We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Club Orlando

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Club Orlando
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

30 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 27: English reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This place is in a more quiet residential like area, away from the hustle and bustle, but very well located. It was extremely clean, safe, and quiet. It is centrally located to all the major attractions. Close to the MCO Airport, Camping World Stadium, the Artegon Marketplace, I-Drive 360 (check out Yard House-delicious and Skeletons-Skeletons has a Groupon deal), it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DealTripper
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Club Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest. We appreciate all feedback received from our guests as it allows us to see if there is need for improvement in any area of our service, products, or facilities. We trust you will continue to stay with us, enjoy more of our services, and Westgate Resorts hospitality. Luna

North Carolina
Reviewed 10 October 2016

My Flight was delayed so I missed check in since the Reception desk closes basically at dark. The Security guard let me into my room and said that I had to get a new key tomorrow when the front desk opened. Not a good welcome. Room was sparsely decorated. Basically if it could be stolen easily they have removed it....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ILMpax
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Club Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We certainly regret to hear that you were less than pleased with your recent stay at our resort. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future. Luna

North Andover, Massachusetts
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights on a business trip, I decided to take my wife with me for a quick get away. First off this place is in the ghetto and to be quite honest after 11 years as a Public Housing Police Officer I was uneasy. When we pulled in which was late due to a flight delay there...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Elgoodwin77
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Club Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We certainly regret to hear that you were less than pleased with your recent stay at our resort. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future. Luna

Dade City, Florida
Reviewed 1 March 2016

Walked in the room (or, as others have said, more like "apartment") to the smell of cleaner - quite encouraging! Everything was sparkling and tidy. This was EXACTLY what we were looking for as my husband and I had a friend of his staying with us who wanted his own bed. The sleeper sofa wasn't the most comfortable, so he...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TrinasCurlz
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Club Orlando, responded to this review

It excites us to hear that your stay at Club Orlando Resort was a great one in different aspects. Our fully-equipped units certainly provide you with a complete experience and it surely helps with the cost/benefit of your trip; considering you can prepare your own meals in our functional kitchens. Also, it is lovely to learn that you notice the...

Reviewed 27 February 2016 via mobile

this is by far the worst hotel I've ever encountered...... To where they were supposed to only charge me $403 for 2 rooms they took an extra $202 out my account without telling me and said that was to reserve the room but never notified me or gave me a confirmation about it..... The hot water doesn't work properly. They...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dontonio K
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Club Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your experience. It is unfortunate to know that your experience a less than memorable. If you book directly with Westgate Resorts, there is an incidental charge of fifty dollars that is put on hold in your card and only charged if any damages are found in the unit. You can find all this...

Bellingham, Washington
Reviewed 15 January 2016

Checked in on a Sunday. If you like to sleep in I wouldn't suggest this we woke up to a lawn crew with a air blower in front of our room. Check in was tedious and we basically had a few hours to check in. I think check in was after 4 and the receptionist only stays until 5:30-6. That...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beeper2me
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 January 2016 via mobile

Great stay. The whole place has been redone. They are not rooms, they are little apartments. The staff was friendly and polite. We had some light bulbs out and a TV not working. They came within 5 minutes and repaired everything. The place is located in a non touristic area, it is not a luxury resort, it's a nice apartment...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mama3awesomekids
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 January 2016 via mobile

Great stay. The whole place has been redone. They are not rooms, they are little apartments. The staff was friendly and polite. We had some light bulbs out and a TV not working. They came within 5 minutes and repaired everything. The place is located in a non touristic area, it is not a luxury resort, it's a nice apartment...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mama3awesomekids
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Club Orlando, responded to this review

We are beyond thrilled when our guests have a fantastic experience with us here at the Club Orlando Resort . We aim in providing excellency in everything we do; for this we are are glad to hear about every positive detail that made your stay a memorable one. We hope you will visit us again and please recommend us to...

Breaks, Virginia
Reviewed 8 November 2015 via mobile

The reviews on here are terrible and i dont believe this place deserves them. We payed like 100 dollars a night and got a small apartment pretty much it was nice and clean. Contrary to belief this place is not in the ghetto. It is surrounded by apartment complexes but trust me this is not a real ghetto. We stayed...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank HeavenxHill
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Club Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is wonderful to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at our Club Orlando property. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything at all, we want to be sure that you feel at home while spending time at our resorts. We look forward to having...

Reviewed 25 October 2015

the best part to me was the jacuzzi tub. this would be a good place to stay if your stay is a long one because of the home-like amenities (full kitchen, separate living and sleeping areas) the value for your money is definitely a plus! the pros: large SUPER comfy bed, value, free & FAST wifi, spacious, amenities (pool, big...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Christina S
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Club Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with your fully equipped unit and all its amenities. Please be advised that our resort staff is ready and more than happy to address any concerns that may arise. We hope that you were able to contact them with your concerns regarding your toilet and television...

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
5.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando / Downtown South - Medical Center
7.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Orlando West
BEST WESTERN Orlando West
#229 of 334 in Orlando
273 reviews
5.8 km away
Aloft Orlando Downtown
Aloft Orlando Downtown
#81 of 334 in Orlando
402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Knights Inn Orlando
Knights Inn Orlando
#235 of 334 in Orlando
180 reviews
13.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area
5.0 km away
Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Major Blvd.
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Pool
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
An all-villa resort with all the comforts of a fully furnished home Club Orlando is an Orlando family resort that provides guests all the comforts of a fully furnished home - all within minutes of Orlando's world-class theme parks, tourist attractions, shopping malls and family-friendly restaurants. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Club Orlando

Address: 5305 San Antonio Ave, Orlando, FL 32839-2219
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: €81 - €133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Club Orlando 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Club Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Orlando Hotel Orlando
Club Orlando Florida
Hotel Style:
#34 Spa Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Club Orlando staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Club Orlando staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“terrible place , do NOT stay there!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 858rebeccaj, 26 Jan 2015 | Read review
“Do not waste your time or money/points on this poor excuse of what the want to call a resort. You may be shot if you show up after dark.”
 of 5 bubbles AlbertaN597, 6 Aug 2012 | Read review
2 of 2
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay