We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

B Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
B Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,695 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for B Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,540: English reviews
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 21 July 2016

Beautiful place! But small details in customer service woulda made it outstanding. I loved the room was beautiful, bathroom outstanding! Bartenders need help with customer service and so does front desk when guest call for request I would think it would happen within a small amount of time. Still had a great time besides those small details.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaeldI1069TU
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi - michaeld1069TU: Thank you for your review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and we are happy to see you were pleased on this visit. I will follow-up with my team interaction with guests as noted in this review. I am sorry about that. We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort!

Istanbul Province, Turkey
Reviewed 21 July 2016

Well managed, very clean organized with good amenities. however room service for food and car parking is overpriced for the value. Also a big cockroach running in the hallway was not a good sight. It actually crawled under the door into the room next door. cleaning/making the rooms is also not programmed well. for 2 days despite my asking cleaning...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank deryao946
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear deryao946: Thank you for your valued feedback. Our goal is to exceed your expectations by delivering outstanding service. I am disappointed on the few comments you noted in this review but will follow-up with my team. Thank you for letting me know. Regards

Montclair, New Jersey
Reviewed 21 July 2016

I went to Orlando to visit DIsney World with my family. I decided to spend the night at the B resort. The hotel was nice and clean. The employees were courteous, professional and helpful. I had a great time even though I spent most of the day walking around Disney. It was great to come home to a relaxing, comfy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marj221
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi Marj221: Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and we are thrilled to see we were so successful during your visit! It is very nice to read your daughter had a great time as well. We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort!

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

Dining at American Kitchen was a wonderful experience. Alex gave us excellent service and went out of his way to make sure we were well taken care of. the food was great. Farm to table at its best. Very full of great flavors!! Would definitely recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Good day! Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and we are thrilled to see we were so successful during your dining experience! I will let Alex know about the great service you experienced and thank you for letting me know. We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort!

Oxnard, California
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

My girlfriend and I stayed at the hotel after visiting family in Florida and seeing Epcot. We really enjoyed our stay. The room was very spacious and was well decorated. The shower had a large shower head that felt very relaxing after a long day at Disney. The shower was also very large. This hotel had great value as it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Juhsten
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi Juhsten: Thank you for your detailed and honest review of your stay! We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed the resort and sincerely value your opinions and comments. We hope to see you again soon, should your travels bring you back to the Orlando area!

Dallas
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Comfortable, friendly and spick and spam. Breakfast buffet was over priced but fortunately there was another option. Great pool are and bar but beware of an afternoon DJ who plays his selections way too loud.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kenhG6752ML
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi kenhG6752ML: Thank you for your wonderful review! I have addressed your comments to our DJ relating to music levels and thank you for letting me know. We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort!

Reviewed 20 July 2016

We just popped in for one night to visit Disney Springs for dinner. Great hotel! Very clean and accommodating. The spa was great. Nice pool. Friendly staff everywhere. Walking distance to Disney Springs. Highly recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Natali R
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi Natali R: Thank you for your detailed and honest review of your stay! We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed the resort and sincerely value your opinions and comments. We hope to see you again soon, should your travels bring you back to the Orlando area!

Stevensville, Maryland
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Our stay at B Resort was fabulous! The property was beautiful from the lobby to the room to the pool and other outlets. The hotel staff were all very accommodating, kind and professional from the valet to the front desk to housekeeping and maintenance departments. The complimentary shuttle service was excellent and allowed for ease of mind traveling to and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank P2674RRkimberlym
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi P2674RRkimberlym: Thank you for your detailed and honest review of your stay! We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed the resort and sincerely value your opinions and comments. We hope to see you again soon, should your travels bring you back to the Orlando area!

Lakeland, Florida
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Good for quick trip for adults; with kids, not so much. We liked the DJ at the pool but we checked in at 3pm (normal check in is listed as 4pm) and went straight to the pool and be was done about 30 minutes later. Drink on menu at pool bar was not available. Room with a view was only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 5tabithag
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

HI Stabithag: Thank you for your review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and I will follow-up on your comments from this review. We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort!

Falkirk District, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Stayed here for 14 days at the start of July as our summer holiday, great location close to Disney springs. Accommodation is exceptionally clean and well looked after. Ample pool and beds etc, again well maintained. Rooms were a decent size for 4 of us with comfy beds to relax in after a day at the parks. One issue with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Des1965
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi Des 1965: Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and we are happy to see we were successful during your vacation! I will follow-up on the comments from this review as I do appreciate them. We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort!

1,246 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (705)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (143)
Viewed
Room/Suite (129)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
View from Room (19)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (39)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
Other (325)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (507)
Viewed
Amenities (128)
Viewed
Chic Queen Poolside Room (56)
Viewed
Junior Suite (52)
Viewed
King Lanai (58)
Viewed
Pool (40)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Stunning King Room (40)
Viewed
Stunning Queen Room (27)
Viewed
The Hotel (73)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Lake Buena Vista
BEST WESTERN Lake Buena Vista Resort Hotel
Lake Buena Vista
Wyndham Garden Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Lake Buena Vista
Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
B Resort and Spa, an Official Walt Disney World(R) Hotel, is a new lifestyle resort near the Downtown Disney(R) area. The resort features 394-newly renovated guest rooms and suites that showcase stylish, yet playful, decor and are equipped with the most desirable amenities. Guests are invited to enjoy incredible onsite amenities, such as the zero-entry pool; creative culinary concepts, FreeB WiFi and the B Indulged(R) by AVEDA full-service spa. Guests can ride the complimentary shuttle to all Walt Disney World(R) Theme Parks and the Downtown Disney(R) area, receive preferred tee times at Disney championship golf courses, and explore the nearby, expansive retail outlets. Whether planning a fun-filled vacation or attending the corporate event of the season, B Resort & Spa, located in the Walt Disney World(R) Resort, is where you'll want to B. ... more   less 

Additional Information about B Resort & Spa

Address: 1905 Hotel Plaza Blvd, Orlando, FL 32830-8438
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando > Lake Buena Vista
Price Range: €127 - €274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — B Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 394
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your B Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B Resort & Spa Orlando, Florida
Hotel Style:
#25 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#39 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from B Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
180 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (180)

Questions? Get answers from B Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“away from elevator”
 of 5 bubbles WChien, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Captivating family rooms have bunk beds, face the pools and are on low levels”
 of 5 bubbles Joygirl2015, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“ask for a room on the opposite side of the freeway.”
 of 5 bubbles mssanta54, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I prefer the higher floors away from the elevators”
 of 5 bubbles lldinc, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try and get a room away from the elevator, otherwse you'll hear them all night!”
 of 5 bubbles gedLondon, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay