We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Red Roof Inn Palm Coast

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

382 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
See the most recent reviews
Showing 378: English reviews
Palm Coast, Florida
Reviewed 8 December 2016

From the moment you enter this Red Roof, you can tell that it is superior to most higher priced lodgings. The lobby is classy, and the front desk service superb. Breakfast is a terrific surprise compared to most, with fresh eggs dishes, often bacon and sausages, and excellent coffee...again the service at breakfast cannot be beat. Robin treats you like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tmcyns
Ryan W, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear tmcyns, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our property during your most recent stay with us. I would like to thank and acknowledge your awesome review of our property and our staff, they all work very hard to make our property clean and welcoming for all of our guest's. The breakfast is courtesy...

Leicester, England
Reviewed 16 November 2016

As said by others it was the cheerful friendly and helpful attitude of staff that lift this hotel above its rating. Breakfast was just ok, the bathroom area is small yet we enjoyed our stay and would return because of the happy atmosphere.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BarryRolfe
Ryan W, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear BarryRolfe, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our property during your most recent stay with us. We would also like to thank you for complimenting our cheerful staff, they attempt to leave everything at the door when arrive and focus fully on our guest's. I sincerely apologize for our breakfast and in room...

Reviewed 16 November 2016

Although basically a budget motel this Red Roof was much better than other Red Roofs and so-called budget motels I have visited. It was very clean and the premium room was well appointed and comfortable. I and my two little pet Shih Tzus were well received by Jake at the front desk who made our entire stay very comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank R3602JNjosephk
Ryan W, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear R3602JNjosephk, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our property during your most recent stay with us. Thank you for the kudos that you have bestowed upon Jake, he works hard to make all of our guest's feel welcome and appreciated including the two poochies! Yet another thanks for complimenting the cleanliness of our...

Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

First, let me say that the staff couldn't have been any nicer or more attentive. The hotel was clean. There were a few disappointing aspects of our stay, however. The main room doors were difficult to shut completely - a common complaint from several teammates who were also guests. The toilet "ran" for an excessive amount of time after flushing,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 11michaelbk
Ryan W, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear 11michaelbk, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our property during your most recent stay with us. Thank you for complimenting our staff and the cleanliness of our hotel, they all work very hard to keep the property clean and well maintained for our guest's. However we do apologize for the hotel not meeting/exceeding...

Reviewed 10 November 2016 via mobile

From Jake's great check-in Sunday evening to my breakfast as I checked out Thursday morning it was a great experience. Felt like many guests were regulars known by staff and each other. And the hardworking construction types obviously had been here before. They knew value and service. Clean and fresh it's a great home away from home.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jack M
Ryan W, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear Jack M, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our property during your most recent stay with us. I would like to express my gratitude for your comments in regards to Jake and the excellent service he was able to provide you, he works very hard to provide a great guest experience. We sincerely...

Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

We spent an overnight here and Jake at the front desk was very nice "go, Ravens!" And competent....the room was wonderful...clean, no carpeting is a + for me...nice renovated bathroom and cozy bed. What more can you ask for? Great value and doggie friendly too 😃

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Barbara N
Ryan W, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear Barbara N, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our property during your most recent stay with us. Thank you for the awesome compliment in regards to Jake and his competency to perform his job! Nowadays that can be hard to find on a consistent basis. He is a proud Raiders fan so things...

Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

To start with the good. The hotel was clean and staff was good. We chose this hotel based on all the good ratings over the neighboring hotel. My dislikes was upon arriving to the room the TV didn't work, which he promptly came up to fix. My issue was the small things ,Half the light burnt out ,plugs ins didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hobert H
Ryan W, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear Hobert H, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our property during your most recent stay with us. Thank you for the comments in regards to our staff and the cleanliness of our hotel, they work very hard to keep the hotel as clean and inviting as possible. However I sincerely apologize for the...

staten island
Reviewed 3 November 2016

My wife and myself stayed at this hotel for a week . We were house hunting . Jason was one of the staff who was wonderful , we were not sure of directions to find places to eat at night , he gave us the information we needed. We felt very relaxed and secure at this hotel . By the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank rostednutt
Ryan W, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear roastednutt, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our property during your most recent stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your kind remarks in regards to Jason and the hospitality he provided you during your stay. He takes great pride in his craft and works hard to be as welcoming as possible to our...

palm coast
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

I have stayed at this hotel many times. The hotel is very clean, great breakfast and the staff falls over themselves to make sure that you are taken care of. We will always come back. When it was Sleep inn, it was garbage. But since the new owner bought it and renovated it, it is awesome!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank todd l
Ryan W, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear todd l, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our property during your most recent stay with us. We sincerely appreciate all of the kind remarks in regards to the staff, cleanliness and the free hot breakfast. Our staff works diligently to ensure not only our staff is well received but also that the...

Worcester, MA
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Frank took care of us with a great deal of professionalism. We called at the last minute, we got a great price even better than third parties and on top of that a discount. Also a good breakfast included. Thank you Frank for making our mini vacation an awesome one.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank lilyr0910
Ryan W, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear lilr0910, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our property during your most recent stay with us. Thank you for complimenting Frank on the hospitality he provided you during your stay and for his great demeanor and proffesionalism. He is a definite asset to our team and an overall good guy to have around....

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
8.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
734 reviews
0.2 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
6.5 km away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
0.2 km away
EconoLodge Palm Coast
EconoLodge Palm Coast
#8 of 11 in Palm Coast
261 reviews
9.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
At the Non-Smoking Red Roof Inn Palm Coast off of I-95, our guests enjoy free deluxe hot breakfast, use of our outside pool and spa as well as free WiFi. We are convenient to Daytona Beach and St. Augustine. Safe and secure, our friendly staff is awaiting your arrival. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Palm Coast

Address: 10 Kingswood Dr., Palm Coast, FL 32137 (Formerly Sleep Inn)
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Price Range: €72 - €204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Palm Coast 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Red Roof Inn Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Hotel Palm Coast
Sleep Inn Palm Coast
Palm Coast Sleep Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Palm Coast
#1 Best Value Hotel in Palm Coast
#2 Romantic Hotel in Palm Coast
#4 Business Hotel in Palm Coast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Red Roof Inn Palm Coast staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Orange Park, Florida
11 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Inn Palm Coast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You can avoid the toll to the A1A by taking Old King's Road south out of Palm Coast to Flagler Beach”
 of 5 bubbles 621jordanm, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Reserve soon as very popular during busy periods.”
 of 5 bubbles robsymer, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay away from room 216, it is right above the Breakfast area and gets noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles earnhardtatdaytona, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We have been on the third floor and found it to be the quietest of the three.”
 of 5 bubbles wwhlh, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All rooms were safe, modern, clean and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles IOWTraveller7911, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5