We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort

Official HotelUS$393*
View Deal
#89 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,673 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 3,460: English reviews
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 11 April 2015

It is a amazing resort with a little bit for everyone. Multiple pools with 2 lazy rivers. Many of the amenities are included in your stay. We played putt putt, ping pong, and billiards. The water slide by Tower 5 is really fast and fun.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bill L
Janos J, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are glad to know that you and your family enjoyed the amenities and had fun at the slide. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit.

Naples, Florida
Reviewed 11 April 2015

This is a beautiful property , has a lovely Spa. The Resort fee is not good especially if you are not using the facility . It was cool so we only used the hot tub . That fee is a rip off . But the price was pretty good and we were close to ESPN wide world of sports whee...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank grgina
Janos J, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for this great feedback. We will be sure to pass it on to the management team at the Wyndham Grand Hotel. Again, thank you for reaching out.

Reviewed 11 April 2015

We booked our vacation rental through Buena Vista Vacation Management, BIG MISTAKE, paid in full and got our confirmation for our stay for April 4 to April 10 to attend a baseball tournament. When we checked in to Wyndham Bonnet Creek we were advised by the front desk that our reservation was only for April 4 to April 9 and...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank C P
Janos J, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank your for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience regarding the reservations you made thru Buena Vista Vacation Management. We strongly recommend all our guest to use Extra Holiday to make the reservations at our resort if you are not an owner with Wyndham. Unfortunately they have total control...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
38 reviews
3 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2015 via mobile

Awesome property, great amenities! Clean spacious condos! Six towers,all with pools and or other activities, from mini golf, ping pong, shuffle board, lazy rivers, pirate ship with water shooters, and a play area for little ones.Multiple food spots scattered throughout the property. Activity center in the main building where you check in. Daily activities for the kids. Pool tables, arcade...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Janos J, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for this great feedback. We are glad to hear that your enjoyed the amenities here at Bonnet Creek. We appreciate the time you took to provide us with this feedback and we look forward to your next visit.

Vernon, Vermont
Reviewed 10 April 2015

My wife and I stayed at Bonnet Creek for 5 days. I have never been anywhere where the staff was so pleasant and supportive. You could tell everyone enjoyed working there, and they enjoyed helping us to have a great stay. Whether it was floating in a "lazy river" or going to Disney, this is a playground for the entire...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael B
Janos J, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words. We will be sharing them with out staff. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry to hear that you had some difficulties with the internet. Rest assured that we are aware of the issue and are in the process of resolving it. Again, thank you for...

Mapleton, Illinois
Reviewed 9 April 2015

The kids liked it so much they never wanted to go anywhere but the pools.We had a three year old and teenagers and they all had something to do us adults had plenty to do also.The suit was big well stocked and like all wyndhams I have been to the rooms was clean.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sumptin
Janos J, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are glad to know that your family enjoyed the resorts amenities and did not feel like they wanted to leave. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit.

Mequon, Wisconsin
Reviewed 9 April 2015 via mobile

The Wyndham bonnet creek is a great spot for the family vacation. We stayed in building six in a 3 bedroom condo. Pros: Beautiful grounds, great numerous swimming pools, well appointed rooms, nice dining options, very accessible to all Disney parks Cons: -Check in took forever. I think the problem comes down to the fact that it a timeshare and...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Jenny M
Janos J, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for this great feedback. This will allow us to continue to enhance the vacation experience at our resort. We are sorry to hear about your delay at check- in and that the transportation services did not meet your expectations. Please let us know if there are opportunities to make your stay better in the future.

Rock Hill, SC
Reviewed 9 April 2015

My family (husband, 8 year old daughter, and I) stayed at Wyndham Bonnet Creek during spring break last week (March 30th - April 3rd). This was our first family trip to Disney World. Initially, I wanted to stay at a Disney-owned resort after hearing and reading the rave reviews. However, after crunching the numbers, we couldn't justify paying to stay...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank SCarolinaGirl
Janos J, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed a majority of the resorts amenities. We are sorry to hear that the food options did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will allow us to continue to enhance the vacation experience at our resort. Please let us know if there are opportunities to make your...

Dyer, Indiana
Reviewed 9 April 2015

We, as a large family group stayed here during spring break. Our group booked 3 rooms which worked out well, except each room was in a different tower. (These rooms were booked a year ago and a request had been put in for all of them to be in the same tower.) Each room, besides bedrooms, had a kitchen, dining...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank parrottdize
Janos J, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for this great feedback. This will allow us to continue to enhance the vacation experience at our resort. We are sorry to hear that the transportation services did not meet your expectations. Please let us know if there are opportunities to make your stay better in the future.

Washington, D.C.
Reviewed 8 April 2015

We are a family of 4 with a 4 year old and 11 month old. We stayed over Spring Break in March-April 2015. I have recommended this hotel to family/friends after my recent stay, but it only gets 4 out of 5 stars for service and transportation issues. Here is my review with some helpful tips! Cost: Amazing! We had...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank BirdCatcher
Janos J, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for this great feedback.This will allow us to continue to enhance the vacation experience at our resort. We are happy to hear that the accommodations met your expectation and that your family enjoyed the amenities. Please let us know if there are opportunities to make your stay better in the future and we look forward to your next...

2,591 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2167)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (468)
Viewed
Dining (71)
Viewed
View from Room (221)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (211)
Viewed
Room/Suite (370)
Viewed
Bathroom (75)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (41)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (707)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (335)
Viewed
Amenities (32)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (83)
Viewed
Pool (68)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
The Hotel (64)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Presidential (83)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (89)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (20)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.6 km away
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
0.9 km away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#27 of 335 in Orlando
4,062 reviews
3.4 km away
Sheraton Vistana Resort - Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center
6.4 km away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#20 of 335 in Orlando
7,715 reviews
5.0 km away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 335 in Orlando
1,382 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort

Address: 9560 Via Encinas, 9560 Via Encina, Orlando, FL 32830-8474 (Formerly Fairfield Bonnet Creek)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: €179 - €359 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 1100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TravelClick, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Hotel
Wyndham Orlando
Fairfield Orlando At Bonnet Creek Resort
Bonnet Creek Resort Orlando
Orlando Wyndham
Fairfield Bonnet Creek
Bonnett Creek Resort
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort Orlando, Florida
Hotel Style:
#18 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#20 Green Hotel in Orlando
#64 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#75 Business Hotel in Orlando
#79 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort staff and other travellers.
285 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (285)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“any room facing the pools”
peter194940, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Tower 5 Pool View faces DHS fireworks, best of both worlds, ask for high up room or may be noisy on lower floors, we had 10th floor, perfect”
MaineBengalTigers, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I have stayed in three out of six Towers, all with exceptional services and amenities”
staceyfinn, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Great allergy free rooms if you ask in advance. We liked the more distant building near the water park.”
vickymrp, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Not the parking lot!”
ronildas705, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Official Hotel
US$393* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$393
Booking.com
Expedia.com
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates