We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

401 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 398: English reviews
Branson, Missouri
Reviewed 1 week ago

This place was close to the beach without the coat of being on the beach , when we checked in she didn't say anything about internet and she didn't act like she wanted to say anything, but I can live with that for the cost of the room .

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank phillipg2017
Days Inn a, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear phillipg2017. Thank you for choosing Days Inn and Suites Navarre Conference Center. We apologize that you were not given the information that you needed at check in. Our procedure is to welcome you and inform you of the breakfast hours and internet access. We are pleased that you enjoyed the location and hope that you will give us another...

pensacola, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I were forced to leave the Days Inn in Destin,Florida due to our room being compromised. My wife and I were lying on the bed when a couple came into our room with a room key in hand. Apparently the front desk gave our room key out AGAIN after we already got one. I had to leave...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wayne B
Days Inn a, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Wayne, Thank you for choosing Days Inn and Suites Navarre Conference Center. We apologize that noise disturbed your stay and that our Continental Breakfast did not meet your expectations. Our property is part of Wyndham and we follow the standard set forth by them. We hope that the next time you are in Navarre you will give us another...

Orlando, Florida, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy M
Days Inn a, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lorettas730
Days Inn a, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review

Coastal South Carolina, South Carolina
Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile

This motel was a great location for sightseeing around the coast. The staff were warm and welcoming and went out of their way to accommodate us. Room was clean and comfortable and we would stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank susanlL8101CZ
Days Inn a, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear susanlL8101CZ, Thank you for choosing Days Inn and Suites Conference Center Navarre. When it comes to beach access and surrounding amenities we are in the sweet spot! It is gratifying to know that our staff extended hospitality and that your room was clean and comfortable. Hurry back, a warm welcome awaits! FranB Customer Relations

Niceville, Florida
Reviewed 7 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank blindhog142
Days Inn a, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review

Okahumpka, Florida
Reviewed 7 November 2016

This was my second trip to this hotel and I will definitely be coming back. My only disappointment this trip was that we asked for, booked and paid for a smoking room with 2 Queen size beds. What we got was a smoking room with 2 Full size beds. The price still reflected the price for Queen beds. Next time...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank raymondf227
Days Inn a, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Raymondf277, Thank you for choosing Days Inn and Suites Conference Center Navarre and for taking time to review us. It is great that you enjoyed our property. We apologize that you booked a King smoking and received a Double Queen Smoking room instead. The King and Double Queen rooms are the same price. I am wondering if you booked...

Niceville, Florida
Reviewed 6 November 2016

Rooms were nicer than expected. Breakfast wasn't anything special but they did offer hard boiled eggs and yogurt for a protein choice. Toast & coffee but no bagels or fruit which would be a nice addition. Navarre conference center is right next door and an easy walk which was very convenient for the conference we were attending.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sonworshipper
Days Inn a, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Sonworshipper, Thank you for choosing Days Inn and Suites Conference Center Navarre and for taking time to review us. We are happy that you enjoyed our accommodation and the breakfast (sorry we did not have bagels- that is not on our approved items list for Wyndham breakfast at our location). It is good to hear that our conference center...

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Room was clean, AC worked well and not noisy. Bathrooms were also clean. Staff very helpful and attentive. Room appointments not plush but got the job done. Plenty of parking. Not a bad room for the rate, would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Norris L
Days Inn a, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Norris L, Thank you for choosing Days Inn and Suites Navarre Conference Center. We are happy to hear that your room was clean and that your AC worked well/not noisy. We will be sure to pass the compliment to housekeeping regarding the cleanliness. Thank you for complimenting our staff and for mentioning that they were very helpful and attentive....

Milton, Florida
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank vickia390
Days Inn a, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navarre
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Navarre Waterfront
4.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
29.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
871 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
30.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/Gulf Breeze
28.4 km away
Travelodge Pensacola Beach
Travelodge Pensacola Beach
#10 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
887 reviews
24.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Ft. Walton Beachfront
BEST WESTERN Ft. Walton Beachfro...
#1 of 28 in Fort Walton Beach
1,153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center

Address: 8700 Navarre Pkwy, Navarre, FL 32566-2161
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Price Range: €60 - €158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Navarre Hotel Navarre
Days Inn Navarre
Navarre Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Fort Worth, Texas
3 months ago
Navarre, Florida
over a year ago
Navarre, Florida
over a year ago
Springfield, Illinois
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Would ask for a back room as it is away from main road.”
 of 5 bubbles norrisl197, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We always stay on the ground floor on the East side.South. The rooms are big and have all the amenities you could want.”
 of 5 bubbles jettiep2016, 25 May 2016 | Read review
“I would choose one on the east side of the building and on the second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles RSV_Golpher, 16 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Close to a lot of places to eat and next to a grocery store! Pool is very nice!”
 of 5 bubbles WEcreatefun, 15 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay near the stairs close to pool”
 of 5 bubbles 85jaimet, 17 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay