We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (409)
Room & Suite (221)
Pool & Beach (191)
Overview
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good33%
  • Average14%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible12%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Family Rooms
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (703)
There are newer reviews for Majestic Beach Towers
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
702 results
Traveller rating
210
213
105
86
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
210
213
105
86
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsschulstadt rentalsoutdoor poolstarbucks coffeemovie theaterpools and hot tubsparking garage istennis courtschecking inthrough vrbodish soapthird floorpineapplebunk roomoff seasonan umbrellaprivate ownerbeautiful condo
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 702 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2017

We went twice, the first time was pretty good, the second time the unit was dumpy. I am including both reviews below. Both times the elevators were awful and very very slow. The beach is fantastic. Second trip: Majestic Tower 1 unit 2113 is "dumpy"....More

Thank Mark M
Response from ResortCollection, Front Office Manager at Majestic Beach TowersResponded 2 November 2017

Dear Sir, thank you for your comments. We are currently in discussions with the owners in order to provide them with recommendations on how to better give the customers a better vacation experience. Feedback from our customers such as yourself is a great tool to...More

Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

The stay here was Great! There were a few things we didn't like....parking, transporting, and unloading our things to the room, low supply of pots, pans, and other small items (just bought the smaller items...no biggie), and the room wasn't completely clean as promised upon...More

Thank Chekita H
Response from ResortCollection, Front Office Manager at Majestic Beach TowersResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Mam Thank you for the response we are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Majestic Beach Resort. Thanks again Resort Collection Supervisor

Reviewed 11 October 2017

We rented a room through panhandle vacations and lets just say it was not impressive. The front desk was rude upon checking in and throughout the stay was not helpful at all. The room was ok but the icemaker and phone did not work along...More

Thank Ffhayes
Response from ResortCollection, Front Office Manager at Majestic Beach TowersResponded 12 October 2017

Ms. Hayes, we apologize that you did not enjoy your stay at Majestic Beach Resort. We will be more than happy to pass your feedback on to Panhandle Getaways. Unfortunately because you booked through another management company Resort Collection is not authorized to go into...More

Reviewed 9 October 2017

Our stay at Majestic Towers recently was really good. We stayed in Tower 1, 13th floor and the view is just amazing! We had a studio condo that we rented from a rental company and I felt the price was great for the off season....More

Thank owithrow
Response from ResortCollection, Front Office Manager at Majestic Beach TowersResponded 12 October 2017

Thank you for the response. We are happy that you enjoyed your experience at Majestic Beach Resort. Thanks again for the feedback. Sincerely, Resort Collection Management

Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

This was our 1st time staying at the Majestic and as for the condo it was as pictured and on the 9th floor a perfect view!! We dealt more with Resort collection than the actual on-site staff whom provided great service for us! The only...More

Thank bbs52204
Response from ResortCollection, Front Office Manager at Majestic Beach TowersResponded 12 October 2017

Thank you for the great response we are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Majestic Beach Resort. And we are glad we were able to accommodate you. Thanks for vacationing with us! Sincerely, Resort Collection Management

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Beachfront
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$156 - US$449 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$156 - US$449 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (409)
Room & Suite (221)
Pool & Beach (191)
Dining (25)
Amenities (56)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
bcmoberg
8 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from ResortCollection | Property representative |
Thank you for your interest in Majestic Beach Resort. Depending on who you booked with and the unit type will depend if we can accommodate a location request. If you inform at booking your request we will be happy to try to... More
1
Vote
Carter D
30 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from ResortCollection | Property representative |
Thank you for your interest in Majestic Beach Resort. Drinking on the sandy part of the beach is banned in Panama City Beach the entire month of March. This has made Panama City Beach a family destination. There will be... More
0
Votes
Amanda B
22 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from ResortCollection | Property representative |
Majestic Beach Resort is all beach View. We cannot send photos but a studio will have everything in one room, with a mini kitchen, no washer and dryer. If booking through a 3rd party such as Groupon please read carefully as... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"don't go here"
Read review
"Room 1301 was excellent"
Read review
"Long Beach only rents to over 25. Kept spring breakers to a low (more responsible number)"
Read review
"Location was great."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing