We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Show Prices
#79 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Panoramas (16)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

4,855 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
See the most recent reviews
Showing 4,694: English reviews
Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

First I would like to say that this resort and the property is stunning. I do not have a negative thing to say about our room or the grounds. The resort is beautiful and probably one of the nicest places that we've stayed. Unfortunately, I can't give five stars for our experience because the hospitality and customer service. We paid...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank renaair
Robert F, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Dear renaair I am glad that you enjoyed your hotel room and the grounds of the resort. I am sorry to hear that we failed to meet your service expectations at the Front Desk and Tesoro Cove. I will follow up to ensure these are addressed. You are correct that you should receive outstanding friendly service when staying at our...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I happened upon this resort through a pet friendly booking agency because I wanted to bring my dog. We were in town for my sons high school baseball spring training camp. The hotel itself is lovely. Staff very friendly. My dog Casey was loved and welcomed by both staff and visiting guest. It's connect with ownership property also and you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Misty R
Robert F, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Dear Misty R Thank you for your review regarding your stay at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek. We are proud to be a pet friendly hotel and are glad that Casey enjoyed the stay as well. It sounds like you enjoyed all of the resorts amenities as well. I will personally be thanking Rick for the outstanding guest...

Le Mars, Iowa
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank yvonnemY5676GS
Robert F, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

My teenage son and I spent two days by the many pools and floating in tubes in the lazy river(s). This hotel was really nice and it has everything you need, from coffee shops, restaurants and a little supermarket to complimentary mini golf.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tanja S
Robert F, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Dear Tanja S We are so happy you and your son enjoyed your time at our resort! Thank you for choosing the Wyndham Grand Orlando for your vacation. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Robert Fohr Director of Resort Operations

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Booked this resort on Expedia and ended up paying about $500 in hidden fees and taxes that I was not expecting. Taxes and fees are about 35% of the room rate per night. Crazy. The hotel is conveniently located to the Disney parks. If you want to stay off Disney then this is a good location. Far enough way from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bryan S
Robert F, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Dear Bryan S Thank you for sharing your comments with us. Our resort and parking fees are included in the confirmation sent at the time of booking and reiterated again during check-in. The shuttle bus is included in our resort fee. We do have Back Bay Pool Bar and Grille, Barista Coffee Shop, Bar 1521 Sushi, deep blu Seafood Grille,...

Rancho Santa Margarita, California
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kimberlyj962
Robert F, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Old Bridge, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Recently stayed here with my family for the week. We were there for the National UCA cheer competition at ESPN Wide World of Sports. Upon arrival, the front staff was efficient and friendly. Our room was ready and we stayed on the 7th floor. Our room had 2 Queen beds and was adequately sized for 4 people. The beds were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MARY G
Robert F, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Dear Mary G, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. The Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek prides itself on great service. I can see by the comments that we failed to meet our own standards as it relates to your service. I will be following up on the areas you mentioned that were not up to par. I...

Mulberry, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

This place is amazing! The staff is awesome! They never disappoint. Plenty to do with the kids with all the different pools. Keeps us going back!

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeremybH6220BJ
Robert F, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Dear jeremybH6220BJ Thank you for your review regarding your stay at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek. We are thrilled you had such a wonderful time and thoroughly enjoyed the resort. I am glad you had a great time with your family and our staff exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you come back soon. Sincerely, Robert...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Spoke to several front desk personnel. All have different responses as to what is acceptable for early check in. I was flying in with two small children. Phoned numerous times before my day of arrival. Every person I spoke to said "you would be in by noon". That seemed reasonable as check out was 11:00. Come to the hotel the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Fastfreddy1031
Robert F, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Dear Fastfreddy1031, Thank you for taking the time to share the details of your most recent stay at our hotel. Our Check In time is 4pm and Check Out time is 11am. Our staff is trained to try and accommodate all guest requests however when we are running full occupancy we cannot always accommodate early check ins as we do...

Medford, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is beautiful and gives you access the pools around bonnet creek which is condo and a .7 mile walking trail. The people at breakfast work very hard except hostesses who seemed very disorganized. Rooms are clean and beautiful.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Karen B
Robert F, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Dear Karen B, It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay at our resort! Thank you for sharing this with us and I hope you have the opportunity to return. It would be our pleasure to serve you again! Sincerely, Robert Fohr Director of Resort Operations

1,273 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (787)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (156)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (81)
Viewed
Room/Suite (104)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
View from Room (48)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (351)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (459)
Viewed
Amenities (95)
Viewed
Deluxe Queen with Bunk Beds (40)
Viewed
Grand Deluxe Queen Room (37)
Viewed
Junior Presidential Suite (64)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (58)
Viewed
Pool (23)
Viewed
Dining (69)
Viewed
The Hotel (73)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 km away
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
4.1 km away
Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center
0.5 km away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#29 of 335 in Orlando
3,999 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 km away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#18 of 335 in Orlando
7,631 reviews
9.0 km away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#51 of 335 in Orlando
3,804 reviews
8.4 km away
Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Spa
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located just minutes from each of the Walt Disney World® Resort parks and only a few miles from Universal Studios,® SeaWorld and all the other attractions Orlando has to offer, the hotel is nestled on woodlands and part of the Bonnet Creek Resorts area. The resort is surrounded on each side by the Walt Disney World® Resort and is just off Epcot Drive, providing easy access to Interstate 4 and the Osceola Parkway. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Address: 14651 Chelonia Parkway, Orlando, FL 32821-4017
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: €125 - €306 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, getaroom.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Florida
Hotel Style:
#16 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#18 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#26 Business Hotel in Orlando
#31 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#43 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#60 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek staff and other travellers.
131 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (131)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pool view high floors”
 of 5 bubbles KnicksFanHou, 25 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room with a view of the Disney Parks. They are far in the distance, but you can see the fireworks!”
 of 5 bubbles Ann5521, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Check the fees as you can always find hotels without resort fees and parking fees. These charges add approximately 50 a night to your stay.”
 of 5 bubbles rong142, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms with the lake view probably have great sunsets, my room faced the main entrance.”
  • Bathroom were great. Spacious, glass doors (hate shower curtains) and lots of HOT water!
 of 5 bubbles 349mistyr, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Get a room facing west and you can see the fireworks at Disney”
 of 5 bubbles 96bryans, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5