We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rosen Inn

Show Prices
#106 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Rosen Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,833 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Rosen Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,797: English reviews
Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 August 2013

I went here for the first two weeks of June 2013. Read mixed reviews etc, but honestly I will go back again the next time I'm in Orlando. Friendly staff (avoid the dude who greets you when you first arrive, giving out coupons. Quick way to lose a few dollars when you literally set foot in the door lol). The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gerard D
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

We're delighted that you stayed with us. Our staff does take pride in providing great service. Thanks much for recommending us!

Auburndale, Florida
Reviewed 22 August 2013

The Rosen in Orlando is a wonderful place to stay. Stayed for 4 days my kids had so much to keep them busy and so many places was in walking distance. The pool area is very nice and kid friendly. I loved it and look forward to going back soon.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank cowens884
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Making sure that our guests have a wonderful place to stay is one of our goals. We're glad your children had lots to do and yes we are in a great area. Please do come see us again!

Liverpool
Reviewed 7 August 2013

I went here with my 2 mates for 10 days,we stayed here because it was the closest to universal it only takes 5 minutes to get there and you can get a taxi from the hotel by a company called trcm and they r really nice,everything else like shops and places to eat are really close by 2.the staff are...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank samba_is_crap
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Thanks, we appreciate your staying with us. We are in a good location with great services. Do come back and see us again!

Reviewed 5 August 2013

Stayed here for two weeks at end of may. We have been to Orlando about 8 times and have stayed at various hotels on I drive. After reading the good reviews we decided to give the Rosen inn a go. Most of the reviews are spot on, this hotel is clean and comfortable with excellent room amenities including free wifi....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Johnnyg40
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. As you think about other hotel options, please note that Rosen has seven properties, four of which are designed more so for family/vacation. To see all of our properties, please visit our web site at http://www.rosenhotels.com. Click on the Our Hotels tab.

Hull, united kingdom
Reviewed 5 August 2013

We come to this hotel after we reviewed our other hotel on trip advisor and we are so glad we did, we had an excellent 2weeks in this hotel. The staff are so friendly all the way from the receptionist to the cleaners, chuck the bell boy was so helpful he had so many discount tickets and help of places...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jason V
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Rosen thanks you for choosing to stay with us! It's rewarding to know that you had an excellent time, that everyone you encountered helped to make your stay a fantastic holiday. We'll see you next year.

Sutton-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 August 2013

This hotel is great value for the money. The staff are so polite and helpful. Rooms and linen changed daily. If like us you decide to go room only their eat all you can breakfast is s must. We would certainly go back!

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Lyndylou68
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

We're glad you enjoyed our breakfast, it is usually a big hit. Please do come back and see us!

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 2 August 2013

Check in and out were OK. Location was great as we were there for Wet n Wild as well as outlet shopping. Room was clean, beds not too comfortable. Air conditioner poorly located right next to bed therefore blows cold air on you all night. Small bar fridge and microwave were nice. One cup coffee maker, not great. No continental...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Cheers1313
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review.

Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 August 2013

We booked the hotel without spending to much money as we knew we would be out every day all day. For the price we paid this hotel offered us everything we wanted and more. The rooms were clean and comfortable and serviced everyday. We had gone on previous advice and asked for a higher floor and this was good advice...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Geoff S
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Thank you, Rosen strives to meet our goals. And one of our goals is that we offer all the amenities, but at an affordable cost so that our guests can also enjoy the activities Orlando offers.

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Amazing stay! Rooms cleaned everyday and big double bed with a 32" LCD. Brilliant location at the north end of International Drive just across the road from Wet N Wild and close to Universal Studios. We never used the pool so couldn't comment but plenty of tight underpants if you like that sort of thing. Chuck kept offering himself on...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank P H
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review.

Sumter, South Carolina
Reviewed 28 July 2013

We came to Orlando with a church group to Disneyworld and stayed here at the Rosen Inn. What a great hotel I might say! Our room was spotless! I have no complaints whatsoever. Comfortable beds, clean bathroom, and I am happy that we had a microwave & a mini frig for my 9 month old son and his bottles to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SparklingTreasure
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

“Great Hotel”....what a great testament. We're glad your group chose to stay with us. We take pride in offering all the services and amenities our guests need. Please do think of us again on your next Disneyland vacation.

891 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (750)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (137)
Viewed
Room/Suite (186)
Viewed
View from Room (71)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (67)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (222)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (104)
Viewed
Amenities (17)
Viewed
Pool (14)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Standard Room (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Rosen Inn International
#120 of 335 in Orlando
6,268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Florida Center
Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
Comfort Inn International
#119 of 335 in Orlando
806 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Rosen Inn, an affordable hotel conveniently located in the heart of world-famous entertainment and shopping in Orlando. Stay with us and experience the resort atmosphere and quality that is the standard of the Rosen Hotel & Resorts family of properties. This Rosen Inn hotel closest to Universal Orlando(R) Resort and near Wet n' Wild(R) Orlando offers more than convenience in location. It also offers comfort, security, and its own set of luxuries. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rosen Inn

Address: 6327 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819-8213
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: €60 - €110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rosen Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 315
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Rosen Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rosen Hotel Orlando
Rodeway International Inn
Rodeway Inn Orlando
Rodeway Inn International Orlando Fl
Orlando Rodeway Inn
Rosen Inn Orlando, Florida
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
#85 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#112 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rosen Inn staff and other travellers.
195 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (195)

Questions? Get answers from Rosen Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a pool view and couldn't complain!”
 of 5 bubbles BarrelRacerFoley, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms with pool view are great but also loud for obvious reasons.”
 of 5 bubbles EEBB777, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Highest floors over 8th floor might get windows to open”
 of 5 bubbles 711alexandrae, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“9 floors with good clear views of the area, higher is better”
 of 5 bubbles tramconductor, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors offer the best view”
 of 5 bubbles traceradio, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5