BEACH, fl
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scopa69
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brunswick I-95, responded to this review

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 19 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank oswaldsth

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brunswick hotels
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Brunswick
1.1 km away
Courtyard Brunswick
Courtyard Brunswick
#3 of 36 in Brunswick
323 reviews
1.0 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Brunswick Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Comfort Suites Golden Isles Gateway Brunswick
13.4 km away
Comfort Suites Brunswick
Comfort Suites Brunswick
#12 of 36 in Brunswick
306 reviews
0.3 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Brunswick North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stay at our wonderful and inviting Country Inn & Suites and experience a wealth of amentities and excelling guest services. Our amentities include:* Indoor Heated Pool, Jacuzzi & Sauna* Complimentary Be Our Guest Breakfast with a rotating menu option including Western Omlets, Seasoned Potatoes, Make your Own Breakfast Burritos, Sausage Links & Patties, Make your Own Waffles & Yogurt Parfaits, Danishes, Muffins, French Toast, Bagels, Teas, Juices, Cereals & Much More. * Complimentary Wired & Wireless Internet * Complimentary Morning USA Today Newspaper* 100% Smoke-Free Interior Corridor Property * Rooms available in 1 King or 2 Queen Standard, Studio & Bedroom Suites * Jacuzzi Suites available w/ 1 King Bed ... more   less 

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brunswick I-95

Address: 211 Gateway Center Blvd, Brunswick, GA 31525-6713
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Golden Isles of Georgia > Brunswick
Price Range: €95 - €135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brunswick I-95 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brunswick I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites Brunswick
Country Inn & Suites Brunswick Hotel Brunswick
Country Inn Brunswick
Brunswick Country Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brunswick I-95 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure it is not on the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles terridavis2016, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Away from the elevator”
 of 5 bubbles RnRman12, 5 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Request top floor”
 of 5 bubbles j23m28, 11 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you make reservations as they fill up as they are a excellent hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles tarrymatson, 1 Apr 2016 | Read review
“The hotel service desk will go beyond to help you.”
 of 5 bubbles 402travisr, 7 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5