We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Red Roof Inn Palm Coast

Save
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (20)
Pool & Beach (4)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent71%
  • Very good20%
  • Average5%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(60 reviews)
“room was clean”(37 reviews)
“cracker barrel”(20 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (477)
Filter reviews
472 results
Traveller rating
323
99
24
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
323
99
24
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleancracker barrelplenty of hot watersafe areaeggs and sausageovernight stopwaffle makerhot breakfastspecial thanksyogurtwould highly recommend this hotela great place to staywe've stayedwould stay here againfree breakfastthe entire staff
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 472 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It's a decent Red Roof — pet friendly, clean rooms, all the boxes ticked — but Jason and the crew really made the place stand out. They were all super-friendly and helpful — when I asked about a decent, non-chain place to eat, he didn't simply suggest one...More

Thank CathySalustri
Response from Ryan W, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm CoastResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear CathySalustri, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our property during your most recent stay with us. We appreciate you complimenting the cleanliness of our hotel along with hospitality provided to you by our staff, we all work hard...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Our stay was for 4 nights to visit our daughter in Palm Coast. I am a Hilton member and earn the points when I stay at a Hilton, but for this visit we decided to cut costs where we could, and this place was reasonably...More

1  Thank wpursell6312
Response from Ryan W, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm CoastResponded 16 September 2017

Dear wpursell6312, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our property during your most recent stay with us. We appreciate you giving us a shot being a Hilton member, we are a lower cost alternative that while we may not...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We wanted to find a reasonably priced hotel in Palm Coast while furnishing our new home. We selected the Red Rood Inn due to proximity and previous reviews and were not disappointed. Our king room was moderately sized with a refrigerator and microwave. The bed...More

Thank lkr15
Response from Ryan W, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm CoastResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear lkr15, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our property during your most recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that your value for the price you paid was acceptable and you were able to enjoy your...More

Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for 4 days recently, while in town securing loose ends for our family's upcoming relocation to the area. Amazing service- all staff were attentive, friendly and genuinely happy. Super clean and comfortable! Breakfast is good with lots of options! Will be back...More

Thank MelissaRichmond71
Response from Ryan W, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm CoastResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear MelissaRichmond71, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our property during your most recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in beautiful Palm Coast Florida. Your new home I may...More

Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

Wonderful stayover on our way down to Port Canaveral for a 7 day cruise. We drove 13 hours and needed rest and a good shower. The staff were friendly and the pool/hot tub combo was a bonus. Great location as well. Would stay again if...More

Thank Redkoolayde
Response from Ryan W, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm CoastResponded 10 May 2018

Dear Redkoolayde, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our property during your most recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in beautiful Palm Coast Florida before heading out on a...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Palm Coast
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$71 - US$170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Family Hotel in Palm Coast
#2 Romantic Hotel in Palm Coast
#4 Business Hotel in Palm Coast
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$71 - US$170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Family Hotel in Palm Coast
#2 Romantic Hotel in Palm Coast
#4 Business Hotel in Palm Coast
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (20)
Pool & Beach (4)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Chemberleigh C
24 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Ryan W | Property representative |
751kevin was spot on with his time frame only issue is if there is a lot of traffic you may add a few minutes to the time. Thank you Kevin for assisting our potential guest with valuable information.
0
Votes
Kaitlyn B
20 March 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from JerseyBeachcomber | Reviewed this property |
Not a beach hotel. But we thought it was a great Red Roof. See my review. Cheers!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Pets stay free (first floor), breakfast has some GF options"
Read review
"If you have a dog use the ground floor."
Read review
"away from the outside exits as customers smoke just outside the doors"
Read review
"Pet rooms are on the first floor. Pet stations and room to walk the dog."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing