We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie

02/07/2017 03/07/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

193 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 183: English reviews
Start your review of SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie
 Click to rate
Ontario Canada
Reviewed 6 April 2017 via mobile

Place was nice and clean close to I95 and amenities. Would stay here again staff was very accommodating and free breakfast. Room had a fridge and separate seating area from the bedroom very spacious. Did not use the pool there is a sushi restaurant and an outback steakhouse next door to their property.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank scott450
Harleysville, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

I've been coming here for approximately 6 years and not much in improvements has been done but they are finally doing the renovations now. The rear parking area is closed due to it being the construction storage area. Rooms are for the most part nice, each one has a flat screen TV, small refrigerator and a microwave. Close to Mets...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BusdriverPhil
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you are sharing our excitement about the hotel's renovation. We apologize that you did not receive great service at check in, it is something that will be addressed. Please feel free to contact me directly should you require further assistance. Regards, Nathalia Rodrigues General Manager

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 5 March 2017

Two hours after check-in time our room was still not ready. Then we were sent to the wrong room type. Once in the correct room, (and late for our event), the room was lovely. When we later discovered that we had no linens for the sofabed, we called the desk to request them. We were told that we would have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mjohara1
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the opportunity to give us feedback on our hotel. We are sorry that you were not given the service that we are accustomed to deliver. Feel free to contact me directly should you require any further assistance. Regards, Nathalia Rodrigues

Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

Hotel is being renovated, no mention of this when reservation was made. At $186 per night I expect better. First day, plumber wants to come in and cut a hole over the tub. Next day, came back to room to find him working. Took him a few hours and then the maid was late and hurried so she neglected certain...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marie M
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie with us. I am very sorry our current appearance was not what you had anticipated. We strive to maintain the highest standards, not only in service, but also with regards to maintaining the overall look and feel of the hotel. Unfortunately, this...

Weston
Reviewed 1 March 2017

I've been coming here since 2008 at least 2-3 times a year and finally it is being renovated! I just stayed here this past weekend and they still have a couple of floors to do. Fourth floor was done which rooms are updated and nice although all rooms still have old A/C units to be updated after. Hallway base still...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yeshua_Saves
Albany, New York
Reviewed 21 February 2017

The facility is very nice. However upon check in you are advised the water will be turned off from 10 am to 4:30 pm. Guests should be advised this beforehand. They also should be offered a reduced rate. You cannot use the bathroom, shower, sink during those times as specified. Overall the staff is very nice and friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aimdoll50
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie with us. I am very sorry that we had issues with our water during your stay. We strive to maintain the highest standards, not only in service, but also with regards to maintaining the overall look and feel of the hotel. Unfortunately,...

Jacksonville, FL
Reviewed 18 February 2017

The room was clean and comfortable. There was a living area with a couch along with a desk, a microwave, refrigerator and a sink at one half of the room. The other half was the bedroom and the bathroom. The sink was outside of the shower and toilet area, which I like. There was only 1 TV between the living...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nhumbc
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

My 1srt visit was so good and will come again, nice staff starting with the reception, when i got into the room was waoo it was beautiful, they have a full and a beautiful kitchenette, light, counter top, all was really nice and pretty,table with 2 chairs and a sofabed. Comftable Stay and adding another thing that my son left...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ally0615
Dunedin, Florida
Reviewed 2 February 2017

While this hotel had a lower rate, sometimes you wish you had spent a little more somewhere else. This is the old room layout. Sitting at the desk you can't see the TV. Paper thin walls. Nothing like most other Springhill Suites.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jkY1347PR
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie with us. I am very sorry our current appearance was not what you had anticipated. We strive to maintain the highest standards, not only in service, but also with regards to maintaining the overall look and feel of the hotel. We are...

Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Upon check in we were told the water would be turned off at 9:30AM the next morning and will remain off till 4:00PM. I told the agent we should have been advised prior to check in and all I got was a lost look on her face. We were aware that the hotel is being renovated but did not expect...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bjcilia

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
02/07/2017 03/07/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
6.0 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
576 reviews
0.7 km away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#5 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
323 reviews
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#3 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
395 reviews
1.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village...
#2 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
609 reviews
12.3 km away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#11 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Suite accommodations with modern guest amenities, separate desk and sitting areas; located off I-95 St Lucie West Blvd. ... more   less 

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie

Address: 2000 NW Courtyard Cir, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986-2500
Region: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Price Range: €107 - €358 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie 3*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, Marriott, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Port St. Lucie Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie
SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie Florida/Port Saint Lucie
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Rochester, NY

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pool view on west side, sunrise on east side, either is good”
Yeshua_Saves, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms facing North are away from I-95 and main parking.”
whitesail-too, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Go to a different hotel”
lindakQ494SU, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I was on the second floor and it was quiet from outside noises. I did over look the parking lot.”
SharonL414, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get enrolled in Marriott Rewards for more perks!”
Bahman89147, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Booking.com
* /night
View Deal
SpringHill Suites
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates