We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Save
Traveller (396)
Room & Suite (262)
Dining (76)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent62%
  • Very good24%
  • Average8%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“amway center”(68 reviews)
“church street”(33 reviews)
“jacuzzi suite”(21 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
Offers from Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,425)
Filter reviews
1,388 results
Traveller rating
840
331
113
68
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
840
331
113
68
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamway centerchurch streetjacuzzi suiteboheme restaurantthe concierge loungerooftop pooldowntown hotelmini barlake eolavalet staffroom servicebars and restaurantsluxury hotelfitness centerupon checkweddingstarbucks
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,388 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

My family and I stayed for four nights. The front desk staff was lazy and rude. We arrived at 3 pm and were told the room was not ready (check-in was at 4 pm). So I left my telephone number to be called when the...More

Thank CERSreview
Reviewed 1 week ago

The Grand Bohemian is located in the heart of downtown Orlando. Literally ... in the middle of downtown Orlando. In fact, while staying in the Grand Bohemian we walked to the arena for a Boxing fight so it's definitely within walking distance to a host...More

Thank Erica B
Response from Lindsay S, Front Office Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph CollectionResponded 1 week ago

Erica B, Thank you so much for the delightful review of your stay with us! We are thrilled that you were able to not only enjoy the hotel's many amenities, but also the nearby vicinity and the advantages of our great location! We look forward...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My wife and I splurged to stay in one of the suites the night after our wedding. In addition, she also stayed in the same suite the night before the wedding. I was told (on the phone before I booked) that on the night after...More

Thank Kyle S
Response from Lindsay S, Front Office Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph CollectionResponded 1 week ago

Kyle S, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, your feedback is extremely valuable to us. I was disappointed to read of your experience during your stay. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion,...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel was very nice and clean and accommodating. There is amazing art everywhere! The room service was a little slow, but the personnel were all very helpful and professional. The bartenders were attentive and courteous. This is a perfect location if you are attending...More

Thank janet d
Response from Lindsay S, Front Office Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph CollectionResponded 2 weeks ago

janet d, Thank you for the great review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We can't wait for your next visit!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wonderful place to dine, review great paintings and exceptionally great food served by wonderful professional and friendly servers. We have been eating her every time we attend a play at Dr. Phillips. We have never had a bad meal or server, but out very favorite...More

Thank billm2575
Response from Lindsay S, Front Office Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph CollectionResponded 2 weeks ago

billm2575, Thank you for the incredible review! We are so thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us, and we appreciate you taking the time to recognize our team -- service is what we live for, and I'll be sure to pass along your comments to...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Orlando
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Free Internet
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$188 - US$340 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#24 Business Hotel in Orlando
#31 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#32 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#84 Family Hotel in Orlando
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$188 - US$340 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#24 Business Hotel in Orlando
#31 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#32 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#84 Family Hotel in Orlando
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (396)
Room & Suite (262)
Dining (76)
Pool & Beach (38)
Amenities (65)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (7)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
RodFamFl
27 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from Chris J | Reviewed this property |
Hi yes, it is within walking distance if you choose. There are some busy areas to get there though. Parking may be a challenge so walking may be your best bet good luck!!
1
Vote
RodFamFl
27 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Victoriajag32 | Reviewed this property |
The hotel is within walking distance to the arena. We always walk there. Traffic can be heavy in Orlando. But not unbearable.
2
Votes
StaycationChar
10 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Kimberly G | Reviewed this property |
To the best of my knowledge, they will hold $200, but don't quote me on that...enjoy your trip!!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Review all the art, it is priceless"
Read review
"avoid rooms near the service elevators...they are loud. Nothing like the woosh of an elevator at 2 in the..."
Read review
"South view of Water"
Read review
"I would request a room with a view. There are nice views of the performing arts center and a small lake."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing