We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
8750 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32817
Lowest prices for your stay
US$107
View deal
Hotels.com
Traveluro
Priceline
Booking.com
getaroom.comUS$113
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (148)
Dining (23)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 06/11/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 06/11/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#241 of 390 in Orlando
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located in Orlando,FL, the Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites is sure to provide a peaceful and comforting home away from home for any traveler. Each Best Western hotel provides free internet access, giving guests the opportunity to check emails and surf the web, all from the comforts of their room or the business center. With cleanliness and value being our top priority, we ensure a restful and productive stay. On top of that, our superior customer service will ensure that we meet all your needs and go beyond your expectations.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Picnic area
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Iron
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Arabic, Portuguese
715Reviews7Q+A79Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 268
  • 171
  • 110
  • 77
  • 89
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Dianna S wrote a review 9 May
New York City, New York1 contribution
This is not a hotel. The front desk does not answer the phone- which i had to call because we never got clean towels in the 4 nights we stayed; the room floors are dirty (just looking at the soul of my feet)- the hotel seems more focus on low income housing and not turist/visitors. which is fine but they should not sell it as a hotel to us visitors. We tried to get a room on the first floor bc my sister has a bad hip and knee and they could not even try to accommodate- though there seemed to be several empty rooms there. There is smoking going all around the rooms no area free of smoking. We will send a letter to Best Western headquarters seeking an apology and redress. They should NOT be advertising this place as a hotel. Hallways dirty. We paid a nightly rate of 199 so not cheap. At least clean towels to the room and clean floors? O
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Dianna, We are saddened to read about your recent experience at our property. Clean, comfortable accommodations and friendly, attentive service should always be the standard, so we are disappointed to have missed the mark with you. Please accept our sincere apologies and know your feedback has been duly noted. We will use your remarks to improve in all applicable areas. Thank you for sharing, and we hope you'll allow us a second chance to change your perceptions down the line.
Read more
Tammy F wrote a review Aug 2020
5 contributions
Hotel's Favourite
I stay here all the time, the receptionists at the front desk are always so inviting and accommodating! Especially Todd, Marissa and Bernice! The rooms are remodeled nice flooring no carpet and the beds are extra comfortable. Love this place!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Departure66443257943 wrote a review 5 May
4 contributions
The hot water went out while I was there. Stayed off several hours due to repairs. I know things happen but I was not informed of the inconvenience. I was not informed when the problem was fixed either. Parking lot was nasty, trash was everywhere. There was people smoking, playing loud music and fighting all hours of the night. The floor looked like it hadn’t been mopped in some time. The AC leaked all over the floor. You could tell there was water damage on the ceiling as well as the floor. The laminate floor was buckling and the ceiling had a big, yellow swell. There was a spot of blood on my sheets. It looked like it was washed and the stain didn’t come out but why would anyone use it again. Housekeeping never came by and offered towels or any extra amenities. When we arrived housekeeping had left bottles of cleaning products and trash in our trash cans. The room smelt musty and there were water bugs/small roaches all over the room. We should have left immediately but there were no other hotels with availability close to where my husband was working at the time. We bought bug spray and had to keep putting down towels in front of the AC for over a week. This was by far the worst Best Western I have ever stayed in.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites
Responded 2 weeks ago
This is certainly not indicative of the quality experience we are known for providing. While this is not a common review to receive, you can bet that our team will investigate these matters to ensure that our accommodations are in top-notch condition. Our team is always available to resolve these matters and would've loved to find a suitable solution. Thank you for sharing.
Read more
K B wrote a review Apr 2022
Fairbanks, Alaska2 contributions
I’ve stayed at Best Westerns throughout the country. I know not to expect top of the line amenities, but I have come to expect a clean, well kept and neatly painted/ cared for stay. We were not impressed with our room on any of these expectations. Furthermore, the rating would have been higher—we were able to sleep for a couple of hours there—but instead of just being charged the agreed on $110, my card was then charged $1200 more over the next several days. We left the room in the condition we found it. I have called several times to try to fix this issue and have been told by staff that they cannot help me. I have left messages for a manager to call me back and have heard nothing. The corporate site states that they cannot help with charges from an individual branch and says I need to take it up with the specific place I stayed. In short, I highly do not recommend this place. I’d have let it go if it was just a not great environment… but the financial side of things adds an additional red flag to the location.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites
Responded 3 weeks ago
It is truly upsetting that we failed to meet your expectations. We agree; that clean and well-maintained accommodations are crucial to a great hotel experience, and we will use your feedback to get back on track. Regarding any out-of-the-ordinary charges, please give us a call again so we can be of the utmost assistance and clear up any mishaps. Thank you, and we wish you well.
Read more
DaveAndAudrey0210 wrote a review Apr 2022
Boynton Beach, Florida15 contributions15 helpful votes
We needed a stopover for one night so we didn't want to pay a lot for amenities that we wouldn't use. The price for this hotel was very good but the reviews were bad. We gave it a try anyway and were very pleased. The room appeared to have been remodeled recently. The beds were comfortable and it was quiet. There was not smell as noted in other reviews. Overall, a good experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites
Responded 12 Apr 2022
We appreciate you forming your own first impression of us. It's wonderful to hear our clean, comfortable accommodations were the perfect place to rest overnight while you were passing through. The pleasure was all ours, and we invite you back anytime for another great experience at Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites!
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$98 - US$125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western orlando east hotel orlando, orlando best western
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaOrlando
NUMBER OF ROOMS
118
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites?
Nearby attractions include American Escape Rooms (6.4 km), The Escape Ventures Orlando (5.9 km), and Congo River Golf East Orlando (6.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tibby's New Orleans Kitchen Winter Park, Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurants, and 4 Rivers Smokehouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Portuguese, and Arabic.