We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Knights Inn Orlando

Orbitz.comUS$67*
View Deal
#240 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$67*
US$67*
US$67*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Knights Inn Orlando
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

185 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 175: English reviews
Start your review of Knights Inn Orlando
 Click to rate
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Once again, I came across wonderful and thoughtful employees. Yadi was very mindful of my needs and help us through a very difficult process we were going through. The staff at this hotel are excellent...They have become like family to me:)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MiriamFun2016
AjalManagement, Manager at Knights Inn Orlando, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to have you back. Our staff enjoys catering to our guest and there needs. It brings me a lot of pride and joy to hear that our staff took care of your every need. Please come back to see us.

Orlando, Florida
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

My stay at this hotel was a pleasant and great experience Thanks to the Manager Yadira Cruz she was very professional she went over and beyond to make sure everything was in order for me.Now days good customer service is very rare.I've been to many hotels from upscale to average I must say I'll be more than happy to book...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nakia L
About Hotel's Favourite Review
AjalManagement, Manager at Knights Inn Orlando, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to have you back. I Enjoyed catering to your needs. It brings me a lot of pride and joy to hear that I took care of your every need. Please come back to see us.

Boise, Idaho
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Drunks, Prostitutes, and people living here. This place was so disgusting and filthy. I wouldn't allow my ex husband to stay here. The lobby was dirty and the hotel walk way was littered with trash. I went in long enough to cancel my reservations and find a better hotel. This place is in the Ghetto the picture is taken and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank agypsy_12
AjalManagement, Manager at Knights Inn Orlando, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am very disappointed to hear that you found our service to be below your standards. I apologize for this bad experience. This is very disappointing to hear, but we hope you give us another chance to make it up to you. We look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 22 February 2017 via mobile

I was supposed to be in Tampa but ended up in Orlando with no where to go so I came across Knight's Inn I was skeptical at first but decided against driving to Tampa I was very tired and this hotels location was perfect because I seen all kind of places I can get food when I pulled in I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Olivergirl
AjalManagement, General Manager at Knights Inn Orlando, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to have you back. Our staff enjoys catering to our guest and there needs. It brings me a lot of pride and joy to hear that our staff took care of your every need. Please come back to see us.

Orange, Massachusetts
Reviewed 19 February 2017

We reserved a room here for January 6th, 2017 but upon seeing the hotel and the room we immediately requested a refund. It appears to be a hotel that caters to long-term welfare residents. Check-in was through bullet-proof glass. Check-in involved signing several regulations and prohibitions against having additional guests and other suspicious rules indicating they had an ongoing problem...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas W
AjalManagement, General Manager at Knights Inn Orlando, responded to this review

Dear guest, I am very disappointed to hear that you found our service to be below your standards. I apologize for this bad experience. This is very disappointing to hear, but we hope you give us another chance to make it up to you. We look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 17 January 2017

This place had a good TripAdvisor rating, so I booked it since it was cheap and had above average reviews. Big mistake. After seeing it was located in a rundown neighborhood, I began to wonder if I had chosen correctly. Then I checked out the room. It had black mold all over the sheets and cockroaches everywhere. Me, my wife,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony1845
AjalManagement, Manager at Knights Inn Orlando, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I apologize that we did not meet your expectations and that you had some problems. I assure you that this is not typical of this hotel. We have addressed all of your issues. I hope that you will give us another try and see that we can meet your expectations.

Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

Recently visited Orlando for builders convention. The room was clean the smell once you walked in thevroom was very pleasant. The staff was very professional and accommodating. There are restaurants close by and a lot of stores to shop all great prices. I will recommend this hotel to anyone staying on this strip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nuco18
AjalManagement, Manager at Knights Inn Orlando, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to have you back. Our staff enjoys catering to our guest and there needs. It brings me a lot of pride and joy to hear that our staff took care of your every need. Please come back to see us.

Williston, Florida
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

These reviews are not true. Obvious drug dealings and prostitution in several rooms around us. The atmosphere was sketchy and scary. Toilet overflowed, was brought dirty towels and no plunger. Sink not attached to the counter. The only good I can say was other than not being a help with issues, staff was nice enough and the water pressure was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nursemommypaige
AjalManagement, Manager at Knights Inn Orlando, responded to this review

I am so sorry for this issue you had experienced. We here at the Knights Inn Orlando take our guest satisfaction very seriously. I a sure you these issues has been address with all parties . I want to apologize for any inconvenience this might have cause you. I hope you will give us another chance, because we strive to...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 20 December 2016

I feel like I'm home with all the attention I received from the Manager Yadi. This hotel is very clean no roaches no rats thank God and it's not ghetto everyone that works here is very professional and knows how to approach situations due to the area we are in. This hotel has changed a lot this past year due...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank esthermassall0
AjalManagement, General Manager at Knights Inn Orlando, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your review, Yes we really keep Knights Inn clean thanks to Belinda and Luz our Housekeepers they do work really hard. We strive to keep it professional at the Knights Inn with everyone. We love our guest that stay here and want there stay to be safe and there rooms clean. We love to cater to...

Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

Yadira always goes out of her way to make sure your stay is awesome...she actually cares for people that stay here an will do whatever she can to make sure your happy..thank you for ur services an always having a great positive attitude towards people an myself...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank miguel1159
AjalManagement, General Manager at Knights Inn Orlando, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank your for taking the time to review your stay with us. I really do care for everyone and try my best to make everyone happy, thank you for noticing how I am with everyone that comes to this hotel, I really do try to help. I am here to cater to your needs & will always...

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#280 of 335 in Orlando
605 reviews
Florida Mall
Red Roof Inn Orlando South - Florida Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Econo Lodge International
#216 of 335 in Orlando
640 reviews
BEST WESTERN Orlando West
#229 of 335 in Orlando
294 reviews
Florida Center
Monumental MovieLand
Monumental MovieLand
#250 of 335 in Orlando
1,445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Knights Inn Orlando

Address: 5870 S Orange Blossom Trl, FL Tpke Exit 254/B-Line Exit 4, Orlando, FL 32839-3918
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: €62 - €75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Orlando 1.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Knights Inn Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn Orlando Hotel Orlando
Orlando Knights Inn
Knights Inn Orlando Florida
Hotel Style:
#13 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
#138 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Knights Inn Orlando staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Knights Inn Orlando staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay away from this hotel. Ratings are inflated and fraudulent.”
I7724IFthomasw, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“For a great deal make sure to see manager she has great specials”
esthermassall0, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Very close to the Florida Mall”
stanfordtaxsolutions, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
“n/a I dont have any tips for this property”
jaronr75, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Give Knights Inn Orlando a try. I promise that you won't be disappointed.”
922glennn, 26 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$67* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$67
TravelocityUS$67
TripAdvisorUS$67
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates