We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

785 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 691: English reviews
Oslo, Norway
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were given a room much smaller than I had ordered (one queen instead of two queen beds). I got nowhere when discussing with the clerk, was not even given a reduction in price. Unacceptable service. Also, there was only a locked door between our room and next door room, with no sound insulation - no privacy. Breakfast was mediocre....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Preben B
Jessica L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Preben B. Thank you for bringing the issues experienced during your recent stay at the Best Western Airport. We do apologize for not exceed your expectations. Unfortunately all the reservations made for Standart (2) queens bed / (1) queen bed, it depends of the availability at check in time. However we wish we could have affered a better customer...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I found the rooms to be quite basic yet modern clean and comfortable. The toilet/shower room was very tiny and difficult to move around in. The airport shuttle can be a bit unpredictable and the breakfast is quite average. However that been said for an airport hotel it met the standard required and even had a pool which was nice....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Benjamin M
Adirondack, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

So the shuttle was late the hotel told us he was there and he wasn't. Waited 45 more minutes. The rooms are dark to the point of feeling dingy. The elevator buttons on the fourth floor barely work you've gotta wiggle the button as you push. Thankfully we're only here for the night. Only positive is a 24 hour waffle...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ChrisSmit
Juliana U, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear ChrisSmit, We regret to hear you had issues with our shuttle services, we will definitely contact the Shuttle Company in order check what's happen, and why you had to wait that long to be picked up. We appreciate your comments and time to post on Trip Advisor. All our rooms are equipped with brand new LED lights, and with...

Honolulu, Hawaii
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our rooms in this property were in good condition. The hallway didn't have any carpet, so I felt like I was walking down a service corridor. We stayed here to catch a 6am flight the next morning - but were disappointed to learn that the shuttle didn't start until 5am. Overall, it is a fine place to stay for one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah Z
Juliana U, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Our first floor it is indeed porcelain flooring, it sad us to learn you didn't appreciate that. As fair the Shuttle services we do offer the complimentary transportation for the Orlando International Airport daily from 5 am thru 1 am, and is displayed in all the websites, we sorry to hear you have missed this important info....

Commerce Township, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have been to many Best westerns and in general they are all improved. I liked the room here, but we were looking for a nice pool. The pool is in the parking lot basically, next to the building. All the furniture has torn coverings, it looks like no one has taken care of it in years.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rheilige
Juliana U, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest Thanks for staying with us and breaking things down for everyone who is trying to decide where to stay.You are right we just order pool furniture ,its also nice to hear you enjoyed your stay. I hope you do come back again. Sincerely General Manager

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were here for Wrestlemania weekend, so we weren't in our room much. Breakfast was OK. We were upgraded to a suite which was nice, the beds were comfortable. I recommend renting a car if you're staying here though. There's not much in the way of food unless you want to go to the Waffle House which is literally right...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank domrep122
Juliana U, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued guest, Thank you so much for your time on posting your experience at our hotel recently. We do have a lot of options for food within a walking distance, and we're only (5) minutes driving for the biggest mall in town The Florida Mall. It glad us to hear you had a nice stay, and we are looking...

RHODE ISLAND
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is near the airport and has a shuttle on the hour. The room was clean and a nice size. Since this was post cruise, we had a free day in Orlando. There is no much to do near the hotel. There is a small pool, but the pool area was kind of shabby. The pool furniture definitely needs...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 4TH STOOGE
Juliana U, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks a lot for your input on sharing your recent stay at our hotel. You are definitely right when you say that we were in need of upgrade on our pool furniture. That's exactly what we did!!! The new pool furniture is on the WAY!!! I hope you give us another opportunity to enjoy that :) in the near...

Etobicoke
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Close to the airport but far away from services, keep your rental car until you don't need to leave the property. The shuttle will get you to the airport but food and shopping is too far away to walk. Unless of course all you need is the Waffle House but this property attracts a higher grade of customer.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank slowasmolasses
Tampere, Finland
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed here 4 nights at the beginning of March. Shuttle is convenient but prepare to not to get on board on the first that arrives because it is shared with other nearby hotels aswell. On the evening there were many people already waiting for it. It will stop both A and B sides of the airport. It takes ca. 15-20min...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sokerikukko
Juliana U, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us.We appreciate you input. We strive for everyone to have a nice comfortable sleep/stay. Please come back to Orlando and visit,we would be honored to host you again. Sincerely

Dover, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 March 2017

We booked this hotel as it offered courtesy transport between the airport and hotel. I rang front desk from the airport and was told to go to the area to catch the transport, we waited for approximately 45 minutes but was told the transport was being dispatched immediately, it had been a long day and we really didn't want to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hilzandbaz
Juliana U, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for your review,accept my apologies about the mattress issue you encountered and the airport shuttle, we will work hard to made sure your experience is not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel.I do hope that you will return to our hotel. Sincerely

303 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (108)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (48)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (171)
Viewed
Amenities (25)
Viewed
Double Queen Suite (30)
Viewed
King Suite (28)
Viewed
Pool (17)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.1 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Airport
Sleep Inn & Suites Airport
#196 of 335 in Orlando
171 reviews
0.3 km away
Comfort Suites Orlando Airport
0.6 km away
Quality Inn Orlando Airport
Quality Inn Orlando Airport
#288 of 335 in Orlando
348 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Airport
4.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Airport North
2.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Orlando Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A cozy and contemporary hotel only 10 minutes away from the Orlando International Airport, offer a Complimentary daily shuttle. The only hotel in the area that prepare your Brekfast To Go if you have a early flight. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites

Address: 8101 Aircenter Ct, Orlando, FL 32809-7414
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: €69 - €129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Best Western, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Airport Hotel Orlando
Best Western Airport Inn And Suites
Orlando Best Western
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites Orlando, Florida
Hotel Style:
#120 Business Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
39 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (39)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Even numbered rooms overlook the pool.”
donnyc_12, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Make sure you contact the hotel directly so that the ordrered room is in fact for real.”
429prebenb, 16 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms near the elevator/vending machines are the noisiest.”
Sokerikukko, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Very courteous staff”
carlsonjd2, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“This hotel has quiet rooms.”
nesklau, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5