We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

206 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 204: English reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2015

I got a great online deal for a 1 bedroom king suite with bedroom - it was very nice with small kitchen bar (microwave, fridge and wet bar with sink counter). Had a large double sink counter outside of the bathroom with large mirror and full length mirror closet doors behind. Two good size flat screens with on-screen channel lineup...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gregg B
Rebecca G, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for all your great comments about our amenities! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 25 November 2015

i called the night before i arrived to see if the shuttle just ran back and forth or if i needed to call or set up a time to be picked up. i was told it just kept running every 15 mins or so. i landed at the airport and waited about 30 mins for the shuttle before calling and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PANDA2253
Rebecca G, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest: I am so sorry that you were misinformed. Our shuttle is an on demand service and we apologize that this affected your stay. I have taken your comments about the cleanliness and the balcony doors to our staff and we will make sure it is corrected. I appreciate your comments about the new rooms being nice and we...

Door County, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 November 2015 via mobile

We stayed here last December and loved everything about it. We were shocked by how much the service and food had gone downhill. We stayed 2 nights and most of the time no one was working the front desk. It was difficult to purchase from the food mart because no one was there. Fire alarms went off 3 times, once...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cruzealot
Rebecca G, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest please accept our apology for the upsetting stay. I understand where your frustrations were coming from. It was a very interesting Halloween weekend and there were issues with a broken sprinkler head and an elevator issue that caused the fire alarms to sound. We are not allowed to silence those alarms for guest safety. I apologize that this...

Arvada, Colorado
Reviewed 26 October 2015

We stayed one night accompanied by a 4-year old. Conveniently located near to the airport, the shuttle pick up was quick - but then we could not find a receptionist. It took us almost 15 minutes to find someone. Since hotel is next to the Interstate, we asked for a quiet room. This is difficult to accomplish, as both sides...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MXB48
Rebecca G, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the solid review of our Courtyard! We are so sorry you had to wait for a desk associate, I will make sure to address this with our team. We look forward to seeing you again in West Palm Beach soon!

Summerfield
Reviewed 18 October 2015 via mobile

Called way ahead of time to DOUBLE xheck for 1st flr. ( service dog) King bed. Garden tub in room. Got cinfirmation. When arrived fiest flr was closed. No tub and room was in 2nd flr. Really? We are rewards members too. Really?

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pete M
Rebecca G, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us and I apologize that we did not have the room you were requesting. While under renovations we do not have a complete set schedule for when floors were coming in or out and that definitely affected your stay. I know it was not what you were anticipating and we are so sorry....

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 12 October 2015

Booked one night to be near the airport. Overall-all rugs need to be cleaned. Room was OK, but AC was very loud and shower next door sounded as if it was in our room! Pillows were very hard! Friendly staff. We were near airport, but got no sleep!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maevecc
Rebecca G, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind comments about our staff! We apologize about the carpet, but are excited to let you know that we are currently in a full rooms renovation! So our carpet will be brand new. We look forward to you visiting us again and taking a look at our new rooms!

West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 12 August 2015

My wife had her family visit from New Jersey this past weekend. I selected the Courtyard Marriott Airport Hotel because it was near the airport, close to Cityplace, downtown WPB and easily accessible from the highway. The staff was wonderful. Mike in the Bistro was very friendly, informative and overall inviting. Monqiue in the kitchen was great with the kids...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelinbroke
Rebecca G, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind comments and for mentioning Mike in our Bistro! We loved having you stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 11 August 2015

I am writing this review to bring attention to what has to be the worst display I have ever seen from an employee anywhere. I came downstairs to leave very early and was not greeted by anyone. The phone was ringing and ringing and there was a small crowd of people trying to get into the locked front door. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shane A
Rebecca G, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing this information with us. I apologize for this discouraging experience and understand that it is not typical of our hotel. I will get to the bottom of this and make sure corrective action is taken. I appreciate all your positive comments about our hotel and the other staff.

Altamonte Springs, Florida
Reviewed 6 August 2015

This was not the quiet stay we were looking for. We wanted a balcony. We had a nice view of highway traffic and incoming planes. It was a bit noisy with the glass door open. The pool was not inviting but looked clean. The room was nice though.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jackieo1970
Rebecca G, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us and I apologize that you did not find our balconies or pool relaxing. We appreciate that we are the only hotel in the area with balconies, but unfortunately we do not have a view of the ocean. Thank you for your kind comments about our rooms and we hope that you visit...

Winter Park, Florida
Reviewed 1 August 2015 via mobile

This hotel sits just off the interstate. If you stay here request a room on the other side of the building. I was not a fan of the property. The rooms could definitely use a refresher. Although, the bed was very comfortable. My first impression of the room was seeing large dark stains in the entryway as soon as you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen K
Rebecca G, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, and you are correct our rooms are in need of a refresher. Thankfully we are starting a complete rooms renovation THIS MONTH! We are all very excited and can not wait for the new finished product. I encourage you to revisit our Courtyard after this extensive renovation and see the beautiful finished product!

56 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
0.3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#8 of 34 in West Palm Beach
935 reviews
1.7 km away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
663 reviews
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#2 of 34 in West Palm Beach
584 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
0.7 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
1.5 km away
West Palm Beach Marriott
West Palm Beach Marriott
#14 of 34 in West Palm Beach
668 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
One of the best among West Palm Beach hotels, the Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach Airport hotel is ideal for business or leisure! When you are looking for a hotel near Downtown West Palm Beach, the Courtyard West Palm Beach is conveniently located off of I-95 and near CityPlace and Clematis Street. This hotel in West Palm Beach is just 5 miles from Palm Beach and the famous Worth Ave. Our hotel near West Palm Beach Airport (PBI) offers free transportation to and from the Airport and CityPlace. Begin your day in The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.(R) offering meal items and Starbucks(R) coffees and evening dinner service with cocktails. Unwind in our luxurious outdoor pool and whirlpool or keep fit in our fitness center. Our guest rooms have conveniences such as mini-refrigerators, in-room coffee, 32" flat screen TV & Free Wi-Fi. Looking to host a meeting in a West Palm Beach hotel? Our meetings rooms can seat up to 60 people. The Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport hotel awaits you! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport

Address: 1800 Centrepark Dr E, West Palm Beach, FL 33401-7417
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Price Range: €117 - €241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Marriott, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach Airport Hotel West Palm Beach
Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport Florida
West Palm Beach Marriott
West Palm Beach Courtyard
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Holland Patent, New York, United States
10 months ago
East Rutherford, New Jersey
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Best tip is to stay away form here”
  • Bathroom
  • View towards entrance
  • Okay- here is your nightly friend I-95 about 100 yards away
  • King bed with sofa
marenostrum, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“You'd think a room on the freeway side would be noisy but it's not at all. I doubt there are any bad rooms at all.”
SandKfromVa, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Communication seems like an issue, make sure they provide you with what you are supposed to get.”
mikef295, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a 1st floor room if you want to be close to the fitness room and/or pool. Ask for a 2nd floor room if you prefer more quiet.”
TCubillas, 5 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Check the noise level of the traffic in your room”
Opedge, 18 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5