We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando

Show Prices
#112 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

7,614 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando
See the most recent reviews
Showing 5,094: English reviews
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 14 February 2015

I have stay at the Rosen Inn at the Point several times now .. This Hotel has been ok over the years, but i feel it's getting tired and needs abit of a lift .. It is very central for restaurants, for theme parks and value for money if booked in advance. Would stay again

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank patrickmon50
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

patrickmon50, Thank you for all of your feedback! It certainly assist us to improve areas which would provide the best experience for our guest. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back again as our continual returning guests. It's our pleasure to make these innovations in order for you to continue to always enjoy your visits to our...

Birmingham, Alabama
Reviewed 12 February 2015

I will never go back!!!! Here are just a few reasons...The karaoke lady was rude and insulting. People made all kinds of noise outside our door all night long. I did not sleep at all despite taking heavy sedatives. The beds were awful. When you sit on them you sink to the box springs. The front panel of our A/C...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank WDE1993
Management response:

WDE1993, We are displeased to read that you had a less than satisfactory stay with us. We apologize for our shortcomings. I certainly hope you were able to address these issue with our hotel management. We would have like to have been given the opportunity to have rectify the issue at the time of your visit. Please feel free to...

Wylie, Texas
Reviewed 11 February 2015

Sorry, but our bathroom smelled musty, moldy and like urine. The bathroom floor was filthy, had to have the refrigerator replaced, my friend had a huge spider in his bed, and our reservations were done wrong - TWICE ! The restaurant staff and serviceman were polite though, so I at least give you credit for that. I cannot recommend this...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Janaward
RosenHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the opportunity to update us on your experience, Janaward. I am so sorry to hear that it was less than perfect and will reach out to you privately to gain more information about your experience. Thank you very much, Stephanie Morando Rosen Hotels & Resorts Orlando, FL 32821 Direct Line: 407-996-9939 Ext. 17628 Fax: 407-996-3157 smorando@Rosenhotels.com

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 11 February 2015

Stayed here due to a business trip at the convention center down the street that was booked for me. . Quick location to the convention center - about a 8 to 12 min walk. Check-in was quick. Was given the option of a lower floor or higher floor. Full stay is charged immediately to your debit card. The walk from...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank TravelNick81
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

TravelNick81, Thank you for presenting all of this feedback to us within your review...We are certainly going to look into these issues further as I have already contacted my management team. We apologize profusely for the shortcomings you experienced. Please feel free to reach out to me personally by my email listed below or by the personal message I have...

Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 February 2015 via mobile

I have just rebooked this hotel for me and my partner for 2016 after a perfect stay over 14 nights from the 13th January. The rooms are perfectly adequate for what you need. Huge comfortable beds, simple yet lovely shower room with half bath. And a convenient kitchenette with coffee machine, fridge and microwave. yes it might look a bit...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank thebristlyhog
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, heebs120! We greatly appreciate the 5-star review that you took the time to write for our guests! We want you to feel like Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando is your home away from home, so I am glad that our benefits comfortably accommodated your needs. Looking forward to your return next year! Stephanie Morando Social Media Concierge Rosen...

Reviewed 11 February 2015 via mobile

Very clean... Excellent staff. Did on Priceline and bid on it. Lucked out and got for 47 a night. Taxi was between 7 and 10 to universal studio. Great restaurants all around in walking distant. You can even walk to universal about 25 minutes. Easy walk and take taxi back for extra savings. Or they have a free shuttle service...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank denice h
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

Good afternoon, denice h! Thank you for your 5-star review! We love to hear that our property perks made your vacation more convenient and enjoyable. If you ever have and questions or comments, feel free to reach out to us. Hope to see you on your next journey to Orlando! Stephanie Morando Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts Email:...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 9 February 2015

I had read the reviews on this hotel (as I always do for any hotel before I travel) and for the most part the reviews are pretty much on the money. Sometimes however I wonder did the people who posted negative reviews actually do any research on the hotel before they booked. I just spent 6 nights with my son....

 Report
Helpful?
12Thank joe292
Management response:

joe292, Thank you so much for your wonderful prospective on our hotel! We greatly appreciate your review which offered our future guests such great insight! We are certainly pleased to know you and your son had a comfortable and overall excellent 6 night's with us! Thank you for commenting on our amenities and in-room offerings as this provides great information...

Kansas City
Reviewed 3 February 2015

Only real problem I had was with the door lock. It is easily possible to lock yourself out in such a way that someone from security must come up and open your door. Which itself wouldn't have been a big problem, except that the room I was in was a 4-block round-trip walk from the front office. (The property is...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank princeofwaldo
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

It is disappointing to see that you were not 100% satisfied with your experience at our hotel, princeofwaldo, and apologize for our shortcomings. We hope that the rest of your stay was enjoyable and that you will be back to visit our beautiful city of Orlando again soon. Thank you for staying! Samantha Matos Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels &...

leeds
Reviewed 2 February 2015

Judging by the fact that most people visit Orlando and have their hotel as somewhere to sleep I would recommend this hotel as it has a fab location and is clean enough. We have stayed her three times in total and I don't see the point in paying much more than £35 per room for a hotel room in Orlando...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank lauralou42
Management response:

lauralou42, Thank you for your lovely review! I am so pleased to know that our value, comfortable accommodations, and amenities make for an excellent visit to our hotel! We thank you for all of your wonderful insight as well as great tips and feedback for us and our future guests! We look forward to seeing the both of you again...

Birmigham
Reviewed 2 February 2015

Good Hotel great spot and nice people . Shopping sight seeing eating everything you need, in a great position can recommend . Our transport from the airport to Rosen Inn at Point Orlando was by Ace Luxury Transportation ,Inc. who took care of all our travel needs we used them 6 times and we were a party of 10 ....

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank KDARDY46
Management response:

KDARDY46, Wow! We are pleased to hit all of the 5 "P's"! Thank you for such an positively awesome review for our hotel and staff! We look forward to welcoming back you and your friends again soon! Stacia Orock Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts Office Address: 9939 Universal Blvd. Orlando, Florida 32819 Email: SOrock@RosenHotels.com Phone: 407.996.9939 | Fax:...

1,871 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1701)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (101)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (387)
Viewed
Room/Suite (382)
Viewed
Bathroom (67)
Viewed
Dining (53)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (22)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
View from Room (113)
Viewed
2:50
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (573)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (164)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Standard Room (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
2.2 km away
Rosen Inn International
Rosen Inn International
#120 of 335 in Orlando
6,268 reviews
0.8 km away
Avanti International Resort
3.2 km away
Rosen Inn
Rosen Inn
#106 of 335 in Orlando
2,833 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Rosen Plaza Hotel
Rosen Plaza Hotel
#90 of 335 in Orlando
2,173 reviews
5.6 km away
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
2.9 km away
The Point Orlando Resort
The Point Orlando Resort
#25 of 335 in Orlando
4,420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando hotel brings you style and comfort at a budget friendly price without sacrificing amenities or service. A top-class and affordable Orlando Convention Center hotel does not have to cost much. We also offer free, gated parking. You can also Rest Assured(R) that our prices never include a resort fee. The Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando hotel is the best choice for a value International Drive hotel. All guestrooms have deluxe accommodations and access to many hotel amenities. Wake up to a Starbucks(R) coffee and fresh-made smoothies at Smoooth Java. After a day at the park or of meetings, gather with friends for karaoke, drinks, and dinner at Zebra's Sports Bar & Grille. Enjoy a variety of food at our buffet-style breakfast and dinner restaurant, the Plaza Garden. Our onsite Lite Bite Mini-Market/Deli sells snacks, drinks, sundries, and toiletries. Planning a meeting or special event on a budget? Our sales team is ready to assist you in drawing out the details of a rewarding program in one of our spacious meeting rooms. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando

Address: 9000 International Dr., Orlando, FL 32819-9315
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: €62 - €144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando 3*
Number of rooms: 1020
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando Hotel Orlando
Quality Inn Plaza International Drive
Quality Inn Plaza Orlando Fl
Quality Inn Plaza Hotel Orlando
Quality Inn Orlando
Orlando Quality Inn
Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando Florida
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
#71 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#92 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando staff and other travellers.
468 questions
Ask a question
Province of Alicante, Spain

See all questions (468)

Questions? Get answers from Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I always ask for a ground floor room close to the main lobby as they have a big complex.”
 of 5 bubbles davewI7814CM, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Building F, 3rd floor was so quiet, but is farthest from main building (only a short walk).”
 of 5 bubbles CKeys75, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Can't beat the Value.”
 of 5 bubbles O7295FZchrisc, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“book the last block near the coach park, it's safe and nice and quiet and you can walk across the road the mall and cinema.”
 of 5 bubbles F5455CLjaym, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“building D ,”
 of 5 bubbles suzie010611, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5