We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Orlando International Drive

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Orlando International Drive
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,354 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Orlando International Drive
See the most recent reviews
Showing 585: English reviews
Jekyll Island, Georgia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edmund M
Management response:

Bogota, Colombia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank karendN2724JQ
Management response:

Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

we couldn't walk on the rug without our feet turning black..it looked like it has never been shampooed since they opened..some of the numbers on the microwave didn't work. fridge took 2 days to get cold..hole in wall behind door..the fan in bathroom didn't work..isn't that against regulations? how do they get away with this stuff? the housekeepers would take...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank crickett13662
Management response:

We deeply apologize that you were unhappy with your stay. We are working on making renovations to our rooms so that everything is clean, fully functional and up-to-date. We are sorry you had to experience these issues; they will be fully addressed. Our housekeeping and front desk have been informed, and we will ensure that they are fully attentive to...

Puerto Rico
Reviewed 14 January 2017

I have problem with my air conditioning and the repair of it was excellent and quick. The repair person in charge was very good and responsable. Great service. The room was average , I spent 18 days on it for vacation and it was great for the price. Good value for the money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marjoal2
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that your air conditioning was not initially working. We are remodeling our rooms and making certain everything is fully functional and up-to-date. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience for your vacation. We hope you stay with us again.

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 13 January 2017

This is a cockroaches infested hotel. The location is idea however it absolutely not worth your stay. Take your extra$70 and pay for a nice hotel. It is dirty,molded, outdated. But above all it is so dirty! DONT STAY HERE

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank andressG5686FA
Management response:

We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your stay. Our pest control has been notified so that this infestation can be handled properly. We are working on making renovations to our hotel so that they are thoroughly clean and up-to-date. Thanks for letting us know. These issues will be addressed immediately.

Tennessee
Reviewed 12 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sybelec
Management response:

Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jeorgianc
Management response:

Denver, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 10 January 2017

The stay there was wonderful Natasha at the front desk was an amazing hostess. The Wi-Fi did fluctuate a lot, had a slight problem with the water but overall today was pretty good. I wish there was more selection on the breakfast toast ,muffins ,cereal and milk orange juice not really what I called wake up type of meal. If...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Raymond B
Management response:

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize for the WiFi. We are working on fixing this issue. Our continental breakfast is standard for our motel branch, so we are sorry for the few options. We work hard to make our guests feel happy and comfortable. We hope you stay with us...

Arnold's Cove, Canada
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 779damiand
Management response:

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Good value for money. Although a budget hotel we were happy with our stay. You get what you pay for. The location was perfect at the top of International Drive, within walking distance of Universal. Continental breakfast is provided which was an added bonus, although the selection was not wide it proved suitable for our needs. The only problem we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hants0307
Management response:

We are glad to hear that you were happy with your stay. We do apologize for our housekeeping. We have informed them to assure that everyday rooms should be cleaned and towels replaced. We hope you get the chance to stay with us again.

541 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (273)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (71)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (50)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (102)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (242)
Viewed
Accessible Standard King Room (31)
Viewed
Amenities (10)
Viewed
Pool (28)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Single Queen Room (34)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (41)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room with Parking View (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Econo Lodge International
#205 of 334 in Orlando
616 reviews
Florida Center
Monumental MovieLand
Monumental MovieLand
#247 of 334 in Orlando
1,416 reviews
Florida Center
La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Florida Center
Floridian Express Hotel
Floridian Express Hotel
#292 of 334 in Orlando
1,434 reviews
Heart of I-Drive
#285 of 334 in Orlando
763 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Orlando International Drive

Address: 5900 American Way, Orlando, FL 32819-8202 (Formerly Orlando Inn - I DRIVE)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: €50 - €94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Orlando International Drive 2*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Orlando International Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Orlando Inn - i Drive Hotel Orlando
Super 8 Orlando International Drive Florida
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Orlando International Drive staff and other travellers.
113 questions
Ask a question
Miami, Florida
Miami, Florida
Denmark
over a year ago
Fayetteville, Arkansas

See all questions (113)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Orlando International Drive staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles kainay, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay here.”
  • rusty and broken
  • Hair, debris, and leftovers in the tub after room service cleaned.
  • rusty and broken
  • first day, completely clogged sink.
  • Moldy toilet, floor tile, and litter after room service cleaned.
 of 5 bubbles wildstarrman, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Pool side room”
 of 5 bubbles ScarboroughMirror, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Don't book.”
  • Bathroom
 of 5 bubbles Judeeb2014, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“avoid room 150 the lock is no good”
 of 5 bubbles MatthewT561, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5