We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

730 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills
See the most recent reviews
Showing 730: English reviews
Castalia, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was very small, no refrigerator , microwave, or coffee pot. Had to get the second remote for the T.V. , neither one worked very well. The air conditioner didn't work, it was very hot in the room and we complained for two days and nothing was done about it. Other guest also had complaints about there room being...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marsharkey
ManagerZephyrhills, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this review

We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide great service and clean room to all of our guests. We are currently starting renovations on the hotel and will be fixing some of the issues you mentioned. We do have larger rooms that may be more suited for your needs . We hope you will...

Brentwood
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel was nice but I was shocked by how tiny the room was. Also amenities I thought would come with and "Inn and Suites" didn't. There was no coffee pot in the room - a basic for just about every hotel room. Needless to say no refrigerator or microwave. Bare bones.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ruthbR3868RI
ManagerZephyrhills, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this review

We apologize for the issues you had during your stay. We do have larger rooms available for our guests that prefer to have coffee makers and for those who choose our most economical room we always make sure we have fresh hot coffee in our lobby 24 hours a day. If you choose to stay with us again we will...

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was wonderful. Breakfast was great. Staff is pleasant, and eager to satisfy The only reason I give them a four is the beds. I stayed for three nights, and the bed was so hard my back hurt everyday. I might have stayed longer if it wasn't for the bed.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 443tonia
ManagerZephyrhills, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this review

We love to hear that we provided you with excellent customer service during your stay at Microtel Inn and Suites. Our staff takes great pride in having clean rooms and very helpful guest service. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Zephyrhills.

Palm Coast, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Do you not plan on staying here until they complete planned renovations. I was traveling with my pet travels with me for all the time and I've never stayed in a room as disgusting and filthy as Microtel by Wyndham. I would've gone elsewhere if it had not been so late and no other options in the area. The manager...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 35gingerb
ManagerZephyrhills, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this review

We apologize for the issues you had during your stay. We thank you for your candid remarks and we have already started some of the renovations. If you choose to stay with us again we will make sure your stay meets all of your needs and it that it will be an excellent one.

Sidney, New York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Backed up toilet Worn out Beds Worn out Carpets Loud music after 2:30am in neighbor's room Construction workers drinking beer in the parking lot with their vehicles looking directly into the rooms. Crowded Motel, only 1 elevator There is NO motel competition in Zephyrhills and they need some MANAGEMENT IS NON EXISITENT- Their response is, it's a Motel, which I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yvonneackley5
Goldsboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I would give them 5 stars , but the reason i am not is because of the wi-fi it was terrible. was there for nine days and i was able to connect only a couple times. Talked with the front desk and their response was that they are looking for a new provider.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James F
ManagerZephyrhills, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this review

Thank you for your review about your stay at Microtel Inn and Suites. I apologize for the internet issues you experienced during your stay and we are working on improving that. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Zephyrhills.

Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Carpet and chair were very dirty. Bathroom very clean and useable. Breakfast was very good and a wide selection of food.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Garvin D
Bradenton, FL, United States
Reviewed 12 February 2017

I like to use this hotel when I travel for business in the area. Rooms are clean, modern, brightly lit and electrical switches and outlets are convenient and fairly easy to access. Beds are firm but I find the pillows too thick and bulky. Not all rooms have a fridge and microwave so be sure you select the correct room...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tri N
ManagerZephyrhills, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this review

We are happy that we provided you with an excellent stay at Microtel Inn and Suites. Our team of housekeepers work hard every day to ensure every room is clean and all of our guests receive excellent service on a daily basis. We look forward to you being our guest on your next visit

Lakeland, Florida
Reviewed 10 February 2017

The hotel was perfectly fine but not special. I would recommend making your reservations early as hotels fill up fast in Zepher...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank timothyu438
Saint Augustine Beach, Florida
Reviewed 8 February 2017

We always stay here when i visit Tampa to see my girlfriend. Very friendly, very clean. Highly recommended.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank matthewlO4054TF

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Zephyrhills
1.7 km away
Ramada Zephyrhills
Ramada Zephyrhills
#1 of 9 in Zephyrhills
442 reviews
3.4 km away
Magnuson Hotel Zephyrhills
Magnuson Hotel Zephyrhills
#3 of 9 in Zephyrhills
45 reviews
8.8 km away
Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel
BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel
#3 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
250 reviews
16.5 km away
Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel
Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel
#6 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
103 reviews
17.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills

Address: 7839 Gall Blvd, US 301 N, Zephyrhills, FL 33541
Region: United States > Florida > Zephyrhills
Price Range: €71 - €114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Zephyrhills
Microtel Inn & Suites Zephyrhills Hotel Zephyrhills
Microtel Zephyrhills
Zephyrhills Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
6 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Always a fan of the upper floors, less foot traffic and less road noise.”
 of 5 bubbles D7090HMgregoryb, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for as room on the 2nd or 3rd floor and away from the 4 lane highway it is on.”
 of 5 bubbles ShelleyH776, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I stayed on the 3rd floor and never heard a sound”
 of 5 bubbles loish696, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“double bed room is great”
 of 5 bubbles 633kch, 11 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Third floor”
 of 5 bubbles debsunbird, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5