We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

72 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 70: English reviews
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 5 September 2016

The front desk employees were nice, the room wasn't bad, surprised by the size of the bathroom, however my TV wasn't working, no breakfast & shady individuals around the hotel. With discount (AAA) I was able to get the room at 70.25 (with tax) a night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TalanClover
Johnathan M, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We apologize we did not exceed your expectations and hope to correct what you have mentioned and earn your business in the future

Paris, Texas
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

First we asked for a NON smoking room and right when we opened the door it hit us in the face, called the office and no answer. Next day the carpet under the air conditioner was wet and didn't think much of it until later when we were blowing up a small air mattress for the little ones and it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Crystal K
Johnathan M, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We apologize we did not exceed your expectations and hope to correct what you have mentioned and earn your business in the future

Largo, Florida
Reviewed 18 July 2016

Honestly, I've stayed in better places for $50/night. Carpet was dirty, bedspread was stained. Thank God I brought my own pillow. Located in a very shady area. Our license plate was stolen off our boat trailer in the parking lot.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BJG9342
Johnathan M, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We apologize we did not exceed your expectations and hope to correct what you have mentioned an earn your business in the future

Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

America's Best Value Inn on Pensacola Blvd was such a better hotel than what my boyfriend and I stayed in last year! It was very relaxing, very clean, and the staff was incredibly nice! I recommend this hotel for anyone traveling or planning a vacation. Thanks guys for having us!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer C
Johnathan M, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon!

Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

This is my family's second stay at this hotel...our first stay was Horrible the staff was rude the Manager was very obnoxious and arrogant. We returned again last month, it seems as though we were given an updated room which was nice. The lady at the front desk was pleasant and made us feel welcome. The gentleman working with her...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DonnaMcCall
Johnathan M, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon! Thank you for the tip!

Duson
Reviewed 28 June 2016

The room stunk like smokers, the bedspread had burn holes in it and the room in general was nasty. Carpet stained. Wife and I slept in our clothes so as not to touch anything. NEVER AGAIN will we stay at an ABVI&S.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas N
Johnathan M, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are sorry you were unhappy- We will work hard to correct the issues and thank you for the response.

Reviewed 14 June 2016 via mobile

I had the most amazing stay at the America Best Value Inn Pensacola Florida the property is clean the staff is courteous and nice and make me feel like I was at home it's a little home away from home extraordinarily clean and this has been one of the best trips I've had in my life thank you guys for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Byron T
Johnathan M, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for your review of our property. We work hard to keep our guest happy and look foward to seeing you again soon

Pensacola, Florida
Reviewed 25 May 2016 via mobile

Oh the reviews do not even compare. Great staff at this hotel and cleanest rooms on the block. Some strange people but what do you expect next to the buss station. Staff does do checks through out the night so we did feel safe. Can't wait to come back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jj-mc34550
Johnathan M, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the review of the hotel. We hope to see you again really soon.

Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 24 May 2016

This Motel is not expected to be the "Best" despite it same. The problems that I had were the following. 1) The room was full of bugs flying around the bathroom and sink area. 2) The bed spread was stained and not clean looking at all. 3) The room smelled musty like it had been vacant with the air off...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank patimt
Johnathan M, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are sorry you were unhappy with your stay- We will make every effort to fix the issues you explained and apologize for your inconvience while at our hotel.

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 21 April 2016

for the price, it was a decent stay. The front desk was very helpful and polite when I checked in. I will stay here again next time I am in town. Great access on and off the interstate, needs more restaurants in the immediate area. The front desk person ( I believe name was Peter), was very knowledgeable about the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ktaylor850
Johnathan M, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the review of our hotel! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and that Peter made a great experience for you. We truly hope to see you the next time you are here on the beautiful Emerald Shores of Pensacola

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
3.5 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
3.1 km away
Motel 6 Pensacola West
Motel 6 Pensacola West
#26 of 63 in Pensacola
144 reviews
3.7 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pensacola
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Red Roof Inn Pensacola - West Florida Hospital
1.3 km away
At Home Inn & Suites
At Home Inn & Suites
#19 of 63 in Pensacola
54 reviews
11.9 km away
Suburban Extended Stay Pensacola-NAS
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Address: 7194 Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32505-1226
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Price Range: €48 - €82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites
Americas Best Value Hotel Pensacola
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Pensacola, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Americas Best Value Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
7 months ago
Johnson City, Tennessee
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay at a different Hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles 28thomasn, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“It is very close to I-10.”
 of 5 bubbles 427jimf, 16 Jul 2015 | Read review
“If you need a cheap place to stay and don't care about clean...this is your place!”
 of 5 bubbles 385rayl, 5 May 2015 | Read review
“Go down the road to the next motel!”
 of 5 bubbles sgX8275FT, 11 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Most affortable in area. They do have refrigerator and small microwave in room”
 of 5 bubbles BJSaunders, 10 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay