We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

The Enclave Hotel & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
The Enclave Hotel & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

4,761 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 4,032: English reviews
Dronten, The Netherlands
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Old but nice Hotel! free Breakfast. from the parking of the hotel you can see Universal's (old) water park. The Rooms are a bit ouddated but they are realy big so that is a plus! The shower was wet jeej!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank markdC1711VP
Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed here with Virgin Holidays last week in 2 bed suite. Disappointed that we were in building 2 with view of car park- the farthest from reception and breakfast. Smaller beds were hard and uncomfortable & furniture & kitchen very tired but clean. Sofa comfortable & room had alarm clocks, hairdryer, iron, kettle, crockery, old fridge freezer, etc and also...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Janes012
Buckhaven
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is our second visit to the Enclaves.Hotel in excellent location just off international drive and bus/I Drive stops. Lots of restaurants and stores nearby, Staff friendly,polite and courteous. Excellent value for money only negative is furniture and decor a bit dated. Will definitely use this hotel when we return to Florida

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen G
Charlotte
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Awful experience! Rooms outdated, bugs in room, smell wasn't good, bathroom wasn't clean, carpet nasty, view sucked, and bed was small. Tvs were not up to date!! I checked out and went somewhere else!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank yolandab81
Delray Beach, Florida
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Took my family for a night in Orlando. The hotel was clean and service was good. We had the 2 bedroom suite. Check in was easy and the staff was helpful. The location was perfect. We walked to the go karts and sling shot on I Drive. The free breakfast was not all that great but there were other places...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jromano
West Palm Beach
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Severely outdated, bed mattresses were so worn out, the coils were poking. Bathrooms were small and disgusting, carpet was dingy and coming up in certain areas, it just needs a total upgrade to the whole building.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank christopherdG1063US
Montevideo Department, Uruguay
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Everything excelent, but the breakfast. The rooms were very spacious and clean, and the people were very kind and sociable. Tickets for the theme parks were a little bit expensive. And i think it would be great to improve the complementary breakfast becouse its really poor, i am alergic to milk and yogurt and i couldnt drink anything and i...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 397alvarod
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

We are happy to hear that you had an excellent stay and a great experience at The Enclave! We appreciate your feedback on how we may improve and will relay your comments to our management team for review and improvement. Thank you for your 5-star review, and we hope to welcome you back in the near future! Best wishes, Liliana...

Margate
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I keep reading that rooms are being updated but in 5 visits have never had one of these rooms. Had to flush chain 7 times each use. And that was after 3 visits from maintenance. I don't choose to waste my holiday complaining but was frustrating.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tiffany H
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Tiffany, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We really appreciate our repeat guests and are very sad to hear that you had a disappointing visit with us this time. We assure you that we will relay your message to our housekeeping manager so this problem can be addressed right away. We truly apologize for...

West Lothian
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Hotel is in a great location very close to international drive. Staff are very friendly and helpful we always stay in the enclave suites every time we go to Florida hotel has free transport to seaworld, universal

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gillian33b
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hello Gillian! Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that you once again enjoyed our great location and friendly staff! We appreciate you as a returning guest and we look forward to host you again on your next visit! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge

Miami
Reviewed 1 week ago

It was horrible. We left 1 day early and didn’t even bother to get our money back for it. They gave us the nastiest, filthiest, most disgusting room they could find. We were there for our 6th year anniversary and it was the worst experience and accommodations we ever had.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank samy7998
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Samy, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that the service you received while staying with us was any less than outstanding. We value and respect all of our guests, so we would like to apologize if we didn't provide you with the high quality service and standards we adhere...

1,961 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1735)
Viewed
Room/Suite (510)
Viewed
Bathroom (111)
Viewed
Dining (50)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (104)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (225)
Viewed
View from Room (135)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (19)
Viewed
2:50
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (580)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (206)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Pool (36)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Standard Room (72)
Viewed
The Hotel (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.5 km away
StaySky Suites I-Drive Orlando
2.0 km away
Avanti International Resort
0.6 km away
Rosen Inn International
Rosen Inn International
#115 of 333 in Orlando
6,006 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Ramada Plaza Resort and Suites Orlando International Drive
0.6 km away
The Point Orlando Resort
The Point Orlando Resort
#21 of 333 in Orlando
4,254 reviews
0.5 km away
Rosen Inn
Rosen Inn
#108 of 333 in Orlando
2,704 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Breakfast
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Spacious two bedroom/two bath suites and deluxe studio suites with fully equipped kitchenettes and private balconies. Located just off famous International Drive and 5 minutes to Universal Orlando. Two outdoor pools plus an indoor heated pool & spa. Free continental breakfast and shuttle to Universal and Sea World, small fee for Disney Shuttle. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Enclave Hotel & Suites

Address: 6165 Carrier Drive, Orlando, FL 32819-8254
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: €63 - €186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — The Enclave Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 321
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your The Enclave Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Enclave Hotel Orlando
The Enclave Hotel And Suites
The Enclave Hotel & Suites Orlando, Florida
Hotel Style:
#46 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Enclave Hotel & Suites staff and other travellers.
196 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (196)

Questions? Get answers from The Enclave Hotel & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid building three. It smells bad.”
 of 5 bubbles AndyM08, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“High floor but not in block no 2 and try and get a patio room as they have sunbirds and a table and chairs”
 of 5 bubbles janicej656, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“first floor are the best rooms for babies”
 of 5 bubbles rafatropel, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Enclave II is very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Donna4312015, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“All the rooms are private owned so some good some not so good”
  • Massive balcony
 of 5 bubbles liank_13, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay