We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport

Save
Traveller (77)
Room & Suite (90)
Dining (28)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent62%
  • Very good27%
  • Average6%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Free Airport Transportation
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (758)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
729 results
Traveller rating
441
201
48
24
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
441
201
48
24
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcomplimentary breakfastan early flightshuttle servicethe breakfast areafree shuttleclean roomswould definitely stay here againbusiness tripconvenient locationnice stayenjoyed my staypool areawest palmeasy accessvery nice hotelyogurt
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 729 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

The Hampton Inn in West Palm Beach was absolutely beautiful... The rooms were clean and very spacious. I would definitely recommend staying. Oh and a great breakfast is included. Which I will be enjoying in poolside tomorrow!

Thank Heather D
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

This place is very clean and has a very friendly and polite staff. Which is wonderfully pleasant after a 16 hour drive. The only place I’ll stay when visiting the city from here on out. When visiting West Palm Beach, consider stayed big here. Well...More

Thank masfatninja
Reviewed 16 March 2018

clean room, comfortable bed, convenient location - however, key to room didnt work, ice machine was broken, a/c was noisy and the eggs for breakfast were not good - but I slept well and the shower was good with a tall spray headMore

Thank gymcorridor
Response from Amrit H, General Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central AirportResponded 17 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We value all guest feedback as it helps us to know what we're doing well and, most importantly, where we can improve. I was pleased to see that you enjoyed the...More

Reviewed 15 March 2018

The hospitality was at a all time zero. Our stay was fine until we checked our account the next day to see we were still being charged. When we called to see what was going on the so called manager hung up and when our...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cbby22514
Response from Amrit H, General Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central AirportResponded 15 March 2018

I am sorry about the experience you had at our hotel. We do make all efforts to resolve situations as quickly as possible and with the best possible outcome. I do understand that you spoke with the Front Desk Manager and she had attempted to...More

Reviewed 13 March 2018

Location of the hotel was very convenient. Staff went above and beyond during my stay. Rooms were very clean. However, i think the hotel is overpriced for what it offers. I would recommend this hotel if the price was reduced.More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank munozg64
Response from Amrit H, General Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central AirportResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your recent stay with us and we appreciate your feedback. As far as pricing, this is a very busy season for us so rates tend to be very high for the area and not just our hotel. We hope to...More

View more reviews
Best Value Properties in West Palm Beach, FL
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Shuttle Bus Service
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$114 - US$277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Best Value Hotel in West Palm Beach
#2 Green Hotel in West Palm Beach
#3 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
#4 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#5 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$114 - US$277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Best Value Hotel in West Palm Beach
#2 Green Hotel in West Palm Beach
#3 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
#4 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#5 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (77)
Room & Suite (90)
Dining (28)
Pool & Beach (25)
Amenities (23)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Richard B
27 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Brianne P | Property representative |
Hello! Checkout time is at 12pm.
0
Votes
lmlindy
28 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from shannonwenz | Reviewed this property |
They definitely take you to city place, I am not 100% sure about downtown West Palm (Clematis street) but you can ask. I am pretty sure you have to schedule a shuttle though.
0
Votes
lmlindy
28 February 2018|
Answer
Response from Brianne P | Property representative |
Hello! We do have a beautiful pool patio. The pool is heated but unfortunately the chairs are not padded but they are very comfortable.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Corner suite is very spacious."
Read review
"even though is near a busy street, I did not hear any traffic noise"
Read review
"ask for a room with a view"
Read review
"All rooms are good. Just ask staff preference, and they will accommodate the best they can."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing