We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista

Show Prices
#105 of 333 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

861 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista
See the most recent reviews
Showing 387: English reviews
Gainesville, Florida
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

My son and family are staying 2 miles away in a brand named hotel in Disney Springs. They are paying 100% more than I am and the rooms aren't any better. He pays for parking and there's no breakfast. His shuttle service wasn't timely. My suite was clean, quite, and roomy. The parking area felt safe, the breakfast decent but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bentprop
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Wow, thank you so much for your kind words and happy you chose to stay with us. We do our best to give families the amenities that they need while staying within budget and glad you felt just that. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Come visit us anytime...

Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Reviewed 17 October 2016

There are some good things and bad things about this place. The good: 1. Location. Very easy and quick access to all of Disney and you can get in a back road way to Universal. 2.Separate bedroom. There is a door that closes off the bedroom from the main area. Very nice if you have kiddos or just need to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jabawaki
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us detailed feedback. We appreciate our guests making us aware of what we need to work on or continue doing so thank you. Please know your comments are being reviewed by the General Manager to look into each matter that you mentioned and address it accordingly. Your comments are very important to...

Naples, Florida
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

Great room, clean and comfy. Staff was helpful and friendly. This location is convenient to parks, esp Disney though we were here for HHN. We were up too late for breakfast so I can't comment on that experience. But I will certainly stay here again if the price is right.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Strayedfar
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very happy to hear you were able to enjoy the local theme parks while visiting. Thank you for pointing out specifics about your stay. Come visit us again in the near future.

Vero Beach, Florida
Reviewed 10 October 2016

We had a one bedroom suite with two queen beds, living room and kitchen, The accommodations were great. The staff could not have been more helpful. We also had booked a similar room with mobility features for friends. The husband is in his 90's and needs lots of assistance. We needed to extend our stay because of Hurricane Matthew. At...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine S
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and glad you were safe during Hurricane Matthew. We are glad you were able to enjoy the complimentary breakfast. Your comments are very much appreciated as it tells our future guests what to expect. Come visit us again in the near future.

Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

Rooms are way outdated. The bedroom itself feels like it's right out of the 1970s. Fire alarm kept going off every ten minutes starting at 9:30 pm. Front desk said it just "happens" and didn't know if it was going to be fixed. We are into this for your 2 already. Never stay here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris W
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very sorry you were not satisfied with your stay. Please know our team strive to give the best customer service possible and we are sorry we fell short this time. The issues you have mentioned will be addressed accordingly. We hope you will give us another...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 September 2016

I took my son to Florida for a Disney World holiday and stayed at Quality Suites. The staff where really friendly and welcoming, especially Tsholo the receptionist. She was very patient and friendly with my special needs son, which made both our stay more enjoyable. The room was ok and clean. Daily room service so can't complain. Only issues was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sa432016
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very happy to hear we met certain expectations. We will be sure to share your positive comments with Tsholo as I am sure it will put a smile on her face. Please know we will look into the issues you have mentioned and address it accordingly....

Spokane Valley, Washington
Reviewed 20 September 2016

We booked this hotel by pictures on-line and trip advisor comments, hoping for the best. It was just liked the pictures and we were very pleased. Loved having a separate bedroom and a full kitchen. The rooms were quiet, the bed comfortable and good pillows. Breakfast in the morning can be a little busy but with Mickey Mouse waffles how...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Laurie S
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback. We are glad you chose to stay with us and were pleased with your stay. You are absolutely right, our photos were taken directly on-site. Our Mickey Mouse waffles are a bit hit and happy you were able to enjoy them. Come visit us again the next time you...

Key West, Florida
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

It starts with Tsholo,the front desk Lady, making sure everything was perfect. She gave us a pool view room on first floor. Amazing! I took so many pictures I wish I could post more than 10. Tsholo recommended a few places for dinner, and even gave us discount coupons. The room was spotless! Full kitchen (even had dishes and things...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Diamond3650
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I have forwarded your comments will be forwarded to the Front Office Manager to share with Tsholo as well as the General Manager, it will definitely put a smile on her face. Thank you for pointing out specifics...

Naples, Florida
Reviewed 11 September 2016

I made the reservation online to visit Orlando for a boat show. I then called the property directly and spoke to someone at the front desk well in advance of the cancellation deadline. I asked if the property could accommodate a boat trailer. She indicated that the hotel was full for that weekend and that they would have no parking...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank S R
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

All in all had a great stay here! Staff were helpful and knowledgable about local area and all things Disney related. Breakfast was good if a little unvaried however more than enough options to change it up each morning.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank prgreen95
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are very happy you found your stay to be a great one. We hope you were able to utilize the amenities we have to offer; always a plus for our future guests to get a visual of what to expect. Your patronage is very much appreciated. Come...

889 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (330)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (68)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (118)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
4:49
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (90)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (504)
Viewed
Amenities (91)
Viewed
King Suite (93)
Viewed
Pool (32)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
The Hotel (54)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (128)
Viewed
Two Bed Suite (87)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (55)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Lake Buena Vista
Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Lake Buena Vista
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Buena Vista-Orlando
Lake Buena Vista
Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Quality Suites®Orlando Lake Buena Vista. 8200 Palm Parkway, Orlando Florida 32836For the finest in suite accommodations stay with us at the Quality Suites® Orlando Lake Buena Vista. We are nestled in a beautiful and peaceful resort area just minutes to the best attractions, dining, entertainment and shopping Orlando has to offer. Our 123 guest suites feature one king or two queen beds in a bedroom separate from the living and kitchen areas. The kitchens are fully equipped with a full size refrigerator, microwave, stove top, dishwasher, coffee maker, and utensils. Additionally two (2) TV’s are in each suite. We also have two bedroom suites available that can sleep up to 8 guests. Whether staying for business or leisure, the Quality Suites® Lake Buena Vista is your best choice for spacious suites with all the amenities of home. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista

Address: 8200 Palm Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32836-6427
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: €91 - €160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista 2.5*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Odigeo, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista Hotel Orlando
Quality Inn Orlando
Quality Hotel Orlando
Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista Orlando, Florida
Hotel Style:
#85 Family Hotel in Orlando
#92 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#94 Business Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista staff and other travellers.
79 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (79)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“First floor was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles MarleneK679, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't be afraid to ask for a different room”
 of 5 bubbles jabawaki, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you want a quiet stay at night you should choose the rooms that look to the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles , 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Pick another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles PattyannD, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“If you want a very dark room in the morning, pick a lower floor.”
 of 5 bubbles sgtdisney, 25 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay