We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Vacation Village at Weston

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Vacation Village at Weston
Vacation Village at Weston
Panoramas (17)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

957 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Vacation Village at Weston
See the most recent reviews
Showing 698: English reviews
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Reviewed 31 December 2016

We stayed in Ibis and were told it was the best building. It was conveniently located close to the largest pool and registration but if it was the nicest building, I'd hate to see the others. The room needs ALOT of maintenance and upgrades. Our stove knobs were missing and we eventually found them in the dishwasher. We had a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Casey S
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Weston, responded to this review

It was a pleasure having you and your family with us at Vacation Village at Weston, Casey S. Thank you for coming to our resort for your winter vacation. We are sorry if our resort did not meet all of your expectations. We strive to pride our guests with a warm and welcoming atmosphere, so that they may enjoy the...

Reviewed 28 December 2016

We reserved a two bedroom unit & were pleasantly surprised to find the second bedroom came with a smaller kitchen, living room & a bathroom also. Lots of room & 4 new flat screen TV's. our room had a handicapped shower & a Jacuzzi tub. We would go back again if we are in the area. Everyone was very friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mary S
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Weston, responded to this review

Thank you, Mary S, for taking the time to write this review about your stay at Vacation Village at Weston. We offer great accommodations at affordable prices for our guests and we are constantly striving to improve the quality of the resort and its amenities. We’re happy to know that you enjoyed your time here in South Florida. We hope...

Wilmington
Reviewed 27 December 2016

This property needs some definite upgrades. Only two burners on the kitchen stove worked...Pool towels were of terrible quality... More luggage carts are needed...Could use an automatic door for the building entrance...Patio doors almost impossible to slide..

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank beachpartync
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Weston, responded to this review

Thank you taking the time to share your experience with us. We’re very disappointed to read that our resort did not meet all of your expectations. It is our goal to offer great vacations at affordable prices for our guests and we appreciate your comments as these observations can only help us to improve our performance. We hope you will...

Bluffton, South Carolina
Reviewed 26 December 2016

My wife "Miss Mary " & I booked a night thru a vacation promotion & very happy with the stay! Miss Bianca checked us into our room & was extremely polite, very helpful & offered the best in hospitality greeting. Our suite was on top floor, very quiet & clean. We decided to go down to Town Center for dinner...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ray R
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Weston, responded to this review

Wow, what an awesome review Ray R! Thank you! We are so happy that our goal was achieved. We strive to please our guests and provide them with quality service. We are so thrilled that you allowed us to be a part of your family’s most treasured memories this Christmas. Thank you for the complements towards our staff member. Bianca...

Old Saybrook, Connecticut
Reviewed 22 December 2016

we are return visitors to this resort. The check in process is very slow but the staff is friendly and pleasant. We were assigned to one building that I believe is not used as much during this time of year. Our 2 adjoining condos smelled musty-needed a good airing out. The front desk staff quickly moved us to a different...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lizza164
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Weston, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Vacation Village at Weston again for your relaxing vacation in South Florida. It is gratifying to hear when our guests are pleased with our resort and then tell us how much they appreciate our services. We love having returning guests come back and enjoy more special moments at our resort. We are happy that there was...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 20 December 2016

I had stayed at this property many years ago and remember it to be a great facility. I had 3 days there last week (early/mid December). Again I was quite pleased with the accommodation. Nicely appointed - even though the smaller of the double units. The pool area is great. You do need a car to get around. The one...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hrdmapl
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Weston, responded to this review

We love to hear from our guests about their repeat visit to Vacation Village at Weston. We are so happy we were able to provide you with the same quality service you had when you were here many years ago. We apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with the presentation. We know it is time consuming, but our sales team...

Fort Stewart, Georgia
Reviewed 20 December 2016

My overall experience was great here. I arrived a bit early and even then was offered a free upgrade to a full kitchen and balcony rather than a partial unit. The service was good. When I got to the room it was very nice and big just fit myself and my boyfriend. My only complaint is that there were ants...

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carter305
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Weston, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on Vacation Village at Parkway. We’re thankful that your overall experience with us was great. We are sorry about the issue you had with our timeshare presentation and the ants. We frequently have the units fumigated and unfortunately, these unpleasant creatures may still return. Thank you again for your comments...

Green Bay, Wisconsin
Reviewed 12 December 2016

We were forced to take a tour with an agent for four hours thus ruining my honeymoon vacation. I broke down in tears after they kept trying to sell us timeshare properties I just wanted to enjoy my vacation but thanks to a cruiseline that had us go to this I was more stressed out than relaxed for my vacation....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank softballerin10
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Weston, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. Firstly, we would like to apologize if you were inconvenienced by the sales reps on property. They are just trying to present to all our guests the benefits of timeshare ownership and that does take some time. Secondly, we would like to congratulate you on your new marriage. We are happy you were able to...

North Brunswick, New Jersey
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

Just returned from a 1 week stay at vacation village at weston. We are RCI members and booked this last minute without using up our quota of weeks. Here are the pros and cons: Pros: 1) Just paid $249 for a 1 week stay 2) Pool was massive and heated. There are 6 pools on site, so none of these...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jonpais
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Weston, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments! TripAdvisor reviews are vital to our readers’ decision-making when choosing a vacation destination and we appreciate it when a guest of ours takes the time to share their experience in such detail. Your comments will surely help others get the most out of their own south Florida vacation. We apologize for the few inconveniences you...

Beaumont, Texas
Reviewed 7 December 2016

We have a time share here as our Home resort. We started going here in 2007 on our honeymoon. It is a well kept facility and the rooms are very nice and clean. There is plenty to do on the property. and is close to other communities that have more activities . There is a SawMill outlet mall nearby that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maffu123
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Weston, responded to this review

We love to hear from our owners about their repeat visits to Vacation Village at Weston. We’re glad that you are enjoying the benefits of your timeshare ownership and that you like the amenities that we provide. Thank you for choosing Vacation Village Resorts as your timeshare company. We look forward to always providing you with a warm and welcoming...

650 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (397)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (49)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (78)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (68)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
View from Room (19)
Viewed
Other (142)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (234)
Viewed
Amenities (58)
Viewed
Kids Pool (9)
Viewed
King Suite (58)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Queen Suite (53)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Spa (7)
Viewed
The Hotel (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weston
1.1 km away
Vacation Village at Bonaventure
4.0 km away
Comfort Suites Weston  - Sawgrass Mills South
3.9 km away
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Weston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
TownePlace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston
4.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sunrise
5.1 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Sunrise - Sawgrass Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Within the famous South Florida Spa, Tennis and Golf Community of Weston, lies a vacationer's dream at Vacation Village at Weston Resort. Indulge in spacious one-and two-bedroom suites with amenities like private Jacuzzi tubs, kitchens, and living and dining areas. Resort amenities include a heated, outdoor pool and relaxing outdoor whirlpool. Poolside activities, barbecue facilities and more also available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Vacation Village at Weston

Address: 16461 Racquet Club Road, Weston, FL 33326
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Weston
Price Range: €120 - €176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Vacation Village at Weston 3.5*
Number of rooms: 672
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Vacation Village at Weston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vacation Village At Weston Hotel Weston
Weston Vacation Village
Vacation Village Weston Bonaventure
Vacation Village Weston Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Vacation Village at Weston staff and other travellers.
42 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (42)

Questions? Get answers from Vacation Village at Weston staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“5th floor, all rooms wonderful. Chose A rather than B.”
 of 5 bubbles cruisers07, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“It depends if you want to be in building near pool where it may be noisier or building away from pools.”
 of 5 bubbles 870elvirac, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Flamingo 1 and 2 buildings still overlook the golf course. Odd numbered units will have the best view and less noise.”
 of 5 bubbles DanoCanada, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Stay away from Vacation Village/RCI”
 of 5 bubbles robertsZ2329JZ, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“top floors have views and less noise”
 of 5 bubbles JAG02571, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5