We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rosen Inn

Show Prices
#106 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Rosen Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,833 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Rosen Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,797: English reviews
Dover, Vermont
Reviewed 11 November 2012

This was a great hotel- the staff were so friendly and the hotel is immaculate- close to all the attractions- My only problem was that the Ponderosa Steak House across the street closed temporarily right after my arrival.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank westdoverd
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and posting your review. We invite you to try our Palms dining room on your next visit. We would love the opportunity to serve you again.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 November 2012

This hotel is friendly, clean and has all the facilities you need. The rooms are well kept and cleaned to a high standard with fresh towels daily. The restaurant was clean and there was excellent meal choice and was good value for money. Lovely pool area. Friendly staff when booking the free shuffles to Universal. Reception staff had good knowledge...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank spdavies00
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

We are pleased to read your comments and we greatly appreciate your business. Please consider us again for your next Orlando vacation.

Chorley
Reviewed 6 November 2012

Decided to stay here for 2 nights as we were going to City Walks for a night out. Good location for walking to restaurants and shops. Efficient staff. We booked on internet after reading good reviews, and room price was reasonable. The room we stayed in was quite small but for 2 nights we didn't need unpack anything. The wash...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank truereviewChorley
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

We are sorry to read about your experience with the size of our rooms. We want all of our guests to feel comfortable in our hotel with adequate amenities. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience these situations have caused you. It would be our pleasure to be of service to you again in the...

Trinidad
Reviewed 1 November 2012

We stayed here Oct 22-30th and have nothing to complain about. The rooms were always kept clean, and had everything we needed. The location is perfect, we didn't walk but everything was a very short drive away. Lots of parking, and the shuttles were very convenient and adequately timed to avoid paying those expensive theme park parking fees. Great shopping...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Ackbar
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

We are very pleased to read about your stay and we thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. The photos you took look great! We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 29 October 2012

We stayed at this property because the price was right and it is very close to Universal Studios. There are not many good restaurants and things nearby to walk to, so plan on cab rides ($8 to Universal) or stay about 1 mile away near The Pointe Orlando (more shops, nicer hotels). The staff was very nice at this hotel....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JoeSimTravel
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

We are glad you found our hotel to be of good value with a great location. Thank you for staying with us and sharing your thoughts!

Harlow
Reviewed 29 October 2012

We stayed here 03-17th October and were very impressed with this hotel. Its a 15 minute walk to Universal (just turn left from hotel and left onto Universal Boulevard and carry on the walkway to the Universal car park), 2 minutes to Wet and Wild and 10-15 Minutes to Seaworld and Disney. 10 minutes to I-Drive outlets which are AWESOME!!...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ruthjaneh01
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 28 October 2012

We really like how close the hotel was to universal studios. Overall the hotel was great. The only small issue we had was the tub clogged up after our showers the last night we were there. Great value and location.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jreeves1974
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 23 October 2012

We stayed 3 nights. The room was on the ground floor. We felt as tho' we were in a brand new room that no one else had ever been in before. The room smelled fresh & clean. The linen also smelled fresh and clean. The beds were VERY comfortable. The only problem was with where the toilet was. It was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Butterfly33317
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 October 2012

this hotel is lovely myself , husband and 2 year old stayed here when arrived we was greated by lovely and polite check in staff on reception very helpful and when daughter was ill gave us good advice on were to go and what to get. breakfast was nice lots to pick from and waitress pam was fabulous especaily with...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank rachel w
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and we would love the opportunity to welcome you back.

Reviewed 21 October 2012

We stayed here for 2 weeks with our two kids. Found all the staff to be friendly and helpful. Rooms cleaned daily and were a good size although the bathroom was a bit small. We stayed on the fifth floor in the main building and has no problems with the free wifi. My only complaint was with some very inconsiderate...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dudelorenzo
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and we would love the opportunity to welcome you back.

891 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (750)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (137)
Viewed
Room/Suite (186)
Viewed
View from Room (71)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (67)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (222)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (104)
Viewed
Amenities (17)
Viewed
Pool (14)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Standard Room (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Rosen Inn International
#120 of 335 in Orlando
6,264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Florida Center
Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
Comfort Inn International
#117 of 335 in Orlando
806 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Rosen Inn, an affordable hotel conveniently located in the heart of world-famous entertainment and shopping in Orlando. Stay with us and experience the resort atmosphere and quality that is the standard of the Rosen Hotel & Resorts family of properties. This Rosen Inn hotel closest to Universal Orlando(R) Resort and near Wet n' Wild(R) Orlando offers more than convenience in location. It also offers comfort, security, and its own set of luxuries. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rosen Inn

Address: 6327 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819-8213
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: €61 - €110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rosen Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 315
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Rosen Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rosen Hotel Orlando
Rodeway International Inn
Rodeway Inn Orlando
Rodeway Inn International Orlando Fl
Orlando Rodeway Inn
Rosen Inn Orlando, Florida
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
#85 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#112 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rosen Inn staff and other travellers.
195 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (195)

Questions? Get answers from Rosen Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a pool view and couldn't complain!”
 of 5 bubbles BarrelRacerFoley, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms with pool view are great but also loud for obvious reasons.”
 of 5 bubbles EEBB777, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Highest floors over 8th floor might get windows to open”
 of 5 bubbles 711alexandrae, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“9 floors with good clear views of the area, higher is better”
 of 5 bubbles tramconductor, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors offer the best view”
 of 5 bubbles traceradio, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5