We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Courtyard Orlando Airport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Courtyard Orlando Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

290 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Orlando Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 284: English reviews
Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of the Congo
Reviewed 5 January 2016

Very comfortable stay here, great proximity to airport. The price is right, and I enjoyed the Starbucks breakfast in the lobby. Stephanie at the front desk was extremely kind, professional and helpful. Computers in the lobby are also appreciated. Free shuttle every 1/2 hour to airport. Driver was pleasant and friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TroisChatsLies
ManagerX1, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Courtyard Orlando Airport and for the perfect rating. We are delighted to read you loved our convenient location, shuttle services and the facilities we have to offer. We are also happy you were impressed with our helpful associates, especially Stephanie who took great care of you. It was a pleasure having you as our guest,...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 15 December 2015 via mobile

Great place to stay if you need accommodations near the Orlando airport. Clean rooms and pleasant service. The breakfast left a little to be desired due to the eggs and cheese being processed. Also, you have to actually call the hotel to send a shuttle or you will be waiting for a long time at the airport!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelMoos
ManagerX1, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing your stay at our hotel. We appreciate reading about what we got right like our clean rooms and pleasant service. However, I'm sorry that you were less impressed with our breakfast offerings. I will let our food and beverage department know that we have room for improvement. We look forward to hosting you again the next...

Vero Beach
Reviewed 10 December 2015

I stayed at the Courtyard near the Orlando airport because I wanted a weekend away and they had a good rate offer. I was not disappointed by my stay. I had a king bed room with sofa and mini fridge. Free wifi in the room is a plus. The biggest drawback to the room was the balcony. I enjoy having...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terri D
ManagerX1, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Courtyard Orlando Airport. We are happy to read you liked your well-equipped accommodations, the pool area, the breakfast we served at the bistro and our courteous associates. However, we are disappointed to read you were not impressed with the balcony in your guest room. We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to hosting you...

Warsaw
Reviewed 6 December 2015

After a 10 hr flight from Germany to Orlando the Courtyard Airport was a welcome sight despite a torrential downpour. The room was typical of Courtyards, nicely furnished and clean. The breakfast setup was a bit different than most Courtyards I've stayed at. Here there is a restaurant bar and some tables. Nearby, however, there is an IHO P and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ken K
ManagerX1, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Courtyard Orlando Airport and for taking the time to post a review regarding your experience. We are glad that you loved our convenient location and well-kept accommodations. We are also delighted that you noticed our green features. We hope to welcome you whenever your travels bring you back to Orlando. Kind regards,...

Florida
Reviewed 4 December 2015 via mobile

When we checked in we were given keys to an already occupied room. We walked in on a man in his towel. When I went to the front desk he causally and insincerely apologized. He obviously did not even care about the error. If you are concerned for your safety I would not stay here.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank margarett707
ManagerX1, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review. Please know that we take the security of our guests very seriously and I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that you have undoubtedly been caused. Please contact me directly so that we can discuss the details and I will do my best to rectify this situation. We are very sorry that this occurred during...

Reviewed 16 November 2015

I loved it, it was clean and quiet. We didn't have time to really enjoy the hotel which was a bummer because I really did want to go dive in the pool. we were 5 young adults in our 20's and we couldn't be more happy with the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dinisho T
OpsManager123, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at the Courtyard Orlando Airport. We are glad that you loved our immaculate and peaceful property and that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope that you will consider us again whenever your travels bring you back to Orlando. Kind regards, Ana Zapata General Manager

Reviewed 15 November 2015

The bistro is a convenient service but the wine by the glass is pure exploitive at $16/$20 for a 6 or 8 oz glass of mediocre table wine. The serving is neither 6 or 8 oz and is clearly a rip off given where you are drinking it to begin with.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim M
OpsManager123, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Airport, responded to this review

I want to apologize for failing to meet your expectations with regard to the wine prices in our Bistro. We try to stay competitive with our neighboring hotels. Based on your feedback I will work with my food and beverage team to address your concerns and identify where we can make improvements. Thank you for letting us know about your...

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 13 November 2015 via mobile

This Courtyard is on the wrong side of Semoran road! It is directly underneath the flight path for aircraft departing Orlando on their normal North bound flow. Even as I write this, the departure traffic zooms overhead and is setting off car alarms. Granted it is an AIRPORT hotel, but I've also stayed at the airport Marriott just a mile...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John C
OpsManager123, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Airport, responded to this review

We cannot apologize enough for your experience at our hotel. I am sorry that the airport noise caused you to have a restless night. In addition, I am sorry that your service for breakfast was slow. Your comments have prompted our management team to modify our efforts so that we can be sure to meet the high standards you expect...

Arlington, Texas
Reviewed 10 November 2015 via mobile

I'm not too picky about hotels. I normally stay in cheaper ones. This room smells like an ash tray despite the non smoking status of the whole hotel, and there was a dirty Kleenex in plain site on the air conditioner. No free breakfast. Snackbar bottled beer costs $6.66 . The wifi isn't encrypted, plus the free part is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christopher D
OpsManager123, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to post your thoughts on your recent visit. I am truly sorry that your room was not in the condition it should have been. We have inspection procedures in place and they should have addressed the smoke smell and the stray Kleenex. I know how important connectivity is and I apologize that the internet was...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 9 November 2015

This is a good hotel for 1 night pre- or post-flight. The rooms are great and the staff was very accommodating. The Bistro is only open for Breakfast and Dinner. The only drawback is the location. It's in an industrial area with some restaurants a walking distance away but being a single traveler at the time I didn't feel comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CherylAS
OpsManager123, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Courtyard Orlando Airport and for taking the time to highlight some of the key features of our property. We are delighted to read that you loved our comfortable accommodation, as well as, our associates who took great care of you. However, we are sorry to learn that our location was not so...

100 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (67)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Orlando International Airport
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Airport North
0.5 km away
Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport
Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport
#202 of 335 in Orlando
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Airport
0.6 km away
Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
0.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Updated Refreshing Business lobby. Conveniently located just minutes from Orlando International Airport with 24 hour shuttle service. Newly updated rooms all with balconies or patios. Near Lake Nona and Medical City with just a short drive to the area attractions, convention center and Kennedy Space Center. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Courtyard Orlando Airport

Address: 7155 N Frontage Rd, Orlando, FL 32812-9012
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: €126 - €230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Orlando Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Marriott so you can book your Courtyard Orlando Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Orlando Airport Hotel Orlando
Orlando Marriott
Orlando Courtyard
Courtyard Orlando Airport Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Orlando Airport staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Leesburg, Virginia
over a year ago
La Salle, Michigan

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Orlando Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms ending in 35 are at the end and very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Tau1, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“As always, get a room that faces the courtyard.”
 of 5 bubbles dylanh878, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“in the high 120-130 room numbers. Close to a side exit where you can park and unload.”
 of 5 bubbles annie517, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If the smell is bad, either keep changing roomsor leave”
 of 5 bubbles DP11, 18 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Close to airport for early departures”
 of 5 bubbles about-leisure, 9 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5