We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Residence Inn Sebring

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Residence Inn Sebring
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

246 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Sebring
See the most recent reviews
Showing 246: English reviews
Caldwell, New Jersey
Reviewed 24 April 2015

We enjoyed our large, clean and attractive queen room even though we were not given the floor we requested a little over a month in advance. Front desk staff was quick but impersonal. No info was given on the pool, gym or why there are two bicycles out front. This hotel is along a highway - where are people going...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank a_couple_from
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Inn Sebring, responded to this review

Dear a_couple_from, Thanks for posting your candid comments about your recent stay with us. We want all our guests to receive the best in service from well trained professionals with great attitudes, and I'm disappointed to learn this was not the case with you. I assure you that I will use your review in discussions and training so no one...

Reviewed 21 April 2015

This is my second stay at this hotel, and although it does meet the Marriott standards, I have found the customer service to be lacking. As a Lifetime Gold member, I stay in hotels pretty much 3 weeks a month, and most of the Marriott hotels I stay in are able and willing to accommodate. This is the second time...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thom S
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Inn Sebring, responded to this review

Dear Thom S, Thank you for your loyalty to the Marriott family of hotels, and for posting comments about your stays at our hotel. I am sorry you have not received the room you have requested and apologize for the disappointment and frustration we caused. We want to meet and exceed our guests' expectations and take it very seriously when...

Sebring, Florida, United States
Reviewed 20 April 2015

So this hotel allows pets. I'm fine with that, to a point. We were on the first floor. The room across from us and next to us has guests with pets. About 7pm, the people across the hall must have gone out to eat and left their yapper dogs in the room. They barked steady for four straight hours until...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tom B
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Inn Sebring, responded to this review

Dear Tom B, Thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts with us. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! I'm sorry we didn't do a better job of making your stay enjoyable and apologize for the discomfort and frustration you experienced. Please stay with us...

Naples, Florida
Reviewed 20 April 2015 via mobile

Directly across the street from beautiful Lake Mary. Hotel offers complimentary bicycles for your stay. Rooms are nice and clean. We had a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom suite, perfect for families and pet friendly! Staff is super friendly and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tiffany C
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Inn Sebring, responded to this review

Dear Tiffany C, Thanks so much for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us. We strive to give all our guests the best in service and accommodations and are glad to know you enjoyed your time here. We appreciate your compliments and hope you will let us serve you here again. Sincerely, Ken Jacobs Guest Relations

Howell, Michigan
Reviewed 7 April 2015

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room I had, had it's own kitchenette, dining area and balcony. It made my long stay very comfortable and enjoyable. The rooms were nice, clean and modern. The pool area and fitness room were also very nice. I would highly recommend this hotel and stay here again if I was travelling in...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Meredith B
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Inn Sebring, responded to this review

Dear Meredith B, Thank you for making your very first TA review about your recent stay with us. We know you have a lot of hotels to choose from and really appreciate your business. We're glad you like what and how we do things here and are happy to hear that you'll be staying with us again. We look forward...

Reviewed 1 April 2015 via mobile

We stayed here while in the area. The front desk was always extremely helpful, the personnel at breakfast welcoming and the room was comfortable and quiet. If you can get a room in the rear facing Little Jackson Lake to eliminate any potential highway traffic noise. Only hiccup was requesting a non-feather pillow which never showed up.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Al O
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Inn Sebring, responded to this review

Dear Al O, Thanks for staying with us during your recent visit to Sebring. I'm glad our service and accommodations met your needs and expectations, and apologize that your pillow never got delivered. We were clearly not operating at our usual high level of service. We appreciate your recognition of jobs well done by our team and hope we can...

Poughkeepsie, NY
Reviewed 30 March 2015

Friendly, professional check in. Very attractive room with kitchen & accessories. Included breakfast in comfortable setting. Bicycles available. Free Internet. There is lake directly across the highway and another at the back so every room has a lake view, especially nice from the room balcony. We have family in Sebring and although our visits are short, we will definitely return...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank DrSGPrice
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Inn Sebring, responded to this review

Dear DrSGPrice, Thanks for staying with us and posting your nice review. I'm glad you were happy with the service and accommodations we provide and appreciate your compliments. We value all guest feedback and use it to improve our guest experience. I hope you will continue to let us know how we are doing during your future visits. We look...

Lakeland, Florida
Reviewed 26 March 2015

The hotel was very nice and clean. We had a 1 bedroom room. I went with my friend who was working all weekend so I stayed at the room. She had the bedroom since she was the one getting the room paid for by her work place. I had the sleeper sofa in the living room and it was quite...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank karen b
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Inn Sebring, responded to this review

Dear karen b, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and posting your nice review and rating about your stay with us. We value all guest feedback and it is always gratifying when it is as positive as yours. We look forward to and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ken Jacobs Guest Relations

Innisfil, Canada
Reviewed 25 March 2015

Residence Inn's fit our needs to a T and this one is no exception. We always get units with a door between the bedroom and living room just in case someone needs to watch some 3am TV. The hotel is nicely placed between two lakes. So, no matter what room you get, you have a lake view, albeit in one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johntorr
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Inn Sebring, responded to this review

Dear johntorr, Thank you very much for your loyalty to the Residence Inn brand of hotels, and for taking the time to write and post your detailed review of our hotel. I'm glad you know you can count on us for excellent service and clean and comfortable stay. I'll share your compliments with our breakfast team so they know their...

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 21 March 2015

We arrived late and left early, but loved this place. We were upgraded to a two-room suite, which was nice, even though we were only two people. The suite was huge and very comfortable. If we could have stayed longer, we would have. Very clean, comfortable, and everything you'd need for a long stay. Our room looked out over the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank raeumlich
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Inn Sebring, responded to this review

Dear raeumlich, Thanks so much for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us. We strive to give all our guests the best in service and accommodations and are glad to know you enjoyed your short time here. We appreciate your compliments and hope you will let us serve you here again when you are able to relax for...

127 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (83)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sebring
0.6 km away
Inn On The Lakes
Inn On The Lakes
#1 of 11 in Sebring
523 reviews
3.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
9.2 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Sebring
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Sebring
10.2 km away
Chateau Elan Hotel & Conference Center
20.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Placid
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Residence Inn Sebring

Address: 3221 Tubbs Rd, Sebring, FL 33870-6053
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Sebring
Price Range: €136 - €194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Sebring 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Marriott, Hotels.com, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Residence Inn Sebring reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sebring Residence Inn
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Sebring
#2 Business Hotel in Sebring
#3 Romantic Hotel in Sebring
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Sebring staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Ellisville, Illinois

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Sebring staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request a room on the backside of the hotel as road noise from Hwy 27 can be loud at all hours.”
johnlC1344FE, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Stay on the lake side. Beautiful sunsets.”
T5184AQtimp, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I was on the 4th floor facing Hwy 27 - perhaps a room away from Hwy would be quieter. However, it didn't really bother me.”
vdukes, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We had an upper floor room on the back with a nice view.”
kglen1, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Request lake view”
Luv2Dine55, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5