We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

209 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 208: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry
 Click to rate
Pensacola Beach, Florida
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank scottsL1602KI
Stratford, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was just a place to lay my head. The whole place needs a bath. Bathroom needs a real cleaning, not just throw the mop in and expect the room to be automatically clean. The carpet was very dirty. We must have been close to the police station and a fire station, the sirens were going off a lot.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 694Forrest1
Hetal P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment and review of our property. We appreciate you letting us know how we can improve. we are constantly and consistently improving our property in all area. Thank you for taking the time to comment. Have a nice day.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at Super 8 last week. First sign was the crack-head sitting on the stairwell asking for money. At night there was constant traffic and arguing from the room below, adjacent, etc. Midnight finally called front desk to complain about arguing and slamming doors. Guy gets mad starts arguing with desk person and starts repeatedly slamming door on purpose, asking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Murray L
Hetal P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment and review of our property. We appreciate you letting us know how we can improve. we are constantly and consistently improving our property in all area. Thank you for taking the time to comment. Have a nice day.

Lothian, Maryland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I ended up needing a room at the last minute so I booked online through super 8s website, when I pulled in I realized it was in a shady part of town and looked like a crackhouse with the people hanging around. They wouldn't take my wife's credit card because she wasn't with me on this trip ( no biggie)...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y56IXtimh
Harrison, Tn
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Checkin turned into a view of things to come. Room prices were different than what was stated in reservation. Instead of spending two nights only stayed one. Went promptly to room to inspect only to find it with a strong odor and unlevel beds. Next room was better and decided to stay. Recommend checking room quickly because after 15 minutes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steven H
Hetal P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry, responded to this review

We apologize for the inconvenience that we may have caused you. I would like to let you know that our hotel is currently in the process of renovations and updating our property in many ways. It seems from your review as thought the room you first saw not had all the updates yet. we certainly hope that you choose to...

Pensacola, Florida
Reviewed 12 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sharaw2017
Rachel R, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry, responded to this review

Jackson, Missouri
Reviewed 25 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jill B
Rachel R, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry, responded to this review

Pensacola, Florida
Reviewed 8 December 2016

I have stayed here many times in the past 17 years. I always find to rooms clean and well kept. The staff is always friendly and helpful and seem to only want to please their guest. I would and have recommended this Super 8 location over other accommodations in the area. #staysuper8 #Pensacola #super8

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patrick L
Rachel R, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate your review and your feedback very much. We always try to make sure our guests are comfortable and happy, and that they feel welcome at our hotel, so we were thrilled to hear your wonderful review. We thank you so much for your business and for giving us the opportunity...

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 18 November 2016

The room was comfortable. The staff were helpful. The room was convenient for where I was going (NAS Pensacola). Looking forward to coming back next year.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruce N
Rachel R, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry, responded to this review

Thank you so much for reviewing our property on Tripadvisor! We appreciate your comments and feedback! We are so glad that you found our hotel to be clean, friendly, and hospitable. Thank you for your repeat business! I'd like to let you know that our hotel is in the process of renovations, so when you come back next year, we...

Madisonville, Louisiana
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Cable boxes were given to the hotel per the maintainence man. This was his excuse as to why they didn't work. Had to get up and get within 6 inches of box to change channel. Room and bathroom was dirty. There were kids in the room above us who had an amazing amount if energy. I know this wasn't the...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 449donp
Rachel R, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and put in your feedback. We were sorry to hear about the issues you had with our cable box. I think you misunderstood our maintenance man. We were not "given" the boxes, we had to pay for them. They are a new style of box that Cox Communications assured us...

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
0.7 km away
Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy
Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy
#35 of 63 in Pensacola
176 reviews
2.1 km away
Suburban Extended Stay Pensacola-NAS
7.6 km away
Motel 6 Pensacola West
Motel 6 Pensacola West
#28 of 63 in Pensacola
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - Pensacola West-Navy Base
8.8 km away
At Home Inn & Suites
At Home Inn & Suites
#15 of 63 in Pensacola
76 reviews
12.9 km away
Red Roof Inn Pensacola Fairgrounds
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Step out of your car and feel the cool sea breeze coming off the bay at our Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S CORRY hotel near Pensacola Beach. We offers quick access to the most popular local attractions, like the National Naval Aviation Museum. Pull into our free parking and, if you want to cool down after a day of sightseeing, enjoy our outdoor pool. Free SuperStart continental breakfast helps you start your morning off right, and free Wi-Fi Internet makes it easy to look up local attractions and plan your day. Each room in our hotel features a microwave and refrigerator, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our hotel in Pensacola, FL. Located just 12 miles from our hotel, Pensacola Beach on beautiful Santa Rosa Island is one of the longest beaches on the Gulf of Mexico. In addition to the Gulf surf, Pensacola features shops and open-air bars and restaurants. If you want to stay active during your trip, bring your bike, kayak or snorkeling gear to the beach. Stop into the National Naval Aviation Museum, home to a large collection of aircraft spanning the history of U.S. aviation, along with exhibits that celebrate engineering and military victories. If your trip would not be complete without a round of golf, hit the links at Osceola Golf Course for 18 challenging holes. Visit Pensacola Lighthouse for breathtaking views of the ocean, or stroll through Historic Pensacola Village for a glimpse of life in pre-war Florida. Grab something fast and fresh from Subway, located across the street from our hotel in Pensacola, FL. Barnhill’s Country Buffet is a two-minute drive from our hotel. Yamato Oriental Cuisine is a half mile down the road, while Wing Zone is less than one mile away. Pizza Hut, Waffle House and McDonald’s are also nearby. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry

Address: 5 N New Warrington Rd, Pensacola, FL 32506-5848
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Price Range: €70 - €112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Pensacola - n. a. s. / Corry Area Hotel Pensacola
Pensacola Super 8
Pensacola Super Eight
Super Eight Pensacola
Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
3 months ago
8 months ago
9 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check room quickly to ensure it is acceptable. If not change rooms within 15 minutes.”
 of 5 bubbles 218stevenh, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get a suite, it's the only way to get a nice smelling room.”
 of 5 bubbles staceye777, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“they have non smoking what a plus!”
 of 5 bubbles Z5646KBamyw, 30 Jun 2015 | Read review
“I obtained a room away from the main highway, but traffic noise in any of the rooms would not seem to be a problem.”
 of 5 bubbles BobShelton, 11 Sep 2014 | Read review
“The rooms on the 2nd floor are better.”
  • Room 205 - 2
  • Room 205 vanity area
  • Room 205 bathroom
  • Room 205
 of 5 bubbles DarpanP, 20 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5