We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast

TripAdvisorUS$119*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$144*
US$119*
Great Deal
US$136*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

198 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast
See the most recent reviews
Showing 188: English reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Probably the most disappointing place I stayed in over the past 10 years. Nice Size rental, two bedrooms, kitchen two bathrooms and a patio and a dining room. The value is there, just not visible. Room had mold issues. At first we figured it was musty from lack of use, but a closer look revealed it was mold. We also...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard B
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Richard, We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort. We wished this information was brought to our attention. Our front desk is very quick and diligent to get a manager or supervisor to handle any issue or situation you have during your stay with us. We encourage...

Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay here. The rooms are clean and much bigger then the picture shows. This place is very pretty. From the pond that runs all around everyone's room and fill with real fishes. To the nice patio you have in the back door. This place had everything you need. A full kitchen with pots and pans. Laundry...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aisha0408
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear aisha0408, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Club, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Regards, Legacy Vacation Club Management

Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

Nice large rooms pretty much laid out like an apartment. Has everything you need. Full kitchen, dining and living areas. 2 bedrooms. The sound of the fountains splashing just outside the bedroom was very relaxing and helped me sleep. Great value.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew E
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear Andrew, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!...

Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

The people were great, very friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient. However, the facilities are extremely old rundown and in need of repair. Having said that everything was clean. I would not revisit.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael P
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear Michael, We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort. We are in the process of planning to upgrade several areas around the resort. As we constantly making upgrades to the property and the resort, we hope that you will visit us again in the future. Best...

Venice, Florida
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Beautiful grounds with man-made lagoon flowing amidst the buildings. Pros - Friendly, effective staff; landscaping/grounds; convenient location to get to beach, shopping, restaurants, marina; Wifi and TV reception is good; lagoon with fountains and 2 foot Koi to feed; pool, minature golf, other activities on the grounds; appliances up to date; everything was clean; no bugs; nice towels; screened back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff C
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear Jeff, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! We are in the process of upgrading several areas in and around the resort, with several rooms already remodeled. As we constantly making upgrades to the property and the resort, we hope that you will visit us again in the future. Best Regards, Legacy...

Warner Robins, Georgia
Reviewed 26 November 2016

Check in was easy. The assistant at the front desk was very nice and friendly. Prices are reasonable for the area also. The grounds of the resort were well maintained, and clean. The room we had was dated, but very nice. They are very clean and comfortable. We had some issues with the bathroom, but they were handled quickly. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JusBeachn
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear JusBeachn, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! We are in the process of upgrading several areas in and around the resort. As we constantly making upgrades to the property and the resort, we hope that you will visit us again in the future. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Club

Forsyth, Missouri
Reviewed 17 November 2016

The resort was very nice. The front desk was very accommodating and helpful. The area was just beautiful....beds were very comfortable and everything was very clean and nice. Definitely would recommend this place.

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank billbarb1234
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear billbarb1234, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Club, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Regards, Legacy Vacation Club Management

Stuarts Draft, Virginia
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

This place was very nice, yes the age shows and could use some upgrades....but price is excellent and units are spacious and comfortable. As a note the beds were most comfortable two nights sleep we had on our almost two week vacation. It's also very close to European Village which is nice for dinner. Will definitely stay again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joshua B
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear Joshua, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! We are in the process of upgrading several areas in and around the resort. As we constantly making upgrades to the property and the resort, we hope that you will visit us again in the future. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Club

new england
Reviewed 6 October 2016

We stayed here for six nights at rates that were similar to a modest hotel, but Legacy provides two bedrooms, a kitchen, washer/dryer, etc. as a fully equipped apartment. Legacy is a bit worn in places but we liked all the amenities, the location and the value of having a very livable accommodation during our visit to Palm Coast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank businesscard
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear businesscard, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!...

Powder Springs, Georgia, United States
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

The property is located close to the beach and many fine restaurants. Be sure to check out the European Village, which is walking distance. Speaking of walking, there is a vast system of walking trails nearby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jstoth
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear jstoth, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Club, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Regards, Legacy Vacation Club Management

175 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (136)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
3.6 km away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,452 reviews
10.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
767 reviews
3.3 km away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
3.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
3.4 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Discover a hidden treasure on Florida's unspoiled Intracoastal Waterway & one of the finest golf destination cities at Legacy Vacation Club Palm Coast. Onsite guest can enjoy swimming pool, fitness centre, sauna, playground & tennis courts. About the property The resort is perfect for families with its spacious 2-bedroom suite villas. Each villa features a screened-in patio/balcony, garden tub in master bathroom, a full guest bathroom, a full kitchen & dining area, 3 TV's, free Wifi & a washer/dryer. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast

Address: 98 Palm Coast Resort Blvd, Palm Coast, FL 32137 (Formerly Celebrity Resorts)
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Price Range: €108 - €207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast 3*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question
San Francisco, California
9 months ago
1 month ago
Cinque Terre, Italy
2 months ago

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“very clean and well maintained. Villas are very roomy and beautiful.”
Roadking2010, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't get a room at the end (8,9,10) until they fix pump so the water flows in the greek.”
HansD817, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If you stay at this hotel, arive early and survey the room before you sign-up.”
T4678TOrichardb, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a re-modeled unit not near highway.”
InezH285, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“No elevator but stairs weren't bad. Only two floors and four condos to a building.”
NaomiH888, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
US$119* /night
View Deal
Booking.com
Hotwire.comUS$136
HotelQuicklyUS$144
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates