We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

391 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
See the most recent reviews
Showing 167: English reviews
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

Had stayed here in 2013 and first things noticed lots of small maintenance issues from out previous visit had been corrected,sliding wardrobe doors working,handles on kitchen cupboards etc also the breakfast had been extended providing more seating. Our room was clean on arrival and we had plenty of space to unpack.kitchen comes in stocked but can order utensils and crockery...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank bex7584
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista. We are delighted to read that you found our facilities and all that we offer to be a great value in the area. We are glad you enjoyed the cleanliness of our property as well as our Laundry service. All of these features make...

Nova Scotia, Canada
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Stayed here for 2 nights, got the hotel off of Priceline as one of there "express deals". Check in was a breeze, Bre at the front desk was polite, friendly and efficient, everything I like when I check in. Room had 2 beds, a sofa and a kitchen with a full size fridge. Room was well maintained, in good shape...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TravelNut
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Many thanks for reviewing your recent stay at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your well-appointed room, our helpful front desk service and the excellent value we offer. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you and your family back again...

Lithia, Florida
Reviewed 13 October 2016

We got a fantastic deal at one of those "we pick your hotel" sites, but definitely would not have paid full price. The good: A hop, skip, and a jump to Disney. Minutes to Disney Springs, maybe 10-12 minutes to Epcot. Plenty of food and shopping choices nearby. The wifi worked and the room was clean, and well-appointed. The (minor)...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank fishhawker74
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your nice comments about our convenient location and are glad this contributed to making your stay a great one. We value your feedback as it will help us improve our facilities. Thank you for your business, we look forward to seeing you again at Extended Stay America - Orlando -...

Keighley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Our first trip as a family to Orlando! We were under no illusions when we booked this place that we were booking a budget hotel. I would say it was very on par with a Premier Inn/Travel Lodge with what it had to offer. The room was very big and accommodated us very well - we were a family of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mrbilbs
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review so future travelers can read about your pleasant experience here at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista. We are so pleased you loved our friendly associates who took great care of you and that our convenient location was perfect for your needs. It is also a pleasure to read that you...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Got a 'deal' on this hotel, so I was satisfied w/ what we got: a basic, no frills 'suite' type place that was clean enough and in a great location. The room as fine for a low end hotel, didn't notice much smell just a good bit of wear and tear. The breakfast as mentioned in other reviews, was less...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tripperATL
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. We are glad you were satisfied with your room and that our location was convenient for your needs. It was our pleasure serving you, and we look forward to serving you better in the future. Sincerely, General Manager

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 17 September 2016

Don't spend your money. The rooms are very dark with little light. Very dark in the bathrooms. The first room offered was very clean, but it was an adjoining room with another guest. The second room offered had an odor. We first thought it was the carpet, but they came and cleaned it no problem. I think it was the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sara B
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel. Our promise is to provide you with fresh, clean accommodations, and I am disappointed that did not occur during your stay. Please accept my apologies and know that we take our commitment to clean rooms and suites very seriously and will be looking into the feedback you provided. I hope this isolated...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 24 August 2016

The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. The staff is absolutely amazing they are very friendly and will go out of their way to make sure your stay is s Over all Best Hotel I have stayed in Yet. They will let you see the room before you check into it.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jaredtgutwein
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive feedback about your experience. We are so pleased you loved your spacious suite and that you were impressed with our friendly associates who took great care of you. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope to have you back with us soon at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena...

Reviewed 9 August 2016

My family stayed 2 nights to visit Seaworld. I had taken my chances and won this hotel through a "name your own price" website. I had some reservations as my family usually stays within the comfortable "known" of the Walt Disney Resort hotels. Overall the hotel was decent, especially since I paid over half off the normal listed rates. I...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rebecca P
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We appreciate you pointing out the positive aspects of your visit and having said that, we are sorry that we failed to live to all your needs and expectations. We appreciate all feedback - good and bad - and we take your comments seriously. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness...

Liberty, Missouri
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for one night after being at Universal Studios. It was good, plenty of room, beds were decent, bathroom was a good size and everything worked ok. Breakfast was a bit chaotic, lots of unsupervised kids grabbing everything, that's not the hotels fault but expect it from the clientele that they cater to. Lots of foreign travelers with a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keith F
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

We appreciate you choosing to stay at Extended Stay America Orlando - Lake Buena Vista and for the nice feedback. It's great to read you had an enjoyable stay and you found us to be a good value. Thank you for your nice remarks about your accommodation, and we are happy that our proximity to the Universal Studios was perfect...

Miramar, Florida
Reviewed 2 June 2016

This hotel was clean, didn't like the fact that there is no maid cleaning service on a daily basis. Light cleaning is done only once a week on Sundays. Otherwise it's not far from Disney parks so it's convenient.

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cecilia V
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to review your experience at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista. It is good to read you liked our well-kept property and that you were impressed with our convenient location close to the Disney Parks. However, we sincerely apologize if our housekeeping services were not shared...

170 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (156)
Viewed
Room/Suite (49)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Other (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 km away
Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista
6.0 km away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Center - Universal Blvd
9.1 km away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood
0.3 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Buena Vista
0.3 km away
Residence Inn Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Address: 8100 Palm Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32836-6428 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: €72 - €152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Extended Stay, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Hotel Orlando
Extended Stay Deluxe Lake Buena Vista
Orlando Extended Stay
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista staff and other travellers.
33 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Lowville, New York
2 months ago
4 months ago

See all questions (33)

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Horrible, terrible, smelly, gross”
 of 5 bubbles 263cliffk, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“get all of your pots/pans and dishes at check in!”
 of 5 bubbles gatorbuckley, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“get a villa for about the same cost”
 of 5 bubbles JonJ785, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Great Location”
 of 5 bubbles rajuk99, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the third floor”
 of 5 bubbles Teach3v, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5