We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn Vero Beach

PricelineUS$89*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$207*
US$89*
Great Deal
US$96*
US$96*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Vero Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

366 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 351: English reviews
Start your review of Hampton Inn Vero Beach
 Click to rate
Suffern, New York
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 6 days ago

Stayed for an overnight with spouse and from arrival until we left everything was great. Staff, room, location were all above expectation. Highly recommend for those who want to outlet shop or stop by the Indian River mall.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas S
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Patrick C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Vero Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving us an awesome review of our hotel the Hampton Inn Vero Beach West! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your accommodations as well as our amenities. Thank you for your business and kind words, we look forward to seeing you on your next stay!

Yukon, Oklahoma
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Place is under some finish remodeling but still very open and not so much an interruption, they are simply bringing it up to Hampton standards. The breakfast is great, the staff is better. Accommodating and always at your service. It's next to outlet stores for those who want, and close to everything else as it borders I95. You won't be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jimbo J
New Port Richey, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel has been updated recently. Close to highway, outlets and a Cracker Barrel right next door. We forgot they offered breakfast and missed out. $110 For a one night stay seems like a lot of $ when we only showered and slept there. Quite a ways from the beach and downtown. Overall, it was nice and clean.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nikkif91
Patrick C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Vero Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving us an awesome review of our hotel the Hampton Inn Vero Beach West! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your accommodations as well as our amenities. Thank you for your business and kind words, we look forward to seeing you on your next stay!

Concord, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This Hampton is in the final stages of being updated and remodeled. Everything is new and very nicely appointed. It is conveniently located less than a block from factory outlets and restaurants are an easy walk. Our room had a refrigerator but no micro wave, a micro wave would be a nice addition.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diane C
Patrick C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Vero Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving us an awesome review of our hotel the Hampton Inn Vero Beach West! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your accommodations as well as our amenities. Thank you for your business and kind words, we look forward to seeing you on your next stay!

Santa Cruz, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was my first visit to this property. I stayed one night on May 12, 2017. The desk clerk was friendly and professional. She gave me all the information I needed concerning breakfast, internet, room location ammenities etc. The room was clean, modern and very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast had a nice variety. The breakfast area was kept very clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CompacJoe
lancashire uk
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel is going through a referb so it's much better than the pictures Clean fresh , great breakfast Little pool area which had some amazing garden furniture (all new) Only down side if you think you are in Vero beach by the sea you are about 15 mins drive to the coast . But if you are traveling up the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank g230
Patrick C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Vero Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving us an awesome review of our hotel the Hampton Inn Vero Beach West! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your accommodations as well as our amenities. Thank you for your business and kind words, we look forward to seeing you on your next stay!

Iowa City, Iowa
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I expected a lot from Hampton. Stayed there a 5 days with a friend. There were only baskets as dresser drawers. Not nearly enough for clothes for one person let alone two. The vent in the bathroom didn't work. It was filthy. Not up to Hampton standards at all.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank unhappy812
Patrick C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Vero Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out and send in the survey. We really appreciate the feedback. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us and that we did not meet your expectations. Thank you for bringing these issues to us.We hope that you will give us another chance on your next getaway.

Vero Beach, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband had friends fly in for a guys golf weekend so I opted out of cooking and cleaning all weekend for a quiet room and pool time. My room was very clean and newly updated. The pool is small but fresh and has comfortable seating. The hotel staff was very friendly and present. As a single female, safety was...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lisabO1849KA
Patrick C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Vero Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for being one of our valued guest and leaving us a 5 star review of our hotel the Hampton Inn Vero Beach West! We are more than pleased to hear you enjoyed your comfortable and clean suite. Thank you for your kind words and business, we appreciate you!

ATLANTIC CTY,NEW JERSEY
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

this was the first time we stopped here and it was a perfect location. We arrived mid afternoon in time to shop at the outlets. The hotel was perfectly located with many restaurants nearby. The room was clean nicely decorated and very comfortable. We will definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 316TRAVELER316
Patrick C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Vero Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for being one of our valued HHonors members and leaving us a 5 star review of our hotel the Hampton Inn Vero Beach West! We are more than pleased to hear you enjoyed your comfortable and clean room. Thank you for your kind words and business, we appreciate you

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was completely satisfied and would stay here again. Great breakfast and front desk staff. The location was accessible to outlets, grocery stores and a short ride to the beach. Best part of my week's vacation was staying in this Vero Beach area.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E2205FOjeanb
Patrick C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Vero Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving us a fantastic review of our hotel the Hampton Inn Vero Beach West. We are more than pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay so much so it was the best one you have ever had. Thank you for your kind words and business, we look forward to seeing you next time you're in the area!

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vero Beach hotels
0.4 km away
Comfort Suites Vero Beach
Comfort Suites Vero Beach
#10 of 27 in Vero Beach
286 reviews
13.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vero Beach Downtown
16.5 km away
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach
#7 of 27 in Vero Beach
218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.2 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Vero Beach - Oceanside
16.4 km away
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
1.2 km away
Vero Beach Inn & Suites
Vero Beach Inn & Suites
#15 of 27 in Vero Beach
323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hampton Inn Vero Beach Hotel, located in Indian River County Florida USA, provides overnight hotel reservations adjacent to Vero Fashion Outlets (formerly the Outlets at Vero Beach) and is just 12 miles from the Atlantic Ocean beaches of Vero Beach Florida. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Vero Beach

Address: 9350 19th Ln, Vero Beach, FL 32966-3070
Region: United States > Florida > Vero Beach
Price Range: €74 - €122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Vero Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn Vero Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Vero Beach Hotel Vero Beach
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Vero Beach
#10 Family Hotel in Vero Beach
#13 Romantic Hotel in Vero Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Vero Beach staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
10 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Vero Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are no bad rooms”
jimboj157, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“My tip to you is to go somewhere else.”
unhappy812, 9 May 2017 | Read review
“NO noise from nearby I-95 that I noticed- Rooms Location Your Choice”
dukeusa1, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Get a top floor.”
Watergal75, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't clean rooms from previous Guests”
  • Bathroom door guillotine door
  • Note to housekeeper
  • Chips on floor
  • Salt? on bed
roaming_runkels, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$89* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$96
Expedia.comUS$96
AMOMAUS$207
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates