We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

WorldQuest Orlando Resort

Show Prices
#94 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
WorldQuest Orlando Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,006 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for WorldQuest Orlando Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,720: English reviews
New York City, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff are nice! The layout and pool area very nice. The rooms are quiet but not so clean. The jacuzzi needed to be washed down by me, grime and hair in it!:( It is on the high end of the price chart but it is a FAMILY ORIENTED hotel. Kitchen well stocked with basic utensils. Patio overlooks pool and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dmtl2017
Jo B, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. I will share your comments with our staff. We do hope that you return again. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sales

Marshall, MI
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful small resort and the pool is amazing. The grounds are very clean and well maintained. We had a great time laying out at the gorgeous pool. This was a very relaxing trip as there aren't really any activities on site which would be perfectly fine with me but not so much my 11&13 year old, they were a little...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthew M
Jo B, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. WorldQuest is a place to come and relax after the day at the parks. We hope you do return again in the future. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sales

Gulf Breeze, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were most pleased with our accomodations here. We were a party of grandparents, parents, and 4 children (two infants). The 3 bed/ 3 bath was perfect, and the entire unit was spacious. Any concerns (minor) were immediately addressed. It is just a few minutes drive to the parks, and is a welcome respite from the crowds at the end...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ZillerChiller
Jo B, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments. We hope that you will return to us in the future. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sales

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I am actually not sure I want to write a review as I am worried more people will find out about World Quest and make it impossible to book. The property was nice the rooms were great! We had no issues during our stay. Family loved it. The property is easy to get around and reminds me or a disney...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff M
Jo B, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

Thank you Jeff for staying and for sharing your comments. You are right, if more people knew about this hidden gem in Orlando, you might not be able to book us. We do sell out often. We look forward to your return in the future. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sales

Calgary
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Though we were in Building 7 (meaning we were furthest from the pool and clubhouse), it was quiet and a peaceful condo to relax in after a long day at the parks. Great condo layout (we had a 2 bedroom), clean, nicely furnished, and well stocked kitchen for utensils and basic kitchen tools. Our son especially enjoyed the jetted tub,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChantellePinder
Jo B, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments and for staying with us here at WorldQuest. I will share you comments with our staff and we look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sales

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Booked WorldQuest online. Did not know what to expect. We arrived and by the sight of the place started to get good vibes. Now here we are at the pool waiting for our room to get ready. The Tiki bar is our destination until we get our room and Laval our bartender has given us a very warm welcome. On...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rob L
Jo B, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

Thank you Lee family for staying with us. So nice to hear that Laval took good care of you. We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sales

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Resort price was affordable, conveniently located close to the theme parks. The Rooms were spacious, the kitchen was fully equipped which allowed my group to prepare meals. We requested extra beds which were supplied to us at no extra charge. We also requested the cleaning fee to be removed due to the short stay. That was awesome allowed the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank evesil2002
Jo B, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and so nice to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope that you return in the future. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sales

Manotick, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The place was ok. It needs improvements but it was fine. That being said I would give this place a 0 star rating if I could. Shortly after I left I realized I had forgotten to empty the safe of my passport and am envelope containing approximately $1200 USD. As soon as I realized I immediately contacted the resort. They...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank ElleD1970
Jo B, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

I understand that our General Manager has spoke to you in regards to this issue. I do sincerely apologize that this happened. Our guests usually get back home to find their lost belongings in their suite case, we are hoping that this is the case also. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sales

Brasilia, DF
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The apartments are comfortable and easy to keep clean. The kitchen is well equipped and the washing machine is extremely helpful. Room service is provided as an aside at a reasonable price. The swimming pool and the ofuro are really enjoyable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlexandreAR1965
Jo B, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments and for staying with us. I hope that you return again in the future. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sales

Devonport, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here at the end of the Thanksgiving "week" and one day it was full of people the next we were the only people in our building block. The stayed for 8 nights and found it fantastic. We had a three bedroom suite which suited our family of 6, the kitchen was used most nights and having a washing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel7310
Jo B, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

Rachel, thank you for staying with us. Your comments are so kind. We do hope that you return again in the future. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sales

947 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (704)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (82)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (98)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (161)
Viewed
Bathroom (59)
Viewed
View from Room (30)
Viewed
Dining (41)
Viewed
0:10
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (223)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (215)
Viewed
Amenities (31)
Viewed
Pool (31)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Standard Room (112)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
1.7 km away
Diamond Resorts Grand Beach
5.1 km away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#18 of 335 in Orlando
7,626 reviews
2.2 km away
Blue Heron Beach Resort
Blue Heron Beach Resort
#72 of 335 in Orlando
2,140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa
2.1 km away
Sheraton Vistana Resort - Lake Buena Vista
1.7 km away
Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Mediterranean-inspired WorldQuest Orlando Resort is the perfect all-suite hotel for your Florida vacation. WorldQuest Orlando Resort is located just one mile from Walt Disney World and a short drive from SeaWorld, Universal Studios, and Epcot Center. International Drive South, scores of delicious restaurants and designer shopping are minutes away. Each of our condominium-style 2- and 3-bedroom suites features a full kitchen, 2 full bathrooms, separate living and sleeping areas. Welcome to your home away from home! ... more   less 

Additional Information about WorldQuest Orlando Resort

Address: 8849 Worldquest Blvd, Orlando, FL 32821-4117
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: €161 - €264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — WorldQuest Orlando Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 238
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your WorldQuest Orlando Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Worldquest Orlando Hotel Orlando
WorldQuest Orlando Resort Florida
Hotel Style:
#35 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#35 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#61 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from WorldQuest Orlando Resort staff and other travellers.
53 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (53)

Questions? Get answers from WorldQuest Orlando Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Buildings 1,2 or 3 have easy access to the pool and best views of the fireworks from Disney”
 of 5 bubbles kcsaunders2232017, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Bldgs 1-3 close to pools-lobby. 4 isn't too far,but #5-6 long walk,but very quiet back there. There r more bldgs, but I didn't go past #6.”
 of 5 bubbles TravelinMom23, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Upper floors give a view.”
 of 5 bubbles dmtl2017, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“the 3 bed 3 bath was worth the extra $7 ask for a top level room”
 of 5 bubbles jeffmM9810OH, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the lagoon side are much quieter; the other side has a freeway which can be noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles ChantellePinder, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5