We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast

Orbitz.comUS$56*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$65*
US$56*
US$65*
US$56*
US$57*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

768 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
See the most recent reviews
Showing 764: English reviews
Florida
Reviewed 7 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MailgirlFlorida
afzal v, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

Whitehall, Pennsylvania, United States
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

The pool was small but perfect and refreshing. Rooms were clean. Staff was supper nice. Breakfast was awesome and server there was the best. Thank you for a great stay! It was wheel chair accessible. They were very friendly to our disabled companions. We forgot a razor and they provide then free!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wendy_J0
afzal v, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

Thanks you for the kind words, we take pride in what we do and how we treat our guest, We all had a choice to choose any industry to work in and I am proud to say, all of our team member from the Desk clerk to the Housekeeping or Breakfast Attendant chosen hospitality because, it is our passion to...

Tallahassee, Florida
Reviewed 4 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
4Thank cherylc158
afzal v, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

Davenport, Florida
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank verar67
afzal v, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

GERALD
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank EDWARD S
afzal v, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Reviewed 29 October 2016

Do NOT take room 133. It sounds like an amplifier in there, like trying to sleep inside the ice machine plus you can hear EVERTHING, from the hall noise to people talking in the room next to you. The bed gave us backaches, we got no sleep. And the handicap bath had no countertops. We can say that it was...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank javanookbooks
afzal v, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

We’re sorry you were unhappy - we assure you that this is unusual for our team, and we will work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with the staff and they join...

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 29 October 2016

The only complaint I have is the door didn't completely shut. It jiggled so we made sure to use the deadbolt and and other turning lock. The couch cushions were dirty and pullout was not comfortable. However, they were very friendly, the bathroom was clean, breakfast was good, and we would stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alicia B
afzal v, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

We take pleasure in knowing you enjoyed your stay here at Microtel Inn & Suites. We always appreciate positive feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

Whitehall, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 28 October 2016

We had a wonderful time there. Staff was awesome. The breakfast was great. We had 3 disabled adults and 2 kids. I never had such a great stay at a hotel. Pool is small but very clean and open 9 am to 9 pm. Very clean. House keeping was very friendly and good.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank wendyjoh2016
afzal v, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

Thanks you for the kind words, we take pride in what we do and how we treat our guest, We all had a choice to choose any industry to work in and I am proud to say, all of our team member from the Desk clerk to the Housekeeping or Breakfast Attendant chosen hospitality because, it is our passion to...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Staff was very friendly. Facility was in pretty good shape, still doing some renovations, at least it appeared. Room was a comfortable size, nothing special, but clean and seemingly well maintained. Only complaint with the room was the walls seemed paper thin and you could hear everything from the adjoining room and even doors closing maybe 10 doors down the...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertmC7277AG
afzal v, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

We take pleasure in knowing you enjoyed your stay here at Microtel Inn & Suites. We always appreciate positive feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

Palm Coast, Florida
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Overwhelming smell of mildew in the room. My belongings had that odor after I got home and unpacked.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank C8322MEmichelles
afzal v, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

We’re sorry you were unhappy - we assure you that this is unusual for our team, and we will work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with the staff and they join...

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
0.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
392 reviews
0.2 km away
EconoLodge Palm Coast
EconoLodge Palm Coast
#9 of 11 in Palm Coast
271 reviews
8.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
778 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
1.1 km away
Days Inn Palm Coast
Days Inn Palm Coast
#8 of 11 in Palm Coast
464 reviews
9.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast

Address: 16 Kingswood Dr, Palm Coast, FL 32137-4614
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Price Range: €53 - €104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Palm Coast
Microtel Inn & Suites Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast
Microtel Palm Coast
Microtel Hotel Palm Coast
Palm Coast Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“First floor worked best for me !!”
lallieg3, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“rooms 126 & 128 look out at the pool. Little noisy in the evening if kids are swimming.”
michaelbW3357JW, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The lighting was all overhead lamps on the ceiling in my rooms. No lamps. My only complaint.”
324gingers, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“3rd floor has tile floors and 2nd floor has carpet. Tile rooms are actually quiet.”
F8083GTtinas, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“May be upper floor rooms are good but verify the rooms once before checking in.”
SamardeepK, 21 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$56* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$56
Booking.comUS$57
CancelonUS$65
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates