We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Orlando Airport

Traveller (102)
360
Panoramas (35)
Pool & Beach (32)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome to The Quality Inn Orlando Airport, conveniently located just two miles from the Orlando International Airport (MCO). Whether you’re traveling for business or pleasure, we’ll provide you with a comfortable place to relax at the end of the day. Enjoy great amenities like wifi, a fitness center and outdoor pool, business center, conference room and more. All of our guest rooms are one-room suites with either king or queen beds. Each room is equipped with a refrigerator, coffee maker, microwave, hair dryer and iron. Your stay includes a complimentary breakfast bar and our signature hot waffles. We offer free 24-hour airport shuttle service and Park-N-Fly packages to our frequent flying guests. Quality Inn Orlando Airport is near the Airport Commerce Park and popular attractions like The Florida Mall, Universal Studios Florida theme park, Walt Disney World theme park and world-class shopping and dining. Please call or visit our website to book your stay with us!
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Airport Transportation
Breakfast Available
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
447Reviews
298Photos
37Q+A
75Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 67
  • 124
  • 113
  • 59
  • 84
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The quality inn is near the airport and reasonably priced it's a two story building with stairs to the second floor you get a hot and cold complimentary breakfast free WiFi the room is nice and clean it has iron and ironing board microwave and fridge and hair drier and tv and
Read more
Response from Fearless701570, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport
Responded 4 days ago
We appreciate your stay, but it's a shame we didn't fully meet the mark this time. We'd love another chance to earn those fourth and fifth stars. Sincerely, Mafu, GM
Read more
Pee and toilet paper in toilet, twizzler wrapper in the bed, I will never stay or recommend, I could not believe there was pee if room had clean towels who peed and not flush housekeeping? Repeat,repeat
Read more
Response from Fearless701570, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport
Responded 1 week ago
We apologize that your bathroom and bed weren't what you were hoping for, and this is certainly not our standard. Our quality control checks all rooms prior to a stay. We apologize if this was a blunder by the front desk agent for not getting the room checked after changing it for a prior guest. We'll take these comments into account with the housekeeping staff. In addition, we would love to know what your room number was and your date of stay. You may reach us at (407) 856-4663, and we look forward to hearing from you. Take care, Mafu, GM
Read more
Nasty Nasty Nasty! First of all I’m not sure where they got their photos. My room looked NOTHING like the ones I saw when I booked. Right off the bat it was sketchy people hanging out their doors rooms propped open and strange men just loitering. Fine . Room smelled like dirty
Read more
Response from Fearless701570, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport
Responded 2 days ago
We apologize if your stay wasn't everything you were hoping for. On the other hand, we can't recall an experience like this one, and we ensure you that nothing like this has happened during a stay here. Still, we're glad you gave us a shot, and we'd be happy to chat further offline. Best, Mafu, GM
Read more
We stayed here overnight for an early flight. The room was fine and the price was reasonable. Nothing much around it. Hauling two large suitcases up the stairs is not fun. I would stay here again with appropriate expectations.
Read more
Response from Fearless701570, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport
Responded 2 weeks ago
Robert, it's great that you enjoyed your stay! Next time, we'll be happy to lend a hand with your bags. See you then, Mafu, GM
Read more
I guess it's clean enough, but I find it depressing. It really is a remodeled Motel 6... well, not remodeled, even... just more comfortable beds. The lobby is semi-underground, with low ceilings and nothing at all comfy looking. In my room, the bathtub is missing some of its
Read more
Response from Fearless701570, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport
Responded 11 Jan 2019
We're so sorry you didn't enjoy the atmosphere here. We'll take your feedback on the room and the shuttle into consideration, and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay a great one. Take care, Mafu, GM
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorQuality Inn Orlando Airport
The Two Queen Beds at the Quality Inn Orlando Airport
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorQuality Inn Orlando Airport
The One King Bed Accessible at the Quality Inn Orlando Airport
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorQuality Inn Orlando Airport
The One King Bed at the Quality Inn Orlando Airport
Photo provided by managementQuality Inn Orlando Airport
Quality Inn Orlando Airport
bug #4(on different bed)
PreviousNext
12345628
I want to respond to the management comment on my review. I called the hotel at least 4 times, my daughter called twice and my son called once. We were all given different stories as to why the shuttle was not at the airport, my son was told there was an accident, my daughter that there was bad traffic and i was told the driver was at the airport and would be pulled in in 5 mins, 30 mins later... i called again. the issue about no place to eat... I asked at the desk if there were any restaurants nearby as I dont know the area and we were tired. She is the one who said there was nothing.
0 votes
Show all answers
We did not use the shuttle. We used long term parking at Ace. Very close, next exit. It was cheap. Gone 19 days, it was $114.
0 votes
Show all answers
yes, we have a shuttle service to cruise port at port Canaveral which is service by our shuttle contractor and leaves at 11.30 am and has a 2 way fee of $40 per person.
0 votes
PreviousNext
1234568
"Certain hotel rules and regulations need to be modified"
"Ask for a room to the rear of the property"
"Didn't see an elevator. Ground floor is good."
"Corner rooms on the end will be quieter."
"Rooms by the pool are probably the best. Many of the ground floor rooms having parking lots directly outside."
PreviousNext
12345615
PRICE RANGE
US$68 - US$170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality inn orlando airport hotel orlandoorlando quality inndays inn orlando
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaOrlando
NUMBER OF ROOMS
98
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing