We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

369 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
See the most recent reviews
Showing 362: English reviews
New York City, New York
Reviewed 28 April 2016

I've stayed here a total of five times over the past six years. The hotel is quite clean, nice staff, and I have not really had any problems there. I would recommend it but I've had an issue with maid service each time. I stay there on average of three nights. Each time I've stayed, I leave my room at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Preroll
Jim_Forney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95, responded to this review

Good day and thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please accept my apologies for not having your room cleaned during your last visit. As I see from your survey, this has been a trend for you when staying at the Fairfield Inn. I invite you to please contact me directly the next time you plan to stay with...

mommytorw
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Beds were comfortable (my husband wanted to take it home with him). Breakfast was better than most places although the room was on the warm side. The hot tub was perfect for Florida (not scalding). Several entrances around the building so no parking spots are to far away. Would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mommytorw
Jim_Forney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95, responded to this review

Good day and thank you so much for the awesome review. I have stayed in our guest rooms, and I wouldn't mind having one of our beds at home either. I am pleased you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. Jim Forney General Manager Fairfield Inn Palm Coast

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed one night on our trip to Florida. Hotel was clean and the service was good. The amenities including the exercise area and pool were good, as well as the free breakfast. It is conveniently located off 1-95 and beaches are only a few minutes away. Daytona and St Augustine are both about 30 minutes away as well so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ATLbased
Jim_Forney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95, responded to this review

Good day and thank you very much for the awesome review. I am pleased to see you had a great stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Jim Forney General Manager Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast

Aurora, Oregon
Reviewed 16 April 2016

Incredible manager rescued us We arrived in Palm Coast around midnight after three planes and an entire day of travel only to find that the hotel was full. The staff was greatly distressed and quickly made numerous phone calls to find us another place in Palm Coast to no avail. Finally we suggested another city and they found us a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank toniburns123
Jim_Forney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95, responded to this review

Thank you Mrs. Burns for the kudos. It was a pleasure having you and your family stay with us, and I'm just glad we were able to make it memorable for you all. I will definitely have to try that restaurant. We hope to see you again soon. Jim Forney General Manager Fairfield Inn Palm Coast

Florida Keys, Florida
Reviewed 8 April 2016

I stay here a few times a year and it's always great. Parking is convenient especially when you get a first floor room. I travel with 2 dogs and the rooms are very clean. The staff very professional and helpful. Free breakfast and coffee is excellent. Good restaurants\ Publix supermarket near by as well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank islamelia
Jim_Forney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95, responded to this review

Dear Islamelia, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us. I am very happy you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you again soon - you are always welcome! Jim Forney General Manager

Clayton, New York
Reviewed 7 April 2016

We had just exited our cruise and both of us were sick as dogs. We drove about 90 miles until we couldn't stand it, and found the Fairfield Inn..... a perfect oasis. They checked us in early, 10am, and took great care of us. Room 404 ROCKED! quiet! Great WIFI, excellent TV. I lay in the sun while my wife...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cingalemille
Jim_Forney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95, responded to this review

Dear cruise recovering guests, Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. I am quite happy we were here to rescue you from the after effects of rocky waters. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon. Jim Forney General Manager

SOUTHPORT
Reviewed 3 April 2016

I've often stayed at Fairfield Inns and I'm usually pretty happy. Not at the Palm Coast Fairfield Inn. The bed was mush. My back hurt in the morning from the lack of support. And I can't believe the call where WiFi High Speed. My old telephone modem worked faster. The breakfast room in the morning was very hot and uncomfortable,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nick N
Jim_Forney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95, responded to this review

Good day Nick N, Thank you for sharing your concerns with your stay at the Fairfield Inn Palm Coast. I am very sorry to hear your bed was uncomfortable. Like most hotels, we receive feedback from our guests, some stating the beds are too hard and some say they are too soft. I am not sure why you had issues...

Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Reviewed 29 March 2016

For the most part our 2 night stay was ok. Friendly staff. But the hot tub was not working which was a disappointment after driving 3 hours to get there. 2 ice makers were not working one on our floor & one in the main lobby. But staff did give us some free water instead. Breakfast buffet was good except...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jofran513
Jim_Forney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95, responded to this review

Hi Jofran513, Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback with us on TripAdvisor. My apologies the hot tub was not hot while you were here. The heater was recently damaged, and it has taken a while to get a new one. Thankfully, I learned today the new heater is on its way. As the new General Manager...

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 29 March 2016 via mobile

Friendly staff, clean, standard free breakfast in comfortable lobby. 10 minutes to beautiful Washington Oaks State Park. hot tub not working and corporate does not want to pay for repair. Maybe I don't want to pay for my room....not an option! Would stay again but fix the hot tub!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Familymattersclt
Jim_Forney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95, responded to this review

Good day Familymattersclt, Thank you deciding to share your feedback on TripAdvisor. I am glad to hear you had a pleasant stay. My apologies that you did not get a chance to enjoy the hot tub; it is pretty awesome. I would like to take a moment to clarify the information that was relayed to you incorrectly...our corporate office is...

Hicksville, New York
Reviewed 29 March 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for one night on a whirlwind trip to Fl. The hotel was very nice - nice rooms, good breakfast; typical for Fairfield Inn. The location was great for us, situated not far from I-95 and convenient to A1A. I would recommend to anyone staying in the area looking for nice, comfortable, clean accommodations.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Measuretwice8
Jim_Forney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95, responded to this review

Hello Measuretwice8, Thank you very much for your awesome review of our hotel. I am happy to hear you had a pleasant stay, and I trust you had a safe trip through Florida. I hope you get to stay with us again soon. Jim Forney General Manager

106 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (53)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
8.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
767 reviews
0.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
388 reviews
9.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 km away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,448 reviews
0.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
0.4 km away
EconoLodge Palm Coast
EconoLodge Palm Coast
#9 of 11 in Palm Coast
268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
At the New Fairfield Inn & Suites, your stay will exceed your expectations. Located near dining and shopping. Experience the quiet side of Florida. Visit our beaches, nature preserves, or spend a day at one of our golf courses. We offer all the comforts of Marriott - spacious rooms, ample work space, beds with lush bedding, complementary Internet and breakfast, fitness and business center, pool and hot tub. We offer king rooms, two queen rooms and suites. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95

Address: 400 Old Kings Rd, Palm Coast, FL 32137-4607
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Price Range: €81 - €137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Evoline ltd and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast
Fairfield Inn Palm Coast
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Palm Coast
#4 Romantic Hotel in Palm Coast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95 staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Sarasota, Florida, United States
11 days ago
Washington DC, District of Columbia
over a year ago
Ontario, Canada

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a higher floor for rooms.”
capec0dtraveler, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“side away from highway”
adammC506OL, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“High as you can and avoid the Interstate side of the Hotel.”
E9775YIchristopherh, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Opt for a room away from the highway.”
debbiee690, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“higher floors, away from the elevators are usually quieter, and more enjoyable for us.”
nivek48, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5