We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry

Save
Share
4 N New Warrington Rd, Pensacola, FL 32506-5849
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$112
Hotels.com
Expedia.comUS$112
TravelocityUS$112
Priceline
HurbUS$116
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (66)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (2)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Contactless check-out
Read more
Updated 06/07/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 06/07/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#31 of 69 hotels in Pensacola
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry is located only seven miles from the Pensacola International Airport. This hotel is also close to the National Naval Aviation Museum and Pensacola Beach on the beautiful Santa Rosa Island one of the longest beaches in the Gulf of Mexico and offers free Wi-Fi, a free expanded cable package featuring HBO. Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry allows 1 family pet per room.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Telephone
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English
148Reviews5Q+A12Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 79
  • 13
  • 13
  • 15
  • 28
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Rich W wrote a review Jul 2022
United States24 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
This place is a Roach a Motel. They have Remodeled rooms with Roaches 🪳 With Egg's on their back 🪲🐛 Running Around in their Rooms. I had to wrap my bags in plastic and let sit Wrapped when I got home for A week.... The Fridge had Hair All in it. The cabinet had a missing Drawer .. The stove had only One side working. There was No Cookware, forks, Spoons or Knives available. The Front Desk said you have to pay and Extra 25.00 to use theirs When I had already gave them 100.00 Cash deposit . I booked The Room with a Kitchenette So I Was Confused .. There was No Iron, towels or Rags. The lady at the desk with braids, Seemed so interested to do anything & Honestly High or Something .. So we went to Walmart to buy everything to make it through the week 😂. They offered a 10% refund which I have not seen yet. They Will reply to this thread With a Copy & Paste Apology. But I hope This helps Someone. I'll never go back to I paid 1200.00 I suggest you keep looking too. If it was cheaper it would be ok. But every hotel on this side of the bridge use's fake pictures that don't match Reality Parking was horrible too. Not enough spaces to take care of their Guest. Check My pics
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Bob Patel, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear guest, We are really sorry for all the issues you had during your stay. We will addresses all these to our respective staffs and pest control company. we already refunded booking.com 10 percent of your stay. You can call booking.com to get your refund. If you still have any questions , please call us on 850-454-0280 to discuss.
Read more
Derrick F wrote a review Jul 2022
2 contributions
Michael Jessica TJ is the most amazing staff I have encountered since I've been traveling the rooms are always clean the service is always great they get you checked in quickly there nothing more I can ask for it's just an great place to stay so if you're in florida I recommend you stay at the red roof inn on 2591 wilde lake Blvd Pensacola Florida!!!!!!!🤗
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Al B wrote a review Jun 2022
Worldwide1 contribution
I have stayed at this hotel for many years now & people like Bob and Patrice make it worth staying each time. They make me feel like family when I visit. This last visit I had noticed room upgrades, like outside stucco, new funrniture,flooring ,paint , new bed and mattresses.Bed was so comfortable.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Tom G wrote a review Feb 2022
Pickerel, Wisconsin58 contributions28 helpful votes
This place is in the final stages of a make over. We got into one of the rooms just finished on 3rd floor, they were working on 1st which needed to walk thru to get to elevator. After almost a week on the road staying at Red Roofs we had been surprised at what they call a clean room! This place is Nice! We will try to stay again on our return trip!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Bob Patel, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry
Responded 16 Feb 2022
We greatly appreciate you staying with us here at The Red Inn and Suites NAS Corry. Thank you for all the kind words and taking the time to leave us such a great review. Thank you so much for good comments about our newly renovated room.. We are always here to help you and all guests. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Hope you had a safe trip home.
Read more
KaliChevalier777 wrote a review Jan 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
So their staff was nice but that was about it. They said my room was a *newer* room where they had just made renovations but there was black in the fridge, the phone was filthy, sheets had blood and random crap on them. I looked around and was like new to whom? The gangs and cartels that just rolled through? I walked in and walked right back out because even just the air in the place made me want to spew. The TLDR of this is this place has low prices for a reason don't go there and find out first hand why or you'll be regretting it.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Best spot is in the parking lot. Don't go in.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Bob Patel, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry
Responded 24 Jan 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at The Red Roof Inn . We are sorry for all housekeeping and smell issues you had during your stay. We sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations. Once again, we appreciate you staying with us and look forward to your next visit.
Read more
Roz S wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution
At the Red Roof Inn Nas Corry Station Pensacola, has been doing renovations. The rooms are absolutely beautiful. It's quiet and clean and Bob the front desk clerk is awesome! Visit while in PNS! Luv it!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Bob Patel, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry
Responded 30 Dec 2021
Dear guest, We greatly appreciate you staying with us here at The Red Inn and Suites NAS Corry. Thank you for all the kind words and taking the time to leave us such a great review. Thank you so much for good comments about our staffs and newly renovated room.. We are always here to help you and all guests. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Hope you had a safe trip home.
Read more
E L wrote a review Nov 2021
7 contributions
This place might be tempting to save a few dollars but it became a nightmare fast. First was checked into a room that smelled like cat urine, transferred to another room where I was told hot water wasn't working but was being fixed later in the day, took the room and after returning a few hours later to no hot water was told I had been checked in for a few hours so no refund. Heres what I found on the bed sheets, manager Patel refunded nothing & had major attitude. Don't waste your time, plenty of other options, highly recommend spending the couple extra bucks.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Kawa C wrote a review Oct 2021
Worldwide1 contribution
Price was great! Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Staff was awesome for check in and check out.Great location. 20 mins from beach. Lots of restaurants near by.I will definitely be back here again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Bob Patel, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry
Responded 25 Dec 2021
Dear guest, We greatly appreciate you staying with us here at The Red Inn and Suites NAS Corry. Thank you for all the kind words and taking the time to leave us such a great review. Thank you so much for good comments about our staffs and room.. We are always here to help you and all guests. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Hope you had a safe trip home.
Read more
Bailey L wrote a review Oct 2021
Worldwide1 contribution
Hotel employee who worked there were amazing. Great customer service and beautiful hotel for reasonable price. Room was so nice and clean. They have construction going on but did not bother us.Would definitely come back to enjoy another night stay.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Bob Patel, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry
Responded 26 Oct 2021
Dear guest, We greatly appreciate you staying with us here at The Red Inn and Suites NAS Corry. Thank you for all the kind words and taking the time to leave us such a great review. Thank you so much for good comments about our staffs and room.. We are always here to help you and all guests. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Hope you had a safe trip home.
Read more
M T wrote a review Oct 2021
3 contributions
We just checked in, hallways stinks of cigarette smoke, the bed isn't made properly, sheets and mattress pad don't fit and are not on properly. There are stains on the sheets and holes, they are threadbare and dingy. The mattress is thin and uncomfortable. The room is very rundown, I would not cook here, I'm afraid to sleep here. There was a man in the elevator that tried to fight my husband. I do not feel safe. I wish there was somewhere near NAS Pensacola for families to stay. Please don't chose this, I really thought how bad could it be, it's really bad.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Bob Patel, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry
Responded 9 Oct 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at The Red Roof Inn . We are sorry for all housekeeping and smell issues you had during your stay. We sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations. If at any time there is a situation that needs to be taken care of, please let the front desk staff know and we will have it taken care of. Once again, we appreciate you staying with us and look forward to your next visit.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$101 - US$197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Ashton Inn Extended Stay - Corry
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaFlorida PanhandlePensacola
NUMBER OF ROOMS
69
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry
Which popular attractions are close to Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry?
Nearby attractions include Music Box (0.3 km), All About Antiques (0.4 km), and Garth's Antiques & Auction Gallery (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry?
Guests can enjoy complimentary tea and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry?
Conveniently located restaurants include Dinner India, Firehouse Subs, and Spice And Spirits.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Veterans Memorial Park (7.0 km), Fort Barrancas (5.7 km), and St. Michael's Cemetery (6.3 km).
Is Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.