We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Orlando Airport

Expedia.comUS$48*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$105*
US$48*
US$56*
US$105*
US$48*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Orlando Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

348 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 285: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn Orlando Airport
 Click to rate
Lynbrook, New York
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I only stayed a night - on the plus side: it is reasonably close to the Orlando airport. On the down side, it is just not a nice place to stay. My room (and I think all the rooms) have exits to the exterior. I got in very late and available rooms were not many, so my room opened up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ROR29
Rochester, Minnesota
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 25 January 2017 via mobile

Loved the wood look floors no carpet yah! Bed was so comfortable. Rooms we all remodeled and clean. Great staff. Airport is close by. The only thing was the pool was closed for renovations. Will stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Spicandspa
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Management response:

Great to hear our facilities impressed you so much! We appreciate you letting us know how your stay went. I'm gonna work hard to have the pool up and running on your next visit. Till then, Mafu, GM

Ellenoise
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

For $110 a night, you'd think the hotel would live up to its name, right? Well think again. There was little quality here. This property appears to be an old motor lodge with no elevator access to the 2nd floor. The rooms are old, dirty, and have an odd odor that permeates everything you own. The late evening airport shuttle...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas W
Management response:

Thomas, I'd like to apologize that your visit wasn't as amazing as we both would've hoped for. We keep our grounds and rooms very clean so it's surprising to read your comments, and I want you to know that I'll be looking into what may have happened during your stay. While tips for our shuttle driver are encouraged, they're not...

Sydenham
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a brief stay before an early flight home the next morning. Parts of the room seemed recently renovated however the pullout sofa my daughter was going to sleep on was broken. Unfortunately didn't check it until later in the evening so we made due and pulled the mattress onto the floor. We had to get bedding for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy M
Management response:

Nancy, thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. I'm sorry the pullout bed wasn't in top condition on your visit, and I'll be sure to look into it. In the future, if you need anything during the night, feel free to contact our front desk, and we'll be happy to help as much as we can. Till...

Niles, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had to be in Orlando unfortunately at the time of spring break and bike week. We needed a hotel with an airport shuttle as our rental car was for the next morning as we arrived late. So, even against the reviews we decided to give this hotel a shot since nothing else was available under $300 and this was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Motorcycle-tourer
Management response:

I'd first like to apologize that there was some confusion regarding your Hotels.com reservation and that the room wasn't what you expected. We work very hard to clean and maintain our facilities, but I'll be sure to look into your feedback to make sure that we're giving our best. Please know that your experience is unusual for us, and I'd...

Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

There delays at the front desk she would not check me in because of their policy is if the reservations under a different name they don't check you in even if you show a passport ID. She gave me a really hard time. I was not impressed with first lady at front desk who was not helpful. I asked to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenniferpei27
Management response:

Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us, Jennifer. Every member of the team is here to welcome you and make your stay comfortable, and while I'm glad that seemed to come across for the most part, I'd like to apologize if not everyone gave you the friendly service you deserve. That's definitely something...

Bentleyville, Pennsylvania, United States
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

Very very misleading. Beware of looking and being decieved by photos! Orlando address clear on other side of town by airport. Nasty part of town. Nothing to do, nothing near by. But a marathon gas station. We got this room for a night, before we actually checked in to our real resort in preparation for vacation. Waste of money and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill B
Management response:

Every guest who stays with us is a priority, Bill. As such, we clean every room thoroughly, and we perform regular maintenance to ensure the best stay possible. I'd like to clarify that our rooms are 256 sq ft, and while we're only 2 1/2 miles from the airport, we'd be more than happy to direct you to our surrounding...

Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

Last minute hotel stay before our flight out in the morning! WHAT A MISTAKE. I used Priceline to try and get a room closer to the airport and wound up getting this 2 star property, even that was giving it too much. The mattresses were similar to sleeping on a table with a mattress cover on it, way too stiff...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Francisco A
Management response:

Francisco, your comfort is our top concern, so I'm sorry that the room was not what you expected. As for your neighbors, we were happy to move you to a different room if their noise level was bothering you, but since you had already stayed the night, we were unable to offer a refund. Hope this clears some things up,...

Hertford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed for one night as it's near the airport. Free shuttle both ways was problem free. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Free breakfast was ok. Waffles were very good, the scrambled egg and sausages not so good. I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RicDod
Management response:

Ric, it's great to hear that your stay went so well. I'm glad you enjoyed our breakfast and that you found the shuttle to be very convenient. Anytime you're in the area again, we'd love to see you. All the best, Mafu, GM

Reviewed 7 March 2017

looks like mold or mold on base of lamp ,base boards dirty top right corner of air loose and falling off and top of air dirty, mgmt. rude and even after pics sent denied and was not concerned. Please do not stay here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dennis M
Management response:

Dennis, as we mentioned on Yelp, we take all issues of cleanliness very seriously. We had our manager accompany you to go over your issues, and after inspecting the room, we concluded that there was nothing but general wear and tear. We're sorry if you felt otherwise. Hoping to clear some things up, Mafu, GM

85 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
1:57
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (26)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.8 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Airport
Sleep Inn & Suites Airport
#198 of 335 in Orlando
171 reviews
0.4 km away
Comfort Suites Orlando Airport
0.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Orlando Airport
6.1 km away
Howard Johnson Inn Airport Florida Mall
3.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to The Quality Inn Orlando Airport, conveniently located just two miles from the Orlando International Airport (MCO). Whether you’re traveling for business or pleasure, we’ll provide you with a comfortable place to relax at the end of the day. Enjoy great amenities like wifi, a fitness center and outdoor pool, business center, conference room and more. All of our guest rooms are one-room suites with either king or queen beds. Each room is equipped with a refrigerator, coffee maker, microwave, hair dryer and iron. Your stay includes a complimentary breakfast bar and our signature hot waffles. We offer free 24-hour airport shuttle service and Park-N-Fly packages to our frequent flying guests. Quality Inn Orlando Airport is near the Airport Commerce Park and popular attractions like The Florida Mall, Universal Studios Florida theme park, Walt Disney World theme park and world-class shopping and dining. Please call or visit our website to book your stay with us! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Orlando Airport

Address: 2601 McCoy Rd, Orlando, FL 32809-7833
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: €48 - €115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Orlando Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn Orlando Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Orlando Airport Hotel Orlando
Orlando Quality Inn
Days Inn Orlando
Quality Inn Orlando Airport Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Orlando Airport staff and other travellers.
28 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (28)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Orlando Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“upper floor away from main road”
ROR29, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“All the same with big clunky A/C Units under the window!”
Ron_Elvins1962, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The pictures online are deceiving”
angnroch, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Go somewhere else!”
Shelby1215, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The rooms on the second level are nicer.”
474patriced, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$48* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$56
Orbitz.comUS$48
TripAdvisorUS$48
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates