We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort

Show Prices
#85 of 333 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,542 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 3,338: English reviews
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 20 December 2014

The grounds of this property are so neatly done and the rooms are clean. But they charge you and extra tax for the parking gate and resort fee occupancy and states taxes, aside from just paying the $18 parking and $18 resort fee!

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank atenet06
Janos J, Guest Services Supervisor at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

I am disappointed to hear Wyndham Grand Orlando services and amenities did not meet your expectations. I value you suggestions and feedback and will be forwarding this to the proper management level. Thank you! Giselle Rosquete Guest Services Supervisor Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort

Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 20 December 2014

This resort is wonderful. We have stayed here twice and are waiting to be able to book our 3rd trip. The grounds are pretty. We have gone in december both times. They have the palm trees wrapped in lights. Pools are great, putt putt, playground, childrens activities. The restaurants were all great. We loved walking around the lake. We had...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank iwnt2bonvacation
Management response:

Thank you, for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you! Giselle Rosquete Guest Services Supervisor

Kuala Selangor, Selangor, Malaysia
Reviewed 19 December 2014

Where to start. Hmmmm, we'll all the online info says the pools and restaurants are open until midnight. So does the packet they give you at check-in. After returning from the parks at 10pm, I found the entrance to to pool from out building, locked. So, I walked through the dark and dangerous parking lot to try entry from the...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Smilin B
Management response:

We are disappointed to hear our services and amenities did not meet your expectations. We know that when you are staying with us one of the perks is to be able to enjoy your vacation. We value your suggestions and feedback, as it gives us guidance on what to provide our guests during vacation. Thank you. Giselle Rosquete Guest Services...

buffalo
Reviewed 18 December 2014

We have stayed in many resorts but this is by far the best one. They offer at least 5 swimming pools, hit tubs, kids entertainment, 2 lazy rivers, several great restaurant and much more. I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone looking for a great family resort.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ols76
Management response:

Thank you, for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you! Giselle Rosquete Guest Services Supervisor

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Brazil
1 review
3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 December 2014

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank A FlipKey verified reviewer
Management response:

woodlandstx
Reviewed 18 December 2014

After a very long check-in process, we finally managed to stay in tower 6 of this hotel. Tower 6 is a particularly good site as it connects to the Wyndham grand hotel, and thus offers access to the restaurants and exercise facilities there, which are superior. As mentioned by other reviewers, we avoided the parking pass desk and related timeshare...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank hazelcrestmom
Management response:

Thank you, for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you! Giselle Rosquete Guest Services Supervisor

Brazil
Reviewed 17 December 2014

My son and I stayed at the hotel last month. It is very nice to stay with family, but we had a terrible experience with Buena Vista Vacation Management, from who we rented the room. We payed everything before travelling, but they didn't do our reservation and after 12 hours of traveling we had a bad surprise when we arrived...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Marygallo2014
Janos J, Guest Services Supervisor at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

We are so disappointed to hear your interaction with the resort staff did not meet your expectations, as this is not part of the Count On Me service we take pride in at Wyndham. It is imperative that our guests are treated well. Please rest assured that we will be taking action to ensure that this is not an issue...

Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Reviewed 17 December 2014

I'm a few weeks behind in posting this review. We stayed 11/27 (Thanksgiving) thru 11/30. Our primary purpose was to watch Michigan State's basketball team in a Thanksgiving Holiday tournament at the Disney Wide World of Sports Complex. We also were essentially comped for the hotel stay (room only) because we were invited by Wyndham to visit their beautiful timeshare...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert B
Janos J, Guest Services Supervisor at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank you, for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you! Giselle Rosquete Guest Services Supervisor

Wynne, Arkansas
Reviewed 13 December 2014

We just returned last night from an amazing week in this excellent resort! The rooms were beyond beautiful and perfect, but were also very clean! The staff at the front desk were so friendly and helpful. We even had an accident with one of our little grandsons...jumping on the bed, and thought he needed stiches. They sent up security with...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Louise T
Janos J, Guest Services Supervisor at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank you, for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit. Giselle Rosquete Guest Services Supervisor

Reviewed 13 December 2014

This resort is so close to EPCOT and Hollywood Studios. We stayed in a 2 bedroom deluxe suite and thoroughly enjoyed it. Having the space to relax in after the parks was very much appreciated. I loved having a kitchen (mainly for breakfast) and a washer and dryer and with a family of 4, 2 bathrooms are so necessary. There...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ginger B
Janos J, Guest Services Supervisor at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for this great feedback. This will allow us to continue to enhance the vacation experience at our resort. Please let us know if there are opportunities to make your stay better in the future. Giselle Rosquete Guest Services Supervisor

2,520 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2096)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (448)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (202)
Viewed
View from Room (210)
Viewed
Room/Suite (361)
Viewed
Bathroom (73)
Viewed
Dining (70)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (40)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (689)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (335)
Viewed
Amenities (32)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (83)
Viewed
Pool (68)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
The Hotel (64)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Presidential (83)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (89)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.6 km away
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
0.9 km away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#29 of 333 in Orlando
3,865 reviews
5.0 km away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 333 in Orlando
1,340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
Sheraton Vistana Resort - Lake Buena Vista
6.5 km away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#18 of 333 in Orlando
7,443 reviews
9.3 km away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#50 of 333 in Orlando
3,700 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort

Address: 9560 Via Encinas, 9560 Via Encina, Orlando, FL 32830-8474 (Formerly Fairfield Bonnet Creek)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: €166 - €366 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 1100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, TravelClick, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Hotel
Wyndham Orlando
Fairfield Orlando At Bonnet Creek Resort
Bonnet Creek Resort Orlando
Orlando Wyndham
Fairfield Bonnet Creek
Bonnett Creek Resort
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort Orlando, Florida
Hotel Style:
#17 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#19 Green Hotel in Orlando
#64 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#75 Business Hotel in Orlando
#79 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort staff and other travellers.
260 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (260)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for lagoon view.”
 of 5 bubbles Glenda-Don, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Excellent room”
 of 5 bubbles henryjgarcia, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms with a lake view add to the experience”
 of 5 bubbles scline42, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“fireworks view, near preferred pool, away from elevator”
 of 5 bubbles ryanfrommd, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms facing the creek have a great view.”
 of 5 bubbles sjkabak, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay