We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
1505 Belvedere Rd, West Palm Beach, FL 33406-1501
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$101
View deal
Expedia.com
US$101
View deal
FindHotel
US$122
US$98
View deal
PricelineUS$101
Hotels.comUS$101
HurbUS$122
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (35)
Dining (7)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 29/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Quality Inn
Updated 29/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#34 of 39 hotels in West Palm Beach
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Quality Inn is an excellent choice for travellers visiting West Palm Beach, offering a budget friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

You’ll enjoy relaxing rooms that offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and you can stay connected during your stay as Quality Inn offers guests free wifi.

The hotel features 24 hour front desk, a concierge, and newspaper. Plus, Quality Inn offers a pool and free breakfast, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day. For guests with a vehicle, free parking is available.

While staying at Quality Inn, visitors can check out Downtown West Palm Beach (1.5 mi) and Culture Lab (1.5 mi), some of West Palm Beach's top attractions.

West Palm Beach has plenty of seafood restaurants. So when you’re here, be sure to check out popular spots like Crazy Buffet, Avocado Grill, and Lynora's, which are serving up some great dishes.

Should time allow, The Box Gallery and The Armory Art Center are some popular attractions that are within walking distance.

Enjoy your stay in West Palm Beach!

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Free airport transportation
Baggage storage
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour front desk
Parking
Wifi
Saltwater pool
Shallow end in pool
Fence around pool
Vending machine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Sofa
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish

Location

Full view
43Car recommended
Grade: 43 out of 100
12Restaurantswithin 1 km
2Attractionswithin 1 km
51Reviews3Q+A9Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 5
  • 13
  • 13
  • 9
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Paul wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
My cruise was cancelled and I had to adjust my dates. I had prepaid the room and was able to re-schedule my cruise but had to adjust my stay. Nope company policy, look I have been a loyal customer for over 20 years. I can't believe that they can't make a simple adjustment. Screw you Choice Hotels you lost me I will never stay at another one of your hotels
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Room Tip: Don't stay here
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
CANADIANOntario wrote a review Feb 2020
Tillsonburg, Canada614 contributions223 helpful votes
This is more a review to the owners not to any other guests, never staying here again and it’s a reflection of your front desk staff!! I have never seen anything like it in my 59 years of living. I nor my family will ever stay at this hotel again and I don’t think the dozen or so guests that were in the lobby will either but you need to remove all your staff on the evening of Thursday feb 12 if there is any hope for this hotel to succeed
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Worst front desk service I have ever seen 😳
See more room tips
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from mhamlin1979, General Manager at Quality Inn
Responded 3 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and business. We are sorry we did not meet your expectations during your stay. Please email the hotel directly to address the issues you encountered during your stay. Respectfully, Michael
Read more
Terry M wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
I stayed here on Febuary the 4th. 2020 and after paying $160.00 dollars for the room for a night I discovered a dirty bath towel in the bathroom. I picked up the towel and placed it under the sink area just outside the bathroom. After washing my hands I walked past the microwave and observed the timer still set at 29 seconds. After clearing the timer I looked inside and there was food in the microwave. How long it had been there is anybody's guess. I called the front desk and expressed my complaint on deaf ears and got no response from the clerk. I looked around and wondered were the sheets and pillowcases changed, was the tub cleaned before I arrived. The sink or the coffee pot were they cleaned at all or skipped over like the bathroom and the microwave. I would wake up feeling like bugs were moving around on me even though I could see none. They offered a free breakfast but I choose instead to eat at the IHOP next door. I am 69 years old and a retired police officer and I was not on drugs so the bug feeling was either real or imaginary due to the condition of the room. I did explain to the morning desk clerk that I would post my displeasure on social media so maybe it would help their staff to be able to clean better if they had less rooms to look after. If nobody is renting rooms few need attention, like they pay attention in the first place.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from mhamlin1979, General Manager at Quality Inn
Responded 3 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We will use this information to get better. Respectfully, Michael
Read more
syeb wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions5 helpful votes
The hotel itself was not terrible for what it is - a basic motel with outside corridors. The rooms are actually not that bed. However, the dead bedbug I found in my room ruined the entire trip. All of my clothing needs to be laundered, and every single thing I had in the room needs to be cleaned. We are talking about hours and hours of work and cost. I once had bedbugs in my home and it was a terrible experience getting rid of them so I can't take any chances. My expensive suitcases are probably garbage now since I don't think it is possible to get into all the nooks and crannies. So this hotel just cost me over $300. I will send the bill for laundry and new suitcases to the hotel and see what they say.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: One without bedbugs.
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from mhamlin1979, General Manager at Quality Inn
Responded 3 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. The day you posted this review we had the room professional inspected and there was no evidence of anything in the room. In the future please let the front desk or management know you have an issues before you check out and leave the hotel. Respectfully, Michael
Read more
Beverly S wrote a review Jan 2020
Halifax, Canada1 contribution1 helpful vote
The hotel was okay and the staff were nice. However, they charged my Canadian credit card twice by mistake. When I called them, they refunded me but didn't refund me enought to cover the difference in the exchange rate so I had to pay extra because of their mistake. I called again and spoke to the manager and he said he was sorry I had to pay extra but he wouldn't do anything about it.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from MICHAEL H, General Manager at Quality Inn
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your business.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$85 - US$180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
stay inn west palm beach airport hotel west palm beach, best western palm beach, palm beach best western, best western west palm beach, west palm beach best western
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Rodeway Inn
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaWest Palm Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
135
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Quality Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Quality Inn?
Nearby attractions include The Box Gallery (1.1 km), Palm Beach Ice Works (1.0 km), and Drive Shack (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Quality Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Quality Inn?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Quality Inn?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Quality Inn?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Quality Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Grandview Public Market, Taste of Italy at Palm Beach, and Crema Rolls.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Quality Inn?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Quality Inn have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Quality Inn offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Quality Inn?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Quality Inn?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Ann Norton Sculpture Gardens (2.2 km) and Sea Gull Cottage (3.7 km).
Is Quality Inn accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.