We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR

Show Prices
#61 of 333 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,107 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 838: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Did an advance check in. Hotel called with a modification of reservation which was accommodating. Arrived at scheduled time ALEX at the front desk whom called previously had room keys ready. Gave us a layout of the hotel, times for the free breakfast, pool etc. Was very helpful and ALEX was very friendly. Felt welcolmed. The pool was awesome outdoors...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim D
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

This hotel is beautiful and very conveniently located! My favorite part other than the big walk in shower are the amenities you get if you're going to seaworld. These include shuttle to the park, line hopper passes, rescue tour, and early entrance. The good out weighed the bad. The only "bad" part is it's obvious the rooms need some updating....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brigette B
TyHedegard, Front Office Lead at SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR, responded to this review

Greetings, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us how your stay was. We are thrilled that you enjoyed every moment of your trip. As we strive for excellent guest service, I am happy we were able to provide you with an unforgettable say. Don't forget you also get 10% off dining and merchandise for staying with...

North Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

I have come to Orlando for 5 years for the SeaWorld Christmas shows with my elderly mother and two children. This is the first time we stayed at Springhill Suites. I wish we had known about it sooner! The staff are incredible. Everyone is friendly and helpful. There is free parking, and incredible free breakfast and free shuttles. My mother...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 12sharona
TyHedegard, Front Office Lead at SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR, responded to this review

Greetings, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us how your stay was. We are thrilled that you and your family enjoyed every moment of your trip. As we strive for excellent guest service, I am happy we were able to provide you with an unforgettable stay. We hope to see you next year for your annual...

Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel was nice. However, when it came to cleaning my room, a pricey item was stolen, and when I went to the front desk to figure out how I could go about filing a claim or a way to find it they didn't take me seriously. I waited for a call for a couple of days and finally decided...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sammiworkman
MOD M, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR, responded to this review

Good afternoon, I do apologize for the delay in our teams getting back to you over the missing items from you stay with us. If you could please reach out to me directly in regards to this issue so I can help you get some closure I would be more than happy to assist you. You can contact me either...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I am NOT the type to write Reviews online, but I felt I HAD to. On November 15th I stayed for a couple of nights, everyone I came across was nice, the rooms were very clean, and I really enjoyed the location and our overall stay. Although the hotel was full of families, it was quiet and restful inside the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Aleenah M
MOD M, Manager at SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR, responded to this review

Dear Aleenah, Thank you for your recent Trip Advisor survey regarding your stay. Sharing your experience with us is certainly appreciated. In reading your survey, it was disappointing to hear that your experience was less than satisfactory. And while an apology at this point in time may seem somewhat anticlimactic, I nonetheless sincerely offer mine. Your suggestion regarding the availability...

St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I recently traveled to Orlando to visit Epcot for the Food and Wine Festival. My intent was to go to the park, leave, go to hotel ( I check in via the app for 4pm) then go back to the park. Well we ended up staying at the park. I called the hotel to let them know. We did not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jai1992
TyHedegard, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR, responded to this review

Good afternoon, I do apologize for the short comings you had during you recent stay with us. The cleanliness and odor issues are something that you never should have dealt with. And I also apologize for the reaction and lack of empathy from our staff, that is definitely not the Marriott standard we provide and you deserve. I hope you...

Glasgow, Kentucky
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We've just returned from our fourth stay at this hotel. The hotel is a great location for all of Orlando's attraction and is good value for money. Shuttles and fast passes to Seaworld parks are an added bonus as a result of it being one of the affiliated hotels. The hotel is clean, convenient and staff are helpful and friendly....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna P
MOD M, Manager at SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR, responded to this review

Dear Donna, It's nice to hear that our staff members took good care of you. I will definitely pass on your appreciation to each one. The number one reason people come back to the same place is because of its people! We are very fortunate to have caring associates working for us. They truly want you to have a memorable...

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is always nice, but my colleagues and I stay there so we can see Jane at the Splash Bar, she is always so welcoming and makes any trip more enjoyable. The rooms are nice, the free breakfast is good and there is a Starbucks in the lobby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cmaize
MOD M, Manager at SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Janie the bartender at Splash is one of our biggest assets. I will definitely pass on your compliments. Thank you for recognizing our staff members. Hope to see you soon! Chuck AGM

Frederick, Maryland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was a split trip. We stayed at pop century for 4 nights, here for 2, then art of animation for 2. My kids (8 and 13) liked this one the best! Disney value resort rooms are so small! This is a great Marriott to stay at while visiting sea world. The pool area is wonderful, even though it's shared...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cbro3
MOD M, Manager at SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR, responded to this review

Dear Platinum Member, I am disappointed to learn that you did not receive a welcome bag. We value all of our Marriott Rewards Members and provide a gift bag upon check-in. I will certainly find out why you were overlooked. It sounds like you had a memorable experience at SeaWorld. We hope you give us another chance the next time...

Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel is very clean overall. Room was big and comfortable. Very little soundproofing at the window facing the rear parking lot. During checkin, the only available parking was behind the building. But, it's difficult to get to the front desk from the rear parking lot. There is a door adjacent to the pool area, but a room key is required,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank skpr77
TyHedegard, Front Office Lead at SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR, responded to this review

Greetings! We are so happy you enjoyed our spacious rooms. We are pleased that we were able to provide excellence service during your stay. We do have two doors, one located in the back of the hotel and one on the side. These doors have intercoms that will notify front desk that you need in the door. Also next time...

419 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (380)
Viewed
Room/Suite (122)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (30)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Other (130)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Florida Center
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR

Address: 10801 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32821-6007
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: €101 - €224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR 3*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Orlando At Seaworld Hotel Orlando
SpringHill Suites Orlando At SeaWorldR Florida
Hotel Style:
#47 Family Hotel in Orlando
#59 Business Hotel in Orlando
#62 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR staff and other travellers.
64 questions
Ask a question
Saint Louis, Missouri
3 months ago
Dublin, Ireland
9 months ago

See all questions (64)

Questions? Get answers from SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“request a pool view room”
 of 5 bubbles mermaidinthemaking, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Low room or opposite side of construction.”
 of 5 bubbles evanl260, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“rooms with odd numbers face away from the building work and face the lake and pool”
 of 5 bubbles NIKIBZ, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on ground floor. Second floor Had ice machine off elevator. guest laundry on second floor not sure if had on other floors”
 of 5 bubbles meagle385, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Our rooms on the third floor were quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles caroldI4923DM, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay