We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Residence Inn Port St. Lucie

TravelocityUS$133*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$153*
US$133*
US$153*
US$133*
US$153*
US$133*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

323 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
See the most recent reviews
Showing 311: English reviews
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

Pre checked in on mobile device. Arrived at check in and all was in order and ready. I had requested extra towels, soap and shampoo. It was already in the room. Desk staff was very pleasant and friendly. Room was very comfortable and clean. Hallways must have hidden deodorizer and smelled nice. Bathroom was a little small but functional. Only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom S
Jacqui L, General Manager at Residence Inn Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Dear Tom S, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us at Residence Inn Port Saint Lucie. We hope you had a fantastic time at the Golf Tournament! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and everything you requested was in place for you prior to arrival. We appreciate your praise...

Port St Lucie, United States
Reviewed 15 February 2017

We had to stay in this hotel when our family was going through a rough time. We have two kids and it wasn't easy the moving to different places each night. They gave us a great rate and out dog stayed with us for a one time fee. The staff was helpful and friendly all the time. The breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 289zulayg
Jacqui L, General Manager at Residence Inn Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Dear 289zulayg, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at Residence Inn, especially during such a chaotic time for you and your family! We are so happy to hear that we were able to lesson the burden this relocation had on your family and your children were able to enjoy the pool, breakfast...

Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

The place was clean the staff was friendly and very helpful in orienting us about the breakfast menu and area. Room was good and comfortable good night sleep was enjoy by all. Very close to I-95 very good location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Franklyn D
Jacqui L, General Manager at Residence Inn Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Dear Franklyn D, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at Residence Inn. The staff is very appreciative of your praise and very happy to hear that you and all your guests slept well and enjoyed your stay! Thank you again, it was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look...

Orillia, Canada
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this Residence Inn from December 30th until January 4th 2017. The suite was quite nice when we arrived and the staff was pleasant. However, as the week went on, the housekeeping in our room went more and more downhill. Most days the room wasn't made up until very close to 5pm. The carpet was never vacuumed and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindy G
Jacqui L, General Manager at Residence Inn Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Dear Cindy C, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay and letting us know your concerns. We strive to insure each guest has a great stay with us and I want to personally apologize that you experienced anything less than that and your room wasn't cleaned earlier than 5pm on some days. We...

Rogers, Arkansas
Reviewed 9 February 2017 via mobile

Very rarely do perfect storms come together but when they do they can be spectacular. Not only was my room terrific, the hotel staff was terrific as well! This hotel has it all. Very close to restaurants shopping and easy access to Highways! good for business travelers and families alike. I will definitely stay here when I am in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pilot_Kevin
Jacqui L, General Manager at Residence Inn Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Dear Pilot_Kevin, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at Residence Inn Port Saint Lucie. WOW - we are so humbled and appreciative of your high praise and beyond thrilled that you had such a fantastic experience while staying with us! We strive to insure all our guests have a great...

Toccoa, Georgia
Reviewed 21 January 2017

Excellent Service from the time we entered to the time we left. House keepers Marilyn Emmanuel and Debra Pinder went above and beyond in performing cleaning service. Breakfast eggs could have been better, but everything else was excellent. For the five days and nights that we stayed, we have no complaints about how responsive the staff and facilities were.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jmikeroberson
Jacqui L, General Manager at Residence Inn Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Dear jmikeroberson, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at Residence Inn Port Saint Lucie - the staff is very appreciative of your praise and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay! Both Marilyn and Debra were so excited to know you mentioned them by name and that they were part of your...

Clermont, Florida
Reviewed 19 January 2017 via mobile

The first residence Inn fail. We always request the highest room. We're on the first floor, not too far from the side door. And it looks like it's been robbed! The microwave and bedroom TV are missing. Then, we realized the cleanliness...spoons stuck together, the bathtub...this room gets 1star. But as you can see, this could be a very nice...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank M W
Jacqui L, General Manager at Residence Inn Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Dear M W, It was a pleasure speaking with you yesterday regarding your stay. I was thrilled to hear you enjoyed the suite and the comfort of the bed, but my apologies again for the missing items in your room and any inconvenience you may have experienced. We are awaiting the replacements and temporarily only have one TV and a...

Sanford, Florida
Reviewed 15 January 2017

Great service. We were a large group and they treated us wonderfully. All the staff were great. Breakfast staff were great. If you are ever in this area stay here you will not be unhappy. They accomated any question we had. Went out of their way to make it a great weekend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alexis0720
Jacqui L, General Manager at Residence Inn Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Dear Alexis0720, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at Residence Inn Port Saint Lucie. The staff is very appreciative of your praise and we are thrilled that you had such a fantastic experience! We had such a great time with your group! Thank you again, it was a pleasure having you stay...

Plant City, Florida
Reviewed 14 January 2017

We stayed four nights during the Christmas holidays while visiting family. I don't like staying with family because We have gotten older and can't put up with all the ongoing activity so this is an excellent option The Hotel is easy access off the main Highway but set back from the main r9oad to provide for some peace and quiet....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Romnan
Jacqui L, General Manager at Residence Inn Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Dear Romnan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at Residence Inn Port Saint Lucie. We are delighted that you chose to spend your Christmas Holiday with us and hope you had some quality time with your family while having a quiet place to unwind! The staff is very appreciative of your praise...

Reston, VA
Reviewed 8 January 2017

When we were told a crib wasn't available to us at the hotel we had reserved (the Homewood Suites down the road), this hotel saved us! The staff was great and so was the hotel. The breakfast was wonderful. Highly recommended!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kjones1
Jacqui L, General Manager at Residence Inn Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Dear Kjones1, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at Residence Inn Port Saint Lucie. The staff is very appreciative of your praise and we are thrilled that we were able to save your family vacation and had the crib you needed! I remember traveling with little ones and how great it was...

151 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (79)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (72)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
5.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
576 reviews
1.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village...
#2 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
609 reviews
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#3 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
395 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
168 reviews
9.5 km away
Best Western Port St. Lucie
Best Western Port St. Lucie
#6 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
331 reviews
12.2 km away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#11 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Residence Inn Port St Lucie is an all-suite extended stay hotel located off I-95 near the PGA Village and First Data Field. We are within walking distance of multiple restaurants and offer complimentary: hotel-wide WiFi, a daily breakfast buffet, Inn The Mix social (M-W), and parking. Enjoy a relaxing stay in one of our studio or one-bedroom suites, featuring full kitchens complete with a refrigerator, stove-top, microwave, and dishwasher, plush Marriott bedding with crisp linens and a pillow top mattress, and a living area. Guests enjoy access to our hotel’s 24-hour business center, 24-hour fitness center, outdoor swimming pool, patio area, and putting green. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Residence Inn Port St. Lucie

Address: 1920 SW Fountainview Blvd, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986-4529
Region: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Price Range: €102 - €157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Port St. Lucie 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Marriott, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Residence Inn Port St. Lucie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie Florida/Port Saint Lucie
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#3 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#4 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Port St. Lucie staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Leesburg, Florida
3 months ago
Delray Beach, Florida

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Port St. Lucie staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book Early. Hotel is in a great location”
694KevinH, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Corner suites are large and away from elevators”
michellelA6512AR, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The single room was excellent on the second floor. Easy access to the exits to get to the cars and down to breakfast.”
jmikeroberson, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
“rooms are great no matter where you are.”
Alexis0720, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“AS always high floors away from elevators is best”
Romnan, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
US$133* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$133
Booking.comUS$133
getaroom.comUS$153
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates