We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort

Save
Traveller (2327)
Room & Suite (871)
Pool & Beach (296)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent56%
  • Very good26%
  • Average9%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“lazy rivers”(416 reviews)
“parking pass”(306 reviews)
“time share”(311 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort
Special Offer: 15% Off
Hotel deals
Offers from Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort
Special Offer: 15% Off
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (4,052)
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
3,821 results
Traveller rating
2,082
1,008
359
175
197
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2,082
1,008
359
175
197
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riversparking passtime sharebedroom deluxedisney parksmini golfsales pitchfull kitchentimeshare presentationparking lot viewepcot fireworksfireworks viewwasher and dryerwater slidesthree bedroomping pongmain building
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1,191 - 1,195 of 3,821 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2015 via mobile

When I check in had to stand in two different lines when the check in one to get a parking pass seems like poor planning on their part. First thing in the hotel room noticed a light hanging by wires, exposed electrical wires. I tried...More

1  Thank youknowit19
Response from Giselle R, Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek ResortResponded 6 November 2015

We are sorry you had to spend even a minute of your vacation dealing with. We know there is a certain level of satisfaction expected when staying at our properties and you did not receive this. Please rest assured we will have our staff address...More

Reviewed 15 October 2015

My wife and I are Wyndham Owners and initially bough at Bonnet Creek. We were impressed at the time fir all the facilities and have made several trips there in the past years. This visit, however, has changed our minds about what Wyndham calls their...More

10  Thank Granddaddy989
Response from Giselle R, Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek ResortResponded 6 November 2015

We apologize for your delay at check-in. We know after a long day of traveling the last thing you want to do is wait to get into your room.We will be making some changes to ensure our guests are checked into their units on time....More

Reviewed 15 October 2015 via mobile

Rooms were nice and clean. The food was also good at the grand resort other areas ( timeshare) had less than savory food. Plenty of pools plus shuffle board and mini golf. We were here for 3 days and never ran out of things to...More

Thank jmikes2
Response from Giselle R, Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek ResortResponded 6 November 2015

Thank you,for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit.

Reviewed 14 October 2015

I was there for 4 days with my 7 yr old boy and 5 yrs old girl. They have good pools and mini-golf that they enjoyed when in the hotel after visiting the parks. Rooms are clean and big enough, with all receptors for chargers,...More

3  Thank Gioalma
Response from Giselle R, Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek ResortResponded 6 November 2015

Thank you,for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit.

Reviewed 14 October 2015 via mobile

Went to this hotel because I was attending a conference and usually it's a good deal. Landed in Orlando and found there was no shuttle to the hotel. Who doesn't have a shuttle to their major hotel with two locations?. I was not looking for...More

5  Thank dianewagner64
Response from Giselle R, Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek ResortResponded 6 November 2015

We are so disappointed to hear your accommodations and interaction with the resort staff and did not meet your expectations, as this is not part of the Count On Me service we take pride in at Wyndham. It is imperative that our guests are treated...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Orlando
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Spa
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$201 - US$455 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#20 Green Hotel in Orlando
#28 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#64 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#75 Business Hotel in Orlando
#79 Family Hotel in Orlando
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$201 - US$455 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#20 Green Hotel in Orlando
#28 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#64 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#75 Business Hotel in Orlando
#79 Family Hotel in Orlando
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (2327)
Room & Suite (871)
Pool & Beach (296)
Dining (81)
Family and Play Areas (42)
Amenities (32)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
AyeshaB786
21 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Brian H | Reviewed this property |
If you have a rental car or do not want to pay the Disney park fee of $22, I would suggest you park at one of the Disney Springs indoor car parks, free, and very close to Bonnet Creek, then take a Disney shuttle bus to... More
0
Votes
Michael V
31 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from lupo2390 | Reviewed this property |
Sorry only printed my boarding passes,
0
Votes
Nicole V
30 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from DebiP444 | Reviewed this property |
Yes, but Uber is a better option. They arrive within minutes and you can come and go on your own schedule
0
Votes
Room Tips
"asked for updated room, tower 6 is the best"
Read review
"From the higher floors in Tower 1 or 2 you can see the Epcot nightly fireworks."
Read review
"Tower 2 had great parking...had to walk to pool though."
Read review
"building 4 and 5 parking lot views high rooms offer view of fireworks."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing