We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites Sebring

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Sebring
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

89 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Sebring
See the most recent reviews
Showing 89: English reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

First of all Shelby at the front desk was the best part of our stay at the Quality Inn. She was excellent! We stayed in room 108 and found wild life in our room-- roaches, ants and silverfish. We took examples of the roaches and ants THAT WE CAUGHT down to the front desk. We kept everything zipped up and...

Thank Joanne J
00gC, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review

Dear Joanne, thank you for sharing your candid feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the "uninvited visitors" you reported in your room and assure you we do everything possible to discourage their entrance to our hotel. With exterior corridors and exterior entrances to each guest room, it is difficult to prevent them from coming into...

Croghan, NY
Reviewed 15 January 2017

Stayed over night on a Friday night with friends. Had 2 rooms. Rooms had been updated fairly recently, however, some work particularly in bathrooms, was a bit shoddy. Shower soap trays had mold stains as well as the ceiling. Bathroom door would not shut in one room. Rooms were neat and clean and beds were comfortable. Do not understand why...

Thank rubyCroghan
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review online. We are glad you were pleased with the cleanliness of your room and the comfort of your bed. We also appreciate you recognizing the service provided by our courteous Front desk staff. However, I am sorry your sleep was disturbed by noise from the other guests. We hope this...

San Juan, Puerto Rico
Reviewed 7 January 2017

The staff was polite and helpful. The low score is due to the little roaches that continued even after they exterminated and poorly repaired bathroom door in the room. The bed was comfortable but the anxiety over bugs took away from it.

Thank Alina M
ManagerX1, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us. We are sorry we failed to provide you the clean and comfortable suite you expected when you selected our hotel for your lodging needs. What you encountered should not have happened as we have regular treatments from a professional service to ward off the type of unwanted visitors you mentioned....

Marion, South Carolina
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

We booked this online ,didn't expect it to be that great . We only paid $61 per night. How pleasantly surprised we were ! Clean ,comfy beds .3 pillows each bed. Love that ! Staff was friendly .. The grounds were very clean and the pool was huge ! Breakfast was fine. Wifi a bit slow but still ok. No...

Thank 949JessicaK
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review

Thank you for your terrific review! We love to surprise and delight our guests, and we are thrilled we did just that. It is wonderful to know how impressed you were with our comfortable accommodations and friendly staff. Comments such as yours are greatly appreciated by all who serve you. Thanks so much for staying with us, and we do...

Reviewed 7 December 2016

I stayed at this hotel on nov 30 and dec 1,2016.my room was clean refer was cold to put my drinks in.They have wifi and the breakfast was d cent with eggs,sausage,waffles pastries and I thought the coffee was quite good.Hotel was quiet,it was cool that time of yeas so I did not check out the pool.Overall I feel it...

Thank ltmoeller
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share the feedback about your stay at the Quality Inn & Suites Sebring. We are glad you had a pleasant visit and found us to be a good value. Our staff works hard to deliver outstanding customer service along with clean and comfortable stay, and comments such as yours are greatly appreciated by...

Raleigh, NC
Reviewed 14 November 2016

Quiet, clean rooms, good amenities, and nice breakfast bar. Rates are very reasonable by comparison to others in the area. The hot water is nice and hot and the water pressure makes for a good shower. The outdoor pool area is very nice. Close to shopping and lakes.

1Thank EastCoastTravelLover
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay at the Quality Inn & Suites, Sebring. My team works very hard to ensure the comfort and total satisfaction of each guest, and we are happy to know our clean facilities, great amenities, and the excellent value we offer, made your stay perfect. We hope you and your family will...

Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

My first room was disgusting hence the mold pictures I'll show you. They moved me to another room on the second floor same exact design and layout just no mold. Mattress is quite comfortable and Furnishings in room look nice but don't seem to be very functional.

1Thank Chris D
ManagerX1, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review

Chris, thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking time to provide feedback. Please accept our apologies for the first room not being properly prepared for your arrival. We are happy the second room met your expectations for a comfortable stay. It was our pleasure accommodating you, and we hope you will give us another opportunity to be of...

Rockledge, Florida
Reviewed 17 October 2016

The Room was clean, recently redone but the details weren't worried over. Mirror was flaking, a few badly cut tiles. However the housekeeping was superb. Maids checked if they saw us if we wanted anything. Breakfast was basic usual motels breakfast. Pool area was clean and well kept. Not fancy, but if you have someone in the hospital, it was...

2Thank Nancy S
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We apologize for the issues you experienced with your room, and we will share your concerns with our property Engineer. However, we are happy that you liked our helpful associates and convenience to the hospital. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again soon. Warm regards, Sanjay...

Fort Lauderdale, United States
Reviewed 7 October 2016

First the Bad news: The American flag in the front of the Quality Inn was faded and tattered. One of the torn strands was wrapped around a Palm Frond!!! I reported this to the front desk all three days that I was there. The first response was that the Manager said he didn't know there was an American flag out...

2Thank Ronald S
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. I appreciate your observation and have discussed your concerns with my team members. We will be taking appropriate action to make sure the issue is resolved. You are a valued customer, and everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent experience. We hope you will give us another...

Reviewed 4 October 2016

The facilities were very clean and the staff was outstanding. the pool and courtyard were well maintained and landscaped. the rooms had all been updated with microwave and refrigerators and new ac units. the beds were very comfortable. beware the hot water, it is instantaneous and very hot.

2Thank BRUCE D
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review

It was a pleasure having you as our guest at the Quality Inn & Suites Sebring. We are pleased to read your stay with us was enjoyable, and you loved your room and the in-room amenities we provide. We appreciate you being our guest, and hope to see you and your family on your next trip to Sebring, Florida. Warm...

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (37)
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Room/Suite (14)
Bathroom (1)
Dining (3)
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (25)
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Bathroom (2)
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Dining (1)
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sebring
8.8 km away
Inn On The Lakes
Inn On The Lakes
#1 of 11 in Sebring
511 reviews
11.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
2.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Sebring
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.7 km away
Chateau Elan Hotel & Conference Center
9.2 km away
Residence Inn Sebring
Residence Inn Sebring
#3 of 11 in Sebring
245 reviews
38.1 km away
Ramada Lake Placid
Ramada Lake Placid
#3 of 8 in Lake Placid
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Completely remodeled summer of 2014. Featuring all new beds, linens, TVs, Vanities and furniture. Free Wi-Fi, Free Hot Breakfast, Free Parking, Beautiful Olympic Pool, Vending & Ice machines. Centrally located with easy access to all of the surrounding area. Great Value & Staff. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Sebring

Address: 6525 US Highway 27 N, Sebring, FL 33870-1230 (Formerly Highlands Inn Conference Center)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Sebring
Price Range: €56 - €248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Sebring 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Choice Hotels, getaroom.com, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Sebring reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites Conf Center -- Sebring
Quality Inn & Suites Conf Center -- Sebring Hotel Sebring
Quality Inn Sebring
Sebring Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Sebring
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites Sebring staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Sebring, Florida
Northboro, MA
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites Sebring staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay away go to Marriott 3 mile away about half the price.”
 of 5 bubbles mycorvette78, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Go to a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles foodielw, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Request a ground floor,as this hotel is quite large.”
 of 5 bubbles ltmoeller, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“2nd story rooms facing the pool have a nice view.”
 of 5 bubbles EastCoastTravelLover, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the back building with an inside room.”
 of 5 bubbles terryg514, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5