We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Eo Inn

Show Prices
#223 of 336 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Eo Inn
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

181 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Eo Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 171: English reviews
Pensacola, Florida
Reviewed 5 January 2015

What a delightful find! I decided to stay at a place stumbling distance from all of the great restaurants, bars and places downtown. I received a great corporate rate, and upon arrival I was delighted to encounter a lovely front desk agent who was very helpful. I made my way to my room to the second floor at the end...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rm2slam
eoinnspa, Guest Relations Manager at Eo Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and great feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and your time here in Orlando. We are continually upgrading our rooms and property so please come back and stay with us again soon.

Ocala
Reviewed 1 January 2015 via mobile

Stayed here while attending concert at Amway Centre. Perfect location within easy walking distance. Cute boutique hotel, small room but had a balcony. Clean, updated with a chic feel to it. Staff great as was parking. Would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CarrieP322
Eddie C, Guest Relations Manager at Eo Inn, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your review and for staying with us on our downtown adventure weekend! We are glad you enjoyed the concert and hope that you will come back and stay with us the next time you need a little getaway!

St. Louis MO
Reviewed 31 December 2014

Each year we are invited to my brothers fantastic "fish fry" in Orlando. We always stay at EO INN in downtown Orlando. We absolutely love the location and the accommodations are superb. The bed is so comfy and the linens are over the top. The room is spit spot and the bathroom is equally as clean. WI-FI is available and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aggie53
eoinnspa, Guest Relations Manager at Eo Inn, responded to this review

We are pleased to be your "go-to" spot! Thank you for your kind words and we can't wait to have you back again soon.

Saint Augustine, Florida
Reviewed 31 December 2014

Very nice location-if you don't mind being above a Panera Bread!. Very cute space in an increasingly crowded city. But it's right across the street from Lake Eola and it's swans. Our room had a great (though shared) balcony. The room was very nice and comfy with a twist or two. For instance-in the bathroom there was a stand alone...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank caddiet
eoinnspa, Guest Relations Manager at Eo Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you feedback and are glad you enjoyed our super convienent location. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon.

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 20 December 2014 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for a night and we enjoyed it very much! The check in was quick, the room was nice and the location was perfect! We had a queen room with a cute little porch. The bedding was luxurious! This place is right across the lake from downtown and a is a lovely area to stroll!...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank NaomeBradshaw
eoinnspa, Guest Relations Manager at Eo Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing The EO Inn and Spa. We are glad you stayed with us for a night while exploring the downtown area. Please come back again soon.

Reviewed 18 December 2014 via mobile

Planned our stay here for a concert at the Amway. It was a nice 20 min walk there, a lot of restaurants on the way to choose from. After the concert we took a pedi-cab back. Coffee stand in lobby, comfy beds, friendly staff, great find for the price.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alyssa B
eoinnspa, Guest Relations Manager at Eo Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and your time visiting the Orlando area. Please come back and see us again soon!

Portland, Maine
Reviewed 22 November 2014

My wife and I needed to conduct some brief business in Orlando and decided to make it a 3 night stay. We were very happy with the EO Inn and will return. The location is fantastic, it is immediately adjacent to the large park/lake that defines downtown Orlando. This makes for a beautiful area to walk in right out the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cairdhubain
eoinnspa, Guest Relations Manager at Eo Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and feedback. We do have a great location and are glad you were able to enjoy your time in Orlando! Please come back and see us again soon.

Florida
Reviewed 16 October 2014

I happened upon this hotel by accident when searching for a property near the Amway Center and I'm happy I did! Once off the freeway we meandered through a neighborhood setting to arrive at this hotel. The parking was initially confusing, but then we discovered there was parking on the hotel site, it's just to the side of the Panera...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank BBLukas
eoinnspa, Guest Relations Manager at Eo Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are pleased you happened upon us by accident and even more happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for noting the professionalism of our staff, we will be sure to pass along the kind words. Please come back and see us again soon!

Gainesville
Reviewed 14 October 2014

Stayed just one night, enjoyed it, got a great deal via Hotwire! Have no complaints. Free Parking, Panera onsite, Free Wifi. Lake Eola is just across the street, what a gem. Can’t wait to stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank BankerBoyFL
eoinnspa, Guest Relations Manager at Eo Inn, responded to this review

We are glad to hear everything went smooth and that you would visit us again! Let us know when you will be returning, we love repeat visitors!

Waycross, Georgia, United States
Reviewed 12 October 2014 via mobile

A group of ladies from our church went to a Women of Faith event in Orlando & we were booked into this place by our director. 1st thing I noticed is the parking situation. They share a parking lot with Panera Bread so it was difficult to find a spot in this very small lot. 2nd - when we got...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Angela P
eoinnspa, Guest Relations Manager at Eo Inn, responded to this review

We apologize your experience was less than satisfactory. We always encourage our guests to alert our front desk if they are experiencing any issues, so that we can either have a chance to resolve the problem or move you to a more satisfactory room. All of our room doors are electronically keyed and they are all equipped with a deadbolt....

57 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Central Business District
Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection
Central Business District
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Downtown
Aloft Orlando Downtown
#75 of 336 in Orlando
391 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Eo Inn

Address: 227 N Eola Dr, Orlando, FL 32801-2036
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: €121 - €223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eo Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com and Travelocity so you can book your Eo Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eo Hotel Orlando
Eo Inn Orlando, Florida
Hotel Style:
#48 Green Hotel in Orlando
#91 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Eo Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Eo Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a room at the end, which was quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles c11w7g90, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Make sure to get a room with a balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles 773terryd, 23 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Face the opposite of the main road, either floor. The balconies look cute over there.”
 of 5 bubbles RkyMtnHi, 21 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Ask for renovated room”
 of 5 bubbles 392rebeccap, 1 Dec 2015 | Read review
“King with Balcony”
 of 5 bubbles rhirhi_12, 20 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay