We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike

Save
Share
2025 Vista Pkwy, West Palm Beach, FL 33411-2719
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$257
US$208
View deal
Hampton.comUS$208
Booking.comUS$208
PricelineUS$208
Hotels.comUS$208
TraveluroUS$257
eDreamsUS$208
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (83)
360
Panoramas (12)
Room & Suite (118)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 16/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 16/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#7 of 39 hotels in West Palm Beach
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Discover a haven of culture in West Palm Beach, where sophisticated artistic expression has elevated this community to a new status. The Hampton Inn® hotel in West Palm Beach-FL Turnpike, conveniently located only one block from Florida's turnpike, sits adjacent to the renowned Emerald Dunes Golf Course and in close proximity to the beaches. Just step outside your door and you're practically at the tee for your first round of golf...Or take a short five-minute drive to bask in the sun on the nearby luxurious golden beaches...it's all easily accessible from our hotel in West Palm Beach. Browse the theaters, galleries, and lofty artistic boutiques that define the personality of West Palm Beach. Check out the downtown Clematis Street District where you'll find clubs, restaurants, shops, and many lively street festivals. Our hotel in West Palm Beach also gives you easy access to the esteemed Norton Museum of Art. The team at our hotel in West Palm Beach will gladly offer suggestions for planning your excursions.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet room
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Green
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

Full view
40Car recommended
Grade: 40 out of 100
17Restaurantswithin 1 km
0Attractionswithin 1 km
728Reviews9Q+A47Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 422
  • 170
  • 72
  • 38
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
nothing wrote a review Jul 2021
Orlando, Florida1 contribution
Rooms dirty staff rude Floors are dirty sheets dirty Will never stay there again Garbage outside on floor cigarette butts. Front desk girl rude No offer help to customer carrying bags The smell in elevator was disgusting Beware was not clean.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
terryramirez0901 wrote a review Jun 2021
San Antonio, Texas4 contributions1 helpful vote
Breakfast is lacking BIG TIME. Beds are the bare minimum for hotel standards and the only pillows they have are so soft you sink into them. Some rooms smell like smoke and others don’t. Pool closes early. Rooms are large though and they provide Neutrogena brand soaps/shampoos.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Ollie Moses, General Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are ready and hoping to bring back our hot breakfast soon. We are working to get the proper staffing in place and then it will be full steam ahead. Although we are a nonsmoking hotel some do violate that policy. I am sorry we did not catch that before you checked in. We appreciate your business and hope you will visit us again in the future.
Read more
Nan. wrote a review Jun 2021
7 contributions1 helpful vote
This was a lovely place to stay. I’m sure it will be again. Sadly, their staffing woes make the expérience of staying there more of an expensive camping trip than a quick (3 day) vacay. I arrived on Monday afternoon at 330P. (With an 8 week old reservation). There was 1 staff member at the front desk but they had so few people to clean the rooms that I waited until 5P to get into mine. By that time, the still 1 staff person had 30+ people in the lobby waiting. During the 3 days I stayed, they never had enough staff to clean the rooms of overnight guests. I found my own to tp, tissues & soap in a cart in the hallway. The WIFI sort of worked. You couldn’t reach anyone ever by phone because the lines were always busy. As I said, it wasn’t awful. It was just disappointing & expensive for a camping trip. The location is great. The 2 staff members are really very nice. You might want to ask if anyone else works there when you make a reservation.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from Ollie Moses, General Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your response and feedback. I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. As you eluded yes we are very short-staffed as is the entire industry. While the occupancy and demand is certainly back the labor to keep up is not. As a result Hilton has switched housekeeping service to opt-in, meaning you have to request your room to be cleaned and we will do our very best to accommodate. Again I apologize you didn't receive the normal service you have come to know from the Hilton Family of brands.
Read more
dtriana8419 wrote a review May 2021
Lake Worth, Florida1 contribution
Never really know how my stay will turn out at this hotel location. Sometimes it’s good with no issues but then other times it’s not good at all and it has tons of issues. Issues like room maintenance and it’s cleanliness
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Ollie Moses, General Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. I appreciate your candor. We've actually just hired new maintenance engineers and we should be able to correct a lot of those issues with preventative maintenance moving forward. Apologize for your inconsistence stays
Read more
Dennis C wrote a review May 2021
Madeira Beach, Florida40 contributions63 helpful votes
I try to look for a Hampton Inn when traveling because they are normally nice and clean. Not so much with this one. It is an older one at least that is what it looks like in the room we were in. The shower had patches in the wall and it was just a dirty shower with hints of rust. The room smelled of smoke a little so we kept it cold to keep the smell down. Being highly allergic to pets I usually ask for a pet free room but did not being that there was a sign stating no pets. As we were walking up to the elevators a couple was coming out of it with a dog. We also noticed a couple more by the pool. So much for policies and signs. We have friends in West Palm and plan on visiting a few times a year but will not stay here again. There has to be better places to stay. Very disappointed in Hilton on this one.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Ollie Moses, General Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your comments regarding your recent stay. We value your feedback and will be working to improve on the issues you mentioned in your response. Now that we have multiple maintenance engineers we will be able to correct these issues. Yes we have recently switched to being a pet friendly hotel.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$103 - US$267 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn west palm beach florida turnpike hotel west palm beach, west palm beach hampton inn
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaWest Palm Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
110
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
What are some of the property amenities at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pete's Place, Duffy's Sports Grill, and LongHorn Steakhouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Ann Norton Sculpture Gardens (9.8 km) and Sea Gull Cottage (10.5 km).
Is Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.