We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Luxury Suites

Save
Share
6703 Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32505-1707
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$122
US$102
View Deal
Booking.comUS$122
SnaptravelUS$108
PricelineUS$111
Hotels.comUS$102
Trip.comUS$102
HurbUS$105
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (4)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#40 of 69 hotels in Pensacola
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located less than a mile off the10 freeway and next door to Sam's Fun City and I-hop, with an AMC 18 Theater behind the hotel. Pensacola Beach is a 20 min drive and the Cordova Mall and downtown Pensacola are just 10 minutes away. Make sure you visit the Naval Museum while you stay, just 15 minutes away, also Pensacola Christian College is just south 2 minutes. Amenities of this hotel include, a complimentary light breakfast, outdoor pool, barbecue and picnic area, fitness room, business services, guest laundry, a small meeting room for 15 guests, and free parking with room for large vehicles and trucks.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
BBQ facilities
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Complimentary instant cofffee
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Microwave
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
See more room details
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English
14Reviews0Q+A0Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Florida1990 wrote a review Sep 2020
Gainesville, Florida121 contributions17 helpful votes
+1
Roaches, mold, mildew, ripped couch, dirty a/c filter. There is nothing luxury about this place. Poor customer service to rectify our visit. Broken room key system. Just sad we had to endure poor conditions. It’s even in a sketchy place. We had gang members hanging in the parking lot and they did nothing about it. We were in town for a funeral and this experience made the stay much more depressing.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Ann G, Owner at Luxury Suites
Responded 24 Nov 2020
We took this hotel over 18 months ago and remodeled the first floor and have been slowly getting the second floor remodeled. I'm sorry you stayed in a room that hasn't been remodeled, but I really think you were feeling very down at the time and may have exaggerated the circumstances of your stay. I'm sorry you felt so let down and wish you the best with your travels.
Read more
TIffany wrote a review Jul 2020
Pekin, Illinois42 contributions40 helpful votes
+1
Was given a room that was very unacceptable. It was dirty, the love seat worn and torn, that carpet stained and gross, the bathroom floor was disgusting and the room smelled. I went down and showed photos of the room the the very nice guy at the desk who gave me another room and it was clean, recently remodeled but whoever they used to remodel it did a horrible job and it was missing the closet door still.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Annetta Gallagher, Owner at Luxury Suites
Responded 29 Jul 2020
I’m sorry you were unhappy with your stay even after you were moved to a good clean room. I will find out why the first room was in the condition you mentioned. That shouldn’t have happened. We have not finished remodeling, but it is busy season and we are selling out so we will keep remodeling rooms and we apologize that you had one that needs to get done.
Read more
Carolyn J wrote a review May 2020
Sevierville, Tennessee6 contributions7 helpful votes
This is not a good place to stay not safe at all and has roaches. I went to pool and came back my door was open and all front desk could do was say I’m sorry . I would not recommend this place to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Annetta Gallagher, Owner at Luxury Suites
Responded 5 Jun 2020
I'm sorry about the issues you experienced. We have our rooms and property professionally sprayed every month and if we have little hitch hikers, they are brought in by a guest. We have hundreds of people pass through here every month. We take safety very seriously and we have never had a single unsafe incident here. It is possible that you didn't shut your door all the way when you left the room to go to the pool. We hope you enjoy your travels.
Read more
Sloane D wrote a review Apr 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
We longer live in a world with any compassion. I was just charged part of our room deposit at luxury suites because of “the incident”. They referred to me not only losing my fiancé but also finding him here unresponsive as an “incident” that cost them a few linens, and therefore I was responsible for said costs. They even went as far as asking me what exactly I witnessed and if I believed all of the linens needed to be replaced. Are you serious right now? It was all I could do to pack our things, let alone be held financially responsible and asked to describe what I saw. I thought I had done well maintaining my composure while packing. Needless to say I completely broke down when I was asked what exactly I saw. Thank you Luxury Suites for making me relive the worst day of my life so the company could justify holding me of all people responsible for replacing a few linens. Oh and for those who must know, he vomited some blood. It was a small area. I used to love this place but I will never be back and I’ll be sure everyone knows how they treated me at checkout. Absolutely heartless.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Annetta Gallagher, Owner at Luxury Suites
Responded 4 May 2020
I'm sorry but when we have to call an ambulance or police to our property because of someone being unresponsive in our hotel then we have to write a report. That is why you were asked about it in detail. I don't understand why you think we are so cruel as to expect you to pay for the linens that were destroyed. You signed the registration form and agreed to this upon check in. It is very sad what happened to your fiance', but we shouldn't cover the costs either. It is very tragic but consequences always follow with choices that are made. We are very sorry for your loss.
Read more
SoFlaDave wrote a review Mar 2020
Georgetown, Texas65 contributions21 helpful votes
Spent one night here while on a road trip. Very clean. Good location for I-10 travelers. Comfortable bed and easy chair. Only negative is a very weak shower. Nearby restaurants are only so-so, but there are several fast food spots.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from Annetta Gallagher, Owner at Luxury Suites
Responded 26 Mar 2020
Thank you for being our guest and taking time to leave your feedback. We hope you travel this way again!
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$82 - US$156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
luxury hotel pensacola
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaFlorida PanhandlePensacola
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Luxury Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Luxury Suites?
Nearby attractions include Grizzly Axes (3.6 km), Escape Zone 60, Pensacola (5.7 km), and Uncle Sandy's Macaw Bird Park (5.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Luxury Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Luxury Suites?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a sofa bed.
What food & drink options are available at Luxury Suites?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, barbeque facilities, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Luxury Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Luxury Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include George Bistro + Bar, The Tuscan Oven Pizzeria, and Taqueria El Asador.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Luxury Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Luxury Suites offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Luxury Suites?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Crystal Ice Company Building (7.4 km).
Is Luxury Suites accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.