We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10

Expedia.comUS$99*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$99*
Great Deal
US$100*
US$100*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

154 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10
See the most recent reviews
Showing 151: English reviews
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 26 January 2016

Our team stayed at this hotel when we came to Pensacola to compete against UWF. The location was just a few miles from where we needed to be. The staff was friendly and very accommodating to our large group. This property was exactly what we were looking for and it definitely met our expectations.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris M
Kevin B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your great review of the Fairfield Inn, Pensacola I-10. I am so happy that the staff and the hotel met the teams needs and expectations. We hope that when you are here again competing against Pensacola that you come and stay with us again. Thank you for staying with us.

Mobile, Alabama
Reviewed 17 January 2016

First time staying at a Fairfield Inn, I was not sure what to expect. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are a little smaller than Hampton Inn. The rooms are clean. The beds and pillows are very comfortable to sleep on. The free breakfast was great. The free wifi was great for watching a Netflix movie. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melindamercer
Kevin B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your great review of the Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10. I am so happy that my hotel met all your needs and you recommend us to other trip advisor travelers. I hope if you are ever in Pensacola again you stop by and see us! Thank you for staying with us!

Pembroke Pines, Florida
Reviewed 15 December 2015

This was my first stay. Location was perfect. The breakfast could be better. But the staff was friendly and very helpful. Everyone was pleasant and the hotel was nice and clean. I would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joyce D
Kevin B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of the Fairfield Inn Pensacola. I am so happy that the staff went above and beyond for you and you found the hotel to be nice and clean. I am going to work on making breakfast better I promise! Thank you for staying with us.

St. Augustine, Florida
Reviewed 1 December 2015

The location is perfect! The hotel sits right off of the interstate, next to a Waffle House. The hotel is not very big but it is cozy. We did not experience any issues with our stay. The staff members were really helpful and the room size was perfect for the three of us. The breakfast was not very good nor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChasityJam
Kevin B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of the Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10. I am so very happy that you had a good stay and my team took such good care of you! My staff prides themselves on making you, our guest feel like your part of our hotel family. I will work on kicking up breakfast a notch and...

Athens, Georgia
Reviewed 4 November 2015

This should be a Red Roof Inn or Ramada, probably was about 20yrs ago. I stay mostly in Marriott or Hampton Inn's and this is by far the worst. It is horrible to access and parking is literally 20 spaces that is shared with a Waffle House Building is not only out dated, but lacks the luster and amenities that...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Will D
Kevin B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations and the level of service you received was on par with an economy hotel. Thank you for comments and as the new general manager of the hotel I will work on improving the things that you mentioned in your review. Thank you for staying with us.

Beverly Hills, Florida
Reviewed 13 October 2015

1st night a power failure. No fault of hotel but no, sorry for the problem either. Then, next day,only one 1 bed made up, not the other which just happened to be the one my wife slept in. You can imagine it from there. Jeepers. No towels or cleaning of the bathroom either. So, I ask for the manager to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChiefWayneFl
ffipensgm, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Wayne, I apologize that you did not enjoy your last stay. I also want to extend my apology for the fact that you have not been able to get in contact with me. I have not received any messages stating to call you back or that you have contacted me. However I would like to speak with you...

San Diego, United States
Reviewed 7 October 2015

We had stayed at the La Quinta two weeks before, which is across the street from the Fairfield. The LQ was a dive and would NEVER stay there again. I changed this reservation to the Fairfield for just $10 more. Quite a nice place. Very helpful staff -- I had to go the ER at midnight and they gave us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen M
ffipensgm, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10, responded to this review

Dear Karen, Thank you for your recent review of Fairfield Inn Pensacola.We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Fairfield Inn Pensacola .It great to hear even though you had to make a trip to the ER, you still enjoyed your stay at Fairfield Inn Pensacola. We hope to see you again soon!!

Tallahassee
Reviewed 28 September 2015

Great location excellent staff very clean room. Staff help with directions for tire problems even gave us a download map to Walmart. Location near restraunts easy on off I-10. No complaints only complements.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joan D
ffipensgm, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10, responded to this review

Dear Joan, Thank you for your recent review of Fairfield Inn Pensacola. We love to hear that you enjoyed your staff with us here at Fairfield Inn Pensacola. We hope that if your ever in the area again, we hope that you will chose Fairfield Inn Pensacola.

Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Reviewed 16 September 2015 via mobile

Stayed one night. We were on the second floor - big mistake. The noise from the guy upstairs echoed through the ceiling was so loud we could not sleep. Finally had to call the front desk to complain. That fixed the problem but we lost a lot of sleep in. The breakfast was really good. I would go back but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MilesL44
ffipensgm, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10, responded to this review

Dear MilesL44, Thank you for your recent review of Fairfield Inn Pensacola. I want to apologize for the noise level of the patron above you. Next time your in the area, we will make sure you are accommodated in each and every way to make your stay enjoyable.

Juno Beach, Florida
Reviewed 6 September 2015

The staff at this property were extremely nice, but that's where things go down hill. This property from my prospective is about to lose its Marriott accreditation. I was very disappoint with my stay...bed was uncomfortable, the facility had an unkept look about it... This assessment comes from a Silver Elite Marriott Rewards member. We should have drove the extra...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JunoBeachCPA
ffipensgm, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10, responded to this review

Dear JunoBeachCPA, Thank you for your recent review. I apologize that your last stay was not up to par. We will soon be undergoing a Major Renovation and changing the look of entire hotel. I hope that if you are ever in the area again. That you will give us another try.

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Other (9)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola I-10 North at University Town Plaza
0.8 km away
Courtyard Pensacola
Courtyard Pensacola
#13 of 63 in Pensacola
203 reviews
0.6 km away
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
SpringHill Suites Pensacola
0.6 km away
MainStay Suites Pensacola
MainStay Suites Pensacola
#11 of 63 in Pensacola
244 reviews
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Pensacola-N Davis Hwy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
If you're looking for hotels in Pensacola that combine comfort, style, and great value, you'll love the Fairfield Inn Pensacola. Our Florida hotel is just off Interstate 10 - near the University of West Florida (UWF), Pensacola Airport, Pensacola State College, and Pensacola Christian College. Head to nearby beaches for warm gulf waters, waterfront dining, and sugar-white sands. Enjoy great shopping and dining at nearby Cordova Mall. Visiting on business? We're close to Sears, Brantley Engineering, and AT&T, as well as West Florida Hospital, Sacred Hearts Hospital, and Pensacola NAS. Every guest room in our hotel features free Wi-Fi, 32" LCD TVs, spacious work desks, and your choice of one double, one king, or two double beds. Start your day with a complimentary hot breakfast. Enjoy convenient touches like an in-room mini refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, iron and board, and hair dryer. Or just unwind in our indoor pool. The attentive staff at our Fairfield Inn is at your service, so reserve a room at our Pensacola hotel today! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10

Address: 7325 N Davis Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32504-6313 (Formerly Fairfield Inn Pensacola)
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Price Range: €96 - €182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Pensacola Hotel Pensacola
Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10 Florida
Fairfield Pensacola
Pensacola Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10 staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go elsewhere”
36WillD, 1 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from highway and elevator, as there is road noise and elevator receives frequent use.”
DeidraM163, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Need better house keepers are a better TEAM work of Hose Keepers”
rawsonseth7, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The room offered wi-fi but couldn't get it to work.”
LynnReed, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Room 123 was awesome and close to the side exit.”
cajunlover2000, 27 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$99* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$100
Hotwire.comUS$100
TripAdvisorUS$99
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates